Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Carrice White
BlueForce LLC
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Promotional Camouflage Power Clip Product Rating

Wonderful product! Very popular take away at the Job Fair

Camouflage Power Clip
Carrice White
BlueForce LLC
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Promotional Earth Designed Stress Ball Reliever Product Rating

Great product! Very popular take away at the Job Fair

Earth Designed Stress Ball Reliever
Wendy Ring
Wendy Ring
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Promotional 2-Tone Hackey Sack Product Rating

Nice job.

2-Tone Hackey Sack
Wendy Ring
Wendy Ring
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Promotional Indispensable Kitchen Spatula Product Rating

This item is much nicer in person - the photos don't do it justice. Nice job!

Indispensable Kitchen Spatula
Steven Parker
SCPLSC
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Promotional Multi Purpose Knife Product Rating

they look great, lots of positive feedback

Multi Purpose Knife
Susan Rieves-Austin
Blue Ridge Behavioral Healthcare
Monday, February 25, 2013
Promotional Simpo Sign II Double-Sided Kit Product Rating

This produce is very stable and well made. The printing job is also very good. The product is well worth the money.

Simpo Sign II Double-Sided Kit
Joelle Silverman
By Design Communications
Saturday, February 23, 2013
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack Product Rating

Lovely job, inexpensive product, just what we needed. I already recommended this website to another potential customer.

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
George Lim
Data Stor
Friday, February 22, 2013
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz. Product Rating

Too soon to tell, however the product is handy.

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Dennis Sieminski
NEI Software
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive- 4GB Product Rating

Desirable give-away at tradeshows because it is very useful and attractive.

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive- 4GB
Laura Farquhar
West Rusk Little Dribblers
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Promotional Poly Pro Drawsting Backpack Product Rating

The bags came super fast. I was so impressed with them too!! I will for sure use Motivators again.

Poly Pro Drawsting Backpack
Randy Collins
WRA
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Promotional Ear Buds In Case Product Rating

Very nice appearance, good quality, very well received by trade show booth visitors

Ear Buds In Case
Michael Plahm
ThoughtWorks, Inc. Finance Department
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Promotional Badge Holder With Retractable Cord Product Rating

The badges work great. They are very reliable and seem to be durable. The only complaint I had was that the badges have a sticker with the company logo attached, as opposed to having the logo printed directly on the badge. I just thought it looked a little cheap, but then again the badges were very inexpensive and the price couldn't be beat! So overall, yes I'm happy with the product.

Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
George Castro
Washington State University
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint Product Rating

Our only disappointment is that the printing was not centered on the candies. On most of the candy pieces, our logo is printed at the furthest left or right side of the wrapper.

Starlight - Peppermint
marty malloy
skitzobill
Friday, February 15, 2013
Promotional Heart Shape Stress Ball Product Rating

awesome

Heart Shape Stress Ball
Suzanne Evans
Trendy Tours
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

1) I LOVE the product. I use these bags as a giveaway for my customers. The quality is very good for the price!2) The Motivators service is PERFECT! The product is well-priced and the staff is first-class!

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
AMABELLE APOLINARIO
CITY OF LOMPOC
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer Product Rating

The pedometer size is perfect. However the material is very plastic and the clip breaks easily. Pedometer is not accurate and keeps on re-setting itself. But it's a great product for it's price.

In-Shape Pedometer
Margaret Schuler
Niagara Regional FCU
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Promotional 2 Year Laminated Calendar Wallet Card Product Rating

We are totally satisfied with the Calendar Wallet Card!

2 Year Laminated Calendar Wallet Card
Toni Galatas
Group Insurance Associates, Inc.
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Promotional Biodegradable Die Cut Bags - 9" x 12" x 2" Product Rating

Great product.

Biodegradable Die Cut Bags - 9" x 12" x 2"
Sandy Armstrong
Denison & ISD
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Promotional Sling Backpack - Polyester Product Rating

Excellent

Sling Backpack - Polyester
Matt Holden
Farmers Fire Insurance Company
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz. Product Rating

Exactly what we were looking for. The product is of good quality. We went with the charcoal color with white imprint and like the color a lot.

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.