Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Pamela Todd
The Benson Companies
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Promotional Lusterdome Key Holder
Product Rating

Solid feel, smooth mechanism. Nice luster on the front. Even though I went with my original design and not the one they recommended, it still looks wonderful.

Lusterdome Key Holder
Cherie Braun
Smart Center Cary
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Promotional Rectangle Shape Tire Tag™ Key Fob
Product Rating

The recycled tire tag key fob is exactly what we hoped it would be - a very nice quality, obviously recycled item that fits the brand image of smart.

Rectangle Shape Tire Tag™ Key Fob
Sophia de la Mar
Chicago Friends School
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Promotional 9" Flyer - Recycled
Product Rating

nice flyer--could be a little heavier and would then be perfect

9" Flyer - Recycled
Cheryl Havelaar
Holmes Murphy & Associates
Monday, June 25, 2012
Promotional Circle Jar Opener
Product Rating

Great! Just what we were looking for.

Circle Jar Opener
Florence Clyburn
St. Paul Unified Free Will Baptist Church
Friday, June 22, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Product was very good, especially for the price. I would recommend this to others, especially if it's last minute idea.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Teri Marshall
Dean College Health Services
Friday, June 22, 2012
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

We were very happy with the Bandage Mate product.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Marta
Jen's Friends
Friday, June 22, 2012
Promotional Golf Tee Pouch
Product Rating

Great tee bag, the imprint looked good lots of compliments from the golfers. We were originally going for a flash light but the logo did not fit, Greg steered us towards this bag instead, great advice! We would recommend this product.

Golf Tee Pouch
James Dever
James Dever
Friday, June 22, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Very Satisfied.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Karen Gunter
Dental Employment Services, Inc.
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Promotional Tooth Shaped Dental Floss
Product Rating

Product ordered arrived quickly and accurately. Very popular at the convention!

Tooth Shaped Dental Floss
Marvice Hodge
Hodge family
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

The bags great for the price. Family logo was added nicely to the bags. I would defiantly use this company again.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Dena Williams
DBMS Inc.
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Promotional Bottle Buddy Insulator
Product Rating

Satisfied with the product.

Bottle Buddy Insulator
Christopher Ducharme
E. Turgeon Construction Corporation
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Promotional Vented Golf All Fiberglass Frame Umbrella - 62" Arc
Product Rating

Good quality

Vented Golf All Fiberglass Frame Umbrella - 62" Arc
Kelly Dunn
Emmanuel College
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

TERRIBLE. I can't tell you how many bags broke. I'm so dissappointed. We looked foolish by the end of the FIRST DAY when bags were ripped, strings were broken and the overall quality of the product was just horriffic.

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Doris Snider
Town Of Spring Lake Rec Dept
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Promotional Plastic Fitness Pedometer
Product Rating

Works great for our seniors, received the color we wanted and the lettering was perfect.

Plastic Fitness Pedometer
Jeff Spellman
Medford Soccer
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Promotional Tri-Color Sports Pack
Product Rating

Great. Very happy with the finished product. Received very good feedback from parents and players.

Tri-Color Sports Pack
Jill
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Promotional Pebble Grain 5" x 7" Portfolio
Product Rating

The service was excellent and product turned out as expected, very nice for the price.

Pebble Grain 5" x 7" Portfolio
Elizabeth Macaulay
BAE Systems
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Promotional Deck Of Cards In Protective Carrying Case
Product Rating

Overall - they were really liked. However, they were hard to shuffle. Recommend making them a little wider.

Deck Of Cards In Protective Carrying Case
Towanda Coles
Words To Life Ministries
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Promotional Messenger Bag with Side Pockets
Product Rating

When we first received the bags, they were incorrect, which was a disappointment. However, the situation was quickly rectified and we were still able to get the bags in time for our event.

Messenger Bag with Side Pockets
Heather Dinicolantonio
Elaine K Sours DDS PC & Associates
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Promotional Lip Balm Clip Only
Product Rating

Product in great condition and fits over lip balms easily.

Lip Balm Clip Only
Beverly Derby
Mercy Medical Center
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Promotional Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Product Rating

the product looked nice and was well received by staff

Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.