Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Bill Hoffer
Grundy Insurance
Monday, October 22, 2012
Promotional Pocket Protectors With 3" Flap Product Rating

Perfect. Great price, very good print quality. We bought pens too of which quite a few had fallen apart by the tim ewe opened the box. Nice item, just poorly assembled.

Pocket Protectors With 3" Flap
Mike Hayth
Corning, Inc.
Monday, October 22, 2012
Promotional Bendy Earth Stress Ball Product Rating

Product was fine. Just what we expected to receive.

Bendy Earth Stress Ball
Maria Rosell
Rosell International
Saturday, October 20, 2012
Promotional Hi-Flyer Luggage Tag Product Rating

Excellent tag! Bright, colorful and convenient to use.

Hi-Flyer Luggage Tag
Deb Sanderson
Amtrak
Friday, October 19, 2012
Promotional Hi-Flyer Luggage Tag Product Rating

Very nice product delivered.

Hi-Flyer Luggage Tag
Diane Cohen
Salon Aventine
Friday, October 19, 2012
Promotional Hair Brush and Mirror Kit - Colors Product Rating

I purchased this product in the fushcia and it's a beautiful hot pink-perfect for Breast Cancer Awareness Month. They turned out even nicer than I thought they would. I'm very happy with them.

Hair Brush and Mirror Kit - Colors
Barry Shackelford
Nothwest RV Sales
Thursday, October 18, 2012
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags Product Rating

works for required need

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Barry Shackelford
Nothwest RV Sales
Thursday, October 18, 2012
Promotional License Plate Insert Product Rating

exactly what I expected.

License Plate Insert
Eileen Hughes
Divine Canines
Thursday, October 18, 2012
Promotional Fanny Pack - 3 Zip Product Rating

We always come back and order this same product. It is well made and and durable, and it looks professional.

Fanny Pack - 3 Zip
Suzanne Evans
Trendy Tours
Thursday, October 18, 2012
Promotional "Global" Toiletry Kit Product Rating

LOVE the product. It looks much more substantial in person than it does in the photos. The kits feature an inner pouch with elastic plus and outer pouch with a zipper. The imprint was perfect. I highly recommend!

"Global" Toiletry Kit
Patti Gimbert
The American Institute of Architects
Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Promotional 5 Piece PU Leather Look Manicure Set Product Rating

Great product. Nice quality.

5 Piece PU Leather Look Manicure Set
Brooke Herrin
Healthy Smiles of Birmingham
Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Promotional Magnet - Tooth Shape Product Rating

We loved it. It was something small and easy to pass out.

Magnet - Tooth Shape
James Olenick
Olenick's Printing
Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags Product Rating

The key tags we ordered looked great! We were very pleased with them.

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Tatiana Larionova
Agronova
Monday, October 15, 2012
Promotional Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio Product Rating

We are very pleased with the quality of the padfolios themselves and the logo imprint, looks professional, neat and very presentable. Work was done fast and delivered rather soon as well. I would definitely recommend Motivators for customized promo items.

Leeds Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio
Bannett Fernandes
Internet Securities Inc.
Monday, October 15, 2012
Promotional Key Shape LED Key Chain Product Rating

Shoe shine, Flash lights

Key Shape LED Key Chain
Mary Fitzgerald
Acme Wire Products
Friday, October 12, 2012
Promotional Double Pocket  Key Ring Coin Pouch Product Rating

good quality - reasonable price

Double Pocket Key Ring Coin Pouch
Linda Bialous
Country Kennel
Thursday, October 11, 2012
Promotional Paw Keep-it Clip™ Product Rating

Promotional Give-A-Way

Paw Keep-it Clip™
Ann-Marie Wood
Podiatry Associates
Thursday, October 11, 2012
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

We are very happy with this mirror

Round Mirror
Keith Jess
LYSCO
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder Product Rating

PERFECT

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Chrystal Lancaster
Texas Great Country Cafe
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Promotional Supreme Pie & Dessert Server Product Rating

Arrived and looks as expected.

Supreme Pie & Dessert Server
Linda Olthoff
Washington Christian Org
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Promotional Carabiner Product Rating

We were really appreciative of the good quality of the caribiners. When ordering on line you are never sure what you are getting but the quality was exceptional!

Carabiner
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.