Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Stephanie Romano
Traash
Friday, August 31, 2012
Promotional Encore™ Recycled Pencils
Product Rating

I am happy with the quality of the pencils and the quick service. I will definitely use your company again!!

Encore™ Recycled Pencils
Julie
Friday, August 31, 2012
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Product Rating

Chocolate tastes good. Printing quality good. Wish there were more wrapper colors available. A good value overall.

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Julie
Friday, August 31, 2012
Promotional Neon Pencils
Product Rating

They look good. I like the metallic print on a neon pencil---very contemporary. Wish the proof could have showed how the logo would wrap around the pencil.

Neon Pencils
Denise Gallagher
The Helping Hands of the BFPD
Friday, August 31, 2012
Promotional 7-Day Pillcase
Product Rating

The product was very nice, I only wish the day of the week were in an alternate color as it is bit difficult for some of the seniors to see. If I were to order them again I would purchase one that is a bit easier for them to see.

7-Day Pillcase
Melissa Silverman
Loyola Marymount University
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Promotional Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set
Product Rating

Good product at a good price and it fits our student staff needs to use while doing rounds of the residence halls.

Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set
Stephanie Campbell
HSTCC
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Promotional Bamboo USB Flash Drive 4 GB
Product Rating

Product as described.

Leeds Bamboo USB Flash Drive 4 GB
Cindy Smallwood
Atlanta ARTCC
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Promotional Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Product Rating

easy to work with; quick shipping; very nice product

Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Terri DiLello
Brewster I/MS PTA
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Promotional Star Key Tags
Product Rating

Not a bad product for the price. The keyrings seems durable enough for kids.

Star Key Tags
Terri DiLello
Brewster I/MS PTA
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Promotional Standard Vinyl Monthly Pocket Planner
Product Rating

Shipping costs were ridiculous. The quality of the product was okay. Don't know that I will purchase these again next year.

Standard Vinyl Monthly Pocket Planner
Jill Harrell
Wojan Window & Door Corp.
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Promotional Collapsible Can Koozie
Product Rating

Everyone loved them...the perfectly priced giveaway for an outdoor picnic for 150 people. Good quality product and very nice imprint.

Koozie Collapsible Can Koozie
Rev. Randy Phillips
Oneida Indian Nation
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Promotional Gel Hand Sanitizer  - .5 Oz.
Product Rating

So far- I think they are quite happy with the product and the logo of the department.

Gel Hand Sanitizer - .5 Oz.
Deeann George
Buehler Food Markets
Monday, August 27, 2012
Promotional Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler
Product Rating

Excellent quality for price

Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler
Deeann George
Buehler Food Markets
Monday, August 27, 2012
Promotional Boomerang Duffel Bag 18"
Product Rating

Great product for price point

Leeds Boomerang Duffel Bag 18"
Jodi Omalanz
J.L. Lyon Elementary PTO
Friday, August 24, 2012
Promotional Youth Silicone Awareness Bracelets (Screen Printed)
Product Rating

Quality and Colors turned out fantastic!

Youth Silicone Awareness Bracelets (Screen Printed)
Jodi Omalanz
J.L. Lyon Elementary PTO
Friday, August 24, 2012
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Very impressed with design, quality, and colors

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Lauren Pyatt
City of Burlington (cust# 460149)
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Promotional Rectangular Safety Outlet Cover
Product Rating

We were pleased with product

Rectangular Safety Outlet Cover
Lauren Pyatt
City of Burlington (cust# 460149)
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Promotional House Shape Clip
Product Rating

We were pleased with our purchased. The only thing that would have made it better, would have been to have a larger print area on the clip. A little extra room would have been helpful.

House Shape Clip
Mendie Cannon
Mendie Cannon
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Promotional Round Tape Measure 5 Ft.
Product Rating

exactly what I wanted

Round Tape Measure 5 Ft.
Mindy Townsend
Calusa Elementary
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Promotional Drawstring Sports Pack with Front Zipper
Product Rating

The backpacks were excellent for what we needed. The teachers loved them!

Drawstring Sports Pack with Front Zipper
Eileen Schneider
Nu River Landing
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Promotional Tyvek Wristband 1"
Product Rating

Exactly what I wanted. The team at Motivators were extremely helpful in assisting layout design and suggestions.

Tyvek Wristband 1"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.