Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jessica McKinney
Middleton & Associates Real Estate
Friday, February 17, 2012
Promotional Deluxe Executive Padfolio
Product Rating

Excellent quality. We are very satisfied with the custom padfolios!

Gemline Deluxe Executive Padfolio
Judy Horn
Parish Nurse Task Force
Friday, February 17, 2012
Promotional Round Dome Thin-Light
Product Rating

The product is attractive and very functional. It provides a nice, unobtrusive orange light to help with safety in homes at night. They are very good quality and a good value. The printing on them is done well and is attractive.

Round Dome Thin-Light
Mike Drago
Bethlehem YMCA
Friday, February 17, 2012
Promotional Youth Polar Fleece Jacket
Product Rating

The size of the jacket is true to size and the quality and embroidering are fantastic. What a great price for this jacket. The swimmers LOVE these.

Harriton Youth Polar Fleece Jacket
Hana Zima
Capitol District Supply
Thursday, February 16, 2012
Promotional Medium Rubber Duck
Product Rating

Was great except there was a hole to allow water in and no weight in the bottom so in a whirlpool the duck didn't stay upright.

Medium Rubber Duck
Adam Simms
Xsilva Systems Inc
Thursday, February 16, 2012
Promotional Bay Triangle Pen
Product Rating

Love the product.

Bay Triangle Pen
Stuart MacNaul
Mac's Mountain States, Inc
Thursday, February 16, 2012
Promotional Target-Shaped Flyswatter - 16"
Product Rating

Great value, item will be used for years providing long term advertising.

Target-Shaped Flyswatter - 16"
michael Kamor
AEPi
Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses
Product Rating

Some brandings were done upside down!

Plastic Sunglasses
Tera Ramage
Zions Bancorporation
Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Promotional Lightweight Nylon Frisbee With Nylon Pouch
Product Rating

Meets expectations

Lightweight Nylon Frisbee With Nylon Pouch
Sandy Armstrong
Denison & ISD
Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Promotional Sling Backpack - Polyester
Product Rating

Excellent!

Sling Backpack - Polyester
Albert Galatan
Picciano Scahill
Tuesday, February 14, 2012
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Great

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Mary Dee Shanahan
Keweenaw Bay Indian Community
Tuesday, February 14, 2012
Promotional Salad To Go - Reusable Container
Product Rating

They turned out great!

Salad To Go - Reusable Container
P.Tufts
Tuesday, February 7, 2012
Promotional Insulated Bottle - 17 oz.
Product Rating

This is an excellent bottle but the cap is extremely inferior. I used one for traveling and was always happy to have hot tea on the plane but the lid never stayed closed. The switch or lever was constantly slipping so I had plenty of spills in my bag. I changed bags because I didnt want to find a new bottle but the top broke completely off one day so the party was over. Why make such a great bottle but put such a cheap top on it? It seems a total waste.

Zippo Insulated Bottle - 17 oz.
Carol Darveau
LaMoille High School
Wednesday, February 1, 2012
Promotional Basketball Stress Reliever
Product Rating

I was very impressed with the stressballs. They are good quality, and the students loved them.

Basketball Stress Reliever
Carol Darveau
LaMoille High School
Wednesday, February 1, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Textured String Backpack
Product Rating

The bags were made of cheap material and the seams on the bag were basted. We have already had some bags come apart.

Non-Woven Textured String Backpack
Michael Burton
Northwest Intrclgte Ftbl Ofcls
Friday, January 27, 2012
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

Excellent quality

Computer Mouse Pad
Lucinda Melder
Starbucks Coffee Company
Friday, January 27, 2012
Promotional Pedova™ Bound Note Book
Product Rating

good quality -- like the stitched binding, lays fairly flat when open; great job on the debossing too.

JournalBooks Pedova™ Bound Note Book
Gunny Tennese
Remax Professionals
Friday, January 27, 2012
Promotional Rules of The House Jar Opener
Product Rating

love it

Rules of The House Jar Opener
Gail Carter
YOLO World Travel
Monday, January 23, 2012
Promotional Non Woven Drawstring Essentials Bag
Product Rating

Bags are of good quality and I was happy with my purcahse

Non Woven Drawstring Essentials Bag
william needham
Bamboozle
Monday, January 23, 2012
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses
Product Rating

good!

Plastic Sunglasses
Jessica Dick
Verizon Center
Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Promotional Round Badge Holder
Product Rating

Good product. Durable. My only issue is the face of the badge reels (where the Verizon logo is located) is scratched up a little bit.

Round Badge Holder

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2019 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.