Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Linda White
RFI Communications & Secruity Systems
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Promotional Imprezza Pen Product Rating

Looks great, feels great! Great item.

Hub Pen Imprezza Pen
Julie Salazar
CARD
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Promotional Clear Vinyl Economy Pencil Pouch Product Rating

The logo came out great. However, when I received the product a lot of the zippers are crooked. Some are straight across the top as they should be but others slant downward. It looks like they were put together very sloppy; some are more displaced than others.

Clear Vinyl Economy Pencil Pouch
Inger Stur
GBC
Tuesday, November 20, 2012
Promotional Digital WideBody® Color Grip Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Very comfortable fit when writing – love the graphic possibilities – Great advertising pen

Bic Digital WideBody® Color Grip Ballpoint Pen
Louise Mongeon
Vt. State School Nurses Association
Monday, November 19, 2012
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

product was good quality

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Jesse Dixon
JD-Art
Monday, November 19, 2012
Promotional Stadium Drinking Cup - 22 oz. Product Rating

Not good. The cups were very delicate.14 cups were shattered in the box before we used them. Will not recommend this cup to others.

Stadium Drinking Cup - 22 oz.
Daryl Cobranchi
Eastern Analytical Symposium
Friday, November 16, 2012
Promotional White Square Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Product Rating

Perfect for our needs.

White Square Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5"
Josette Brower
AFSCME 1439
Thursday, November 15, 2012
Promotional Vented Windproof Umbrella - 58" Arc Product Rating

Nice quality and very big!

Vented Windproof Umbrella - 58" Arc
Josette Brower
AFSCME 1439
Thursday, November 15, 2012
Promotional Big Joe Insulated Travel Mug - 22 oz. Product Rating

Bigger than I thought. People are happy with it.

Big Joe Insulated Travel Mug - 22 oz.
Teri Thomas
Dole Fresh Vegetables
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Promotional Translucent Piggy Bank Product Rating

The piggybanks were a huge disappointment and the entire order has been returned for a full refund. The piggybanks were shipped without any packing material and arrived scratched. The company logo was smeared on every bank.

Translucent Piggy Bank
Janice Wilcox
Great Lakes Bay Mortgage
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Promotional Zippered Portfolio Product Rating

I found Motivators online and as always am a little hesitant but the art work on the folders is superior and so is the quality. They were done very quickly. I am very happy with the product and will definately use them again.

Zippered Portfolio
Sarah Greene
bioMereiux
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Promotional U.S. Flag Key Tags Product Rating

The key chain was okay. I would have preferred metal

U.S. Flag Key Tags
Erica Nash
Delta Sigma Theta
Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Promotional The Oak Tote Bag Product Rating

Its a standard bag that everyone can use and also sturdy!

The Oak Tote Bag
James
Monday, November 12, 2012
Promotional Dual Function Eco-Friendly Pen/Highlighter Product Rating

The pen and highlighter work fine; however the wooden clips have been falling off on about 1/3 of the products. We opted to go ahead and remove the rest of the wooden clips...when they fall out, they give customers the perception of poor quality.

Dual Function Eco-Friendly Pen/Highlighter
Molly Bierman
Google
Monday, November 12, 2012
Promotional Zippered String-A-Sling Backpack Product Rating

good quality yet lightweight. I search high and low for a zipper drawstring backpack.

Zippered String-A-Sling Backpack
Tammy Yohe
South Bend Community School
Monday, November 12, 2012
Promotional First Aid Care Kit Product Rating

Very nice case and quality product.

First Aid Care Kit
Tammy Yohe
South Bend Community School
Monday, November 12, 2012
Promotional All About Me Book - Fitness Exercise and Me Product Rating

Excellent and very well priced.

All About Me Book - Fitness Exercise and Me
Joe McAdams
AIDS Services Austin
Friday, November 9, 2012
Promotional Breeze Gel Pen Product Rating

Excellent

Paper Mate® Breeze Gel Pen
Joe McAdams
AIDS Services Austin
Friday, November 9, 2012
Promotional Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. Product Rating

Excellent

Leeds Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz.
Joe McAdams
AIDS Services Austin
Friday, November 9, 2012
Promotional Monthly Planner - 7" x 10" Product Rating

Excellent

Monthly Planner - 7" x 10"
Joe McAdams
AIDS Services Austin
Friday, November 9, 2012
Promotional Title Track Backpack Product Rating

Excellent

Atchison by Bic Title Track Backpack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.