Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jason Junkins
Express Family Care
Friday, July 6, 2012
Promotional Hand Sanitizer In Bottle - 1 Oz.
Product Rating

Great product

Hand Sanitizer In Bottle - 1 Oz.
Eva Cassel
Associates In Family Medicine
Thursday, July 5, 2012
Promotional Reflective Snap Band
Product Rating

Great product- fun, reflective, logo looked great on them. Great response from recipients.

Reflective Snap Band
Anna Corry
Morris Hills High School
Thursday, July 5, 2012
Promotional Embroidered Golf Towel
Product Rating

Product was just what we were looking for - everyone at the golf outing loved the towels.

Embroidered Golf Towel
Lillian Harris
Man-Machine Systems Assessment
Thursday, July 5, 2012
Promotional Tiger Golf Tees
Product Rating

Great quality and logo looks great. I would request you reduce the logo size by 25% so it fits nicely on the little tee.

Tiger Golf Tees
Kathleen Revene
PathStone
Monday, July 2, 2012
Promotional Cottage Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Product well made, pertinent to housing department, and thoroughly enjoyed by staff. Will be put to good use! Well pleased

Cottage Stress Reliever
Dr. Elissa Ermmarino
Epigenics, Inc.
Monday, July 2, 2012
Promotional Polyester Zippered Coin Pouch
Product Rating

Love it! Well made product.

Polyester Zippered Coin Pouch
Jody Yniguez
Smarter Systems
Friday, June 29, 2012
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

looked great, next time I'd spend a bit more and get a little nicer one.

Cinch Up Backpack
Colleen Halvorson
Central Washington University
Friday, June 29, 2012
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Some of the bottles were dented, but for the most part they look great.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Kirby Braun
Raba Kistner, Inc.
Thursday, June 28, 2012
Promotional Deluxe Executive Vintage Leather Padfolio
Product Rating

I was a little disapointed in the quality. The stitching was irregular on some items and the binding on the back was not finished/stitched down.

Gemline Deluxe Executive Vintage Leather Padfolio
Charlene Cook
Servpro of Easton, Bethlehem & Whitehall
Thursday, June 28, 2012
Promotional Baseball Shaped Sports Cushion - 1" Thick
Product Rating

the product turned out excellent and everyone loves them!

Baseball Shaped Sports Cushion - 1" Thick
Vasavi Parikh
Warren Pediatric Associates
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Promotional Bandage Dispenser
Product Rating

Great

Bandage Dispenser
Pamela Todd
The Benson Companies
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Promotional Lusterdome Key Holder
Product Rating

Solid feel, smooth mechanism. Nice luster on the front. Even though I went with my original design and not the one they recommended, it still looks wonderful.

Lusterdome Key Holder
Cherie Braun
Smart Center Cary
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Promotional Rectangle Shape Tire Tag™ Key Fob
Product Rating

The recycled tire tag key fob is exactly what we hoped it would be - a very nice quality, obviously recycled item that fits the brand image of smart.

Rectangle Shape Tire Tag™ Key Fob
Sophia de la Mar
Chicago Friends School
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Promotional 9" Flyer - Recycled
Product Rating

nice flyer--could be a little heavier and would then be perfect

9" Flyer - Recycled
Cheryl Havelaar
Holmes Murphy & Associates
Monday, June 25, 2012
Promotional Circle Jar Opener
Product Rating

Great! Just what we were looking for.

Circle Jar Opener
Florence Clyburn
St. Paul Unified Free Will Baptist Church
Friday, June 22, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Product was very good, especially for the price. I would recommend this to others, especially if it's last minute idea.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Teri Marshall
Dean College Health Services
Friday, June 22, 2012
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

We were very happy with the Bandage Mate product.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Marta
Jen's Friends
Friday, June 22, 2012
Promotional Golf Tee Pouch
Product Rating

Great tee bag, the imprint looked good lots of compliments from the golfers. We were originally going for a flash light but the logo did not fit, Greg steered us towards this bag instead, great advice! We would recommend this product.

Golf Tee Pouch
James Dever
James Dever
Friday, June 22, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Very Satisfied.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Karen Gunter
Dental Employment Services, Inc.
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Promotional Tooth Shaped Dental Floss
Product Rating

Product ordered arrived quickly and accurately. Very popular at the convention!

Tooth Shaped Dental Floss

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.