Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Joseph Ficner
Troop 32
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Promotional Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Product Rating

The scouts thought the bottles were great!

Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Jeri Adamec
Butte Valley Boosters Club
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Product Rating

I am disappointed in the product. I was under the impression it would have printing on both sides of the item.

Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Joanie Gertner
Meera Salon and Day Spa
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Ad Comb
Product Rating

Very high quality, love them

Ad Comb
Libby Johnson
NMDOT
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Product Rating

Was very happy with the product ; great value for the price

Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Libby Johnson
NMDOT
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Product Rating

The product was better than anticipated , was very pleased with the end result

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Kimberly Perron
Decorating Den Interiors
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Product Rating

Great little tape measure - everyone loves it. Clients ask for them.

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Shari Greene
Reunion Development Group, Ltd
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Twin Write Highlighter
Product Rating

These are great pens, but the translucent barrel makes it really hard to read the text. We had previously purchased these pens with the silver barrel...should have stayed with that one.

Twin Write Highlighter
Elizabeth Ress
Skokie Public Library
Monday, April 9, 2012
Promotional Ice Cream Scoop-it™
Product Rating

Very good

Ice Cream Scoop-it™
Theresa Brady
Elk River Lions CLub
Monday, April 9, 2012
Promotional Sydney T Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

The pens exceeded my expectations in that the quality of the pens were very good and the cost was inexpensive.

Sydney T Ballpoint Pen
Rafael Abreu
U.S. DOL
Sunday, April 8, 2012
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Products arrived as advertised

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
dionne fleener
Cook Incorporated
Thursday, April 5, 2012
Promotional Scientist Squeezie
Product Rating

Love Him! He turned out great and he has been a big hit. We are a Medical production company so instead of a scientist, he is a doctor.

Scientist Squeezie
Darlene Barlow
D Barlow Sales Solutions, LLC
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Promotional Light Bulb Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Generates a lot of interest. Quality pretty good except for a little peeling (that I hope doesn't get worse). Difficult to see how my logo looked on the proof, but it came out looking very small to the point of customer comments about it.

Light Bulb Stress Reliever
Maureen McDonough
Federal Aviation Administration
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5"
Product Rating

The products were well-received by the public. The sunscreen was a HUGE hit, especially since our show was outside in Florida.

Mini Flyer - 5"
Joyce Housden
Rio Grande Prevention Partners
Sunday, April 1, 2012
Promotional The Duke Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

satisfied with the product printing, colors used and clarity

The Duke Spiral Notebook
Chris Plunkett
JetBlue Airways
Sunday, April 1, 2012
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

The product looks nice but was not put together very well. We are finding that many bags are ripping at the seams after a short time of use.

Small Hit Sports Pack
M. Sullivan
Friday, March 30, 2012
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
Product Rating

The beach ball was perfect for what we needed. The logo looked great on it, and everyone loved it.

Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
David Frederick
Trupanion
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Promotional Pet Health Pocket Slider
Product Rating

Looks great and quick ship

Pet Health Pocket Slider
Timothy M. Fallon
Fallon and Associates, LLC
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Promotional Twister Sling Bag
Product Rating

I have had many good commets on the bag

Twister Sling Bag
Wendy Ring
Advent House Ministries/New Way In
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Promotional Flex-It™ Cutting Board
Product Rating

High quality product, very quick turn around

Flex-It™ Cutting Board
Karen St.Hilaire
American Legion Auxiliary
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Product Rating

When I ordered this product I thought it would be a very thin cheap looking towel for such a low price. When they arrived I was surprised to see the nice quality, the printing was also better than I expected. I am very happy and will most certainely order from Motivators again.

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.