Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Darlene Barlow
D Barlow Sales Solutions, LLC
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Promotional Light Bulb Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Generates a lot of interest. Quality pretty good except for a little peeling (that I hope doesn't get worse). Difficult to see how my logo looked on the proof, but it came out looking very small to the point of customer comments about it.

Light Bulb Stress Reliever
Maureen McDonough
Federal Aviation Administration
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5"
Product Rating

The products were well-received by the public. The sunscreen was a HUGE hit, especially since our show was outside in Florida.

Mini Flyer - 5"
Joyce Housden
Rio Grande Prevention Partners
Sunday, April 1, 2012
Promotional The Duke Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

satisfied with the product printing, colors used and clarity

The Duke Spiral Notebook
Chris Plunkett
JetBlue Airways
Sunday, April 1, 2012
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

The product looks nice but was not put together very well. We are finding that many bags are ripping at the seams after a short time of use.

Small Hit Sports Pack
M. Sullivan
Friday, March 30, 2012
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
Product Rating

The beach ball was perfect for what we needed. The logo looked great on it, and everyone loved it.

Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
David Frederick
Trupanion
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Promotional Pet Health Pocket Slider
Product Rating

Looks great and quick ship

Pet Health Pocket Slider
Timothy M. Fallon
Fallon and Associates, LLC
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Promotional Twister Sling Bag
Product Rating

I have had many good commets on the bag

Twister Sling Bag
Wendy Ring
Advent House Ministries/New Way In
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Promotional Flex-It™ Cutting Board
Product Rating

High quality product, very quick turn around

Flex-It™ Cutting Board
Karen St.Hilaire
American Legion Auxiliary
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Product Rating

When I ordered this product I thought it would be a very thin cheap looking towel for such a low price. When they arrived I was surprised to see the nice quality, the printing was also better than I expected. I am very happy and will most certainely order from Motivators again.

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Tracy McAllister
Parkway Christian School
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

good product, nicely assembled, very usable

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Ron Watford
Love INC
Monday, March 26, 2012
Promotional Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
Product Rating

This is perfect in meeting our needs!

Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
Andrea Folck
City of Scottsbluff
Monday, March 26, 2012
Promotional Square Dome Thin-Light
Product Rating

This was a popular giveaway item for us. We were very pleased with how it came out with our artwork and text.

Square Dome Thin-Light
David Ashiru
Value Endowment Company
Thursday, March 22, 2012
Promotional Round Stic Pen
Product Rating

Good product, only issue was that the green color was lighter than expected and did not match our corporate green color.

Bic Round Stic Pen
Michael Honey
Michael Honey
Thursday, March 22, 2012
Promotional The Navigator Auto Cup - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Best travel mug I have ever seen lid fits very snug

The Navigator Auto Cup - 16 oz.
David Pierce
Hope Chapel
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Brittany Stick Pen
Product Rating

For an inexpensive pen I was very impressed,much better then the pens we are now using

Brittany Stick Pen
Paul Healy
Boonsboro Boys Basketball League
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Overnight Sensation Slingpack
Product Rating

Great product

Atchison by Bic Overnight Sensation Slingpack
Jeff Fillmore (358511)
Cybersoft Technologies
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Wind Tamer Oversize Windproof Umbrella - 62" Arc
Product Rating

I have been very pleased with Motivators and the products they offer.

Wind Tamer Oversize Windproof Umbrella - 62" Arc
Kristen Burma
Kristen Burma
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Wonderful!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Mark Breslin
Manhattan Celtic Supporters
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Original Beverage Wrench™
Product Rating

The colour on the product was a lighter Green than shown on the Website. It would have been nice to have had a photographs of each color applied.Also we were unable to have our logo added to the keychains. We originally had Text + Logo, like the Heineken sample, but were asked to remove as it was too complicated. May have been better with some sample web-app that showed the design applied to the products.

Original Beverage Wrench™
Robin Freeman
Woody Waves Swim Team
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

Loved the glasses. They were great for a super price!

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2019 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.