Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Sarah Chi
StormWater Online Inc.
Monday, March 5, 2012
Promotional Shark Shape Bottle Opener
Product Rating

Looks and feels great - works well as a bottle opener and has a unique look to it. True to color, size, and image seen on website

Shark Shape Bottle Opener
Caity Henry
The Canadian Institute of Chartered Accountants
Monday, March 5, 2012
Promotional Pig Stress Reliever
Product Rating

The product was fantastic. The people at the show were going crazy for them and they were even really popular around the office. Everyone wanted a pig and they turned out really great!

Pig Stress Reliever
dina vogel
north high after prom
Friday, March 2, 2012
Promotional Star Key Tags
Product Rating

Key chains looked great

Star Key Tags
Lorell Miller
Radiant Belly
Friday, March 2, 2012
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Product Rating

I love these tape measures. I work with midwives who use these in their practice, so they are great promotional products.

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Karen Downs
Karen Downs
Friday, March 2, 2012
Promotional Custom Printed Flag - Pen - Classic Series
Product Rating

My business

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Flag - Pen - Classic Series
Belkis Orozco
Crown Financil Solutions
Friday, March 2, 2012
Promotional Heat Sealed Non-Woven Exhibition Tote
Product Rating

WAS EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED

Heat Sealed Non-Woven Exhibition Tote
Paula Reichel
C D E signs & shirts
Friday, March 2, 2012
Promotional The Montgomery - Color Barrel Ball Pen
Product Rating

top black pieces fall off when pushed to write

The Montgomery - Color Barrel Ball Pen
Maneesha Jones
Los Willows
Thursday, March 1, 2012
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Product Rating

Delicious tasting chocolate!!!

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Heidi Couch
Heidi Couch
Thursday, March 1, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Great value

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
sandra ellison
Ellison Consulting Group
Thursday, March 1, 2012
Promotional Pedova™ Large Bound Note Book
Product Rating

Beautiful. Way better than the other leather journals this company offers. My only disapointment is that they steered me away from ordering this item in favor of another.

JournalBooks Pedova™ Large Bound Note Book
Jim Albone
Hawaiian Dream Properties
Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Promotional G2 Retractable Gel Ink Rolling Ball Pen
Product Rating

Pen is great but the print is smaller than other places we ordered from

Pilot G2 Retractable Gel Ink Rolling Ball Pen
Karen Lockey
Lockey Heating & Air Conditioning
Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Promotional Round Tape Measure 5 Ft.
Product Rating

Products were as described and delivered on time. thanks!

Round Tape Measure 5 Ft.
Mary
Fredlund & Company (CUST#545301)
Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Promotional Clearview Pedometer
Product Rating

Small and nicely designed, seems to be accurate and durable.

Clearview Pedometer
Scott Mitchell
OMNI-X USA
Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Promotional Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Product Rating

Very good durable can opener. Logo was laser etched on anodized aluminum and colors were very close to website colors.

Aluminum Bottle/Can Opener
Scott Mitchell
OMNI-X USA
Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Promotional Metal Pen
Product Rating

Pens are decent, looks good but writing and mechanics aren't flawless. Clicker sticks a bit when pushed hard, and the ink doesn't flow sometimes when writing.

Metal Pen
Amy Miller
VFA-192
Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Promotional Good Earth Grocery Tote Bag
Product Rating

Terrific bag, smaller than other grocery bags and perfect for our application.

Good Earth Grocery Tote Bag
Louann Shrader
Delta Kappa Gamma
Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Promotional The Orion Flashlight With Key Chain
Product Rating

product delivered very expediently and with the logo I wanted

The Orion Flashlight With Key Chain
Jake Bernstein
Off Campus Media
Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Promotional International Ping Pong Ball
Product Rating

very good

International Ping Pong Ball
Sharon Bloss
Tuesday, February 28, 2012
Promotional Phoenix Aluminum Bottle- 17 oz.
Product Rating

We loved the bottles, they looked very sharp and they were a great value.

Leeds Phoenix Aluminum Bottle- 17 oz.
Lyndon Gallimore
Takoma Regional Hospital (#360336)
Monday, February 27, 2012
Promotional Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Product Rating

Good quality. Nice colors. Great print job.

Flying Zing Ring 9.6"

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.