Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Kaia Watkins
Flint Communications
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Promotional Wingman Tool Product Rating

The Leatherman Wingman Tool is great! The response was so much higher than we initially forecasted that we had to re-order...twice!

Leatherman Wingman Tool
marty malloy
skitzobill
Thursday, January 24, 2013
Promotional Heart Shape Stress Ball Product Rating

awesome

Heart Shape Stress Ball
Becky Jones
Viamedia
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Promotional Adult Cool-N-Dry Sport Performance Interlock Polo Product Rating

This was such a high quality item for a special giveaway. We embroidered black on black and it looked very classy.

UltraClub Adult Cool-N-Dry Sport Performance Interlock Polo
Malka Marks
Enterprize Business Network Program
Monday, January 14, 2013
Promotional Deluxe Executive Padfolio Product Rating

Fantastic! The printing job was great and the folders are good quality.

Gemline Deluxe Executive Padfolio
Ken Adney
Adney Insurance Agency
Friday, January 11, 2013
Promotional "American Splendor" 2018 Calendar - 17" x 23" Product Rating

Pictures are clear and pleasing. The dates need to be larger; hard to see from across the room.

"American Splendor" 2018 Calendar - 17" x 23"
Eugene E. Middleton
Eugene E. Middleton
Thursday, January 10, 2013
Promotional "Stressed Out" Talking Stress Reliever Product Rating

Great Product!

"Stressed Out" Talking Stress Reliever
Patricia Alejandro
Democracy International
Wednesday, January 09, 2013
Promotional Grand Central Luggage Tag (Cowhide) Product Rating

Good quality

Grand Central Luggage Tag (Cowhide)
Edward Guida
Edward Guida Inc
Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Promotional Pro-Reader Bookmark / Ruler / Magnifier Product Rating

giveaway

Pro-Reader Bookmark / Ruler / Magnifier
Theresa Anderson
Apex Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Monday, January 07, 2013
Promotional Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz. Product Rating

These ceramic/stainless mugs exceeded our expectations in quality and in appearance. Our customers were happy with these gifts, commenting on the quality and workmanship of the mug and the logo.

Leeds Double Dipper Ceramic Mug with Stainless Base - 11 oz.
Melissa Zapata
Precision Dialogue
Friday, January 04, 2013
Promotional VisionSteel Apothecary Jar - 14 oz. Product Rating

This is our second time ordering this specific product from Motivators and we are very happy with the quality. One of the jar lids was broken during shipping but other than that no issues.

VisionSteel Apothecary Jar - 14 oz.
Matthew Rose
The Math Tutor, LLC
Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Promotional Retractable Mechanical Pencils Product Rating

They look great. I am also impressed with the quality of the pencils and my company logo is excellent.

Retractable Mechanical Pencils
Gary Haas
Mad Hatter Promotions
Tuesday, January 01, 2013
Promotional Credit Card Bottle Opener™ Product Rating

Exactly what was wanted & expected, though I would have preferred to have been able to have printing on BOTH sides of the item.

Credit Card Bottle Opener™
Glenda Terrill
Al Kaly Shriners
Monday, December 31, 2012
Promotional Best Selling Yardstick - Natural Finish Product Rating

Wonderful...great for our purpose

Best Selling Yardstick - Natural Finish
Pamela Raymond
ISO New England
Monday, December 31, 2012
Promotional Rubik's 9-Panel Full Stock Cube Product Rating

The product is great, this is our second order. Everyone has positive feedback about the product.

Rubik's 9-Panel Full Stock Cube
Dawn Sears
Skinsation, llc
Sunday, December 30, 2012
Promotional Lamis Vanity/Travel Case Product Rating

Very pleased

Lamis Vanity/Travel Case
Barbara Schoming
Memorial Health System
Friday, December 28, 2012
Promotional Flex-it™ Piggy Cutting Board Product Rating

items were/are great

Flex-it™ Piggy Cutting Board
Carole Milan
Key Title, Inc.
Friday, December 28, 2012
Promotional Legal Size Flap Portfolio Product Rating

These are wonderful - the perfect size to fit into a file cabinet and keep the important documents together and protected.

Legal Size Flap Portfolio
Dave Nichols
Dave Nichols
Friday, December 28, 2012
Promotional Royal Twist Nickel Pens Product Rating

Excellent

Royal Twist Nickel Pens
Bobbi Rutherdale
Franklin Templeton Investments
Thursday, December 27, 2012
Promotional Wobbly Stress Relievers Product Rating

The imprint size was considerably less than stated on the website, which is disappointing

Wobbly Stress Relievers
David Cominsky
EMS Healthcare Informatics
Thursday, December 27, 2012
Promotional Classic Sd Pocket Knife Product Rating

Standard knife - not much to review - seems like it will last awhile

Victorinox Swiss Army Classic Sd Pocket Knife
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.