Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Sami Ibrahim
Agility Solutions
Friday, September 07, 2012
Promotional Rotate USB Flash Drive - 8GB Product Rating

Drives seemd to load pretty slowly. Don't have enough experience to know if it was just the volume of data, or slow drives. We loaded about 5GB of data which took 15-20 minutes.

Leeds Rotate USB Flash Drive - 8GB
Carol McKinnon
Oldham County Extension Homemakers
Thursday, September 06, 2012
Promotional Indispensable Kitchen Spatula Product Rating

Exactly as specified in the order. The spatula is of high quality & the printed logo and text done "exactly" as specified.

Indispensable Kitchen Spatula
Austin Epperson
Verdgris Assembly
Wednesday, September 05, 2012
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

Satisfied with product

Small Hit Sports Pack
Teresa Parkin
Federal Financial Group
Wednesday, September 05, 2012
Promotional Multi-Function Pliers/Flashlight Product Rating

We loved these pliersflashlights. Every single one of them worked. Very satisfied.

Multi-Function Pliers/Flashlight
Nancy Alvarez
LAN Cargo
Tuesday, September 04, 2012
Promotional Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker Product Rating

Golf Tournament

Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker
Helga Morris
Gas House Gorillas
Friday, August 31, 2012
Promotional Bottle Opener with Key Chain Product Rating

This is a nice, sturdy key chain. The image area is a great size and the printing turned out very well. My one complaint is the attachment point. The little ring at the top does not fit around most key rings, and the included chain comes undone easily.

Bottle Opener with Key Chain
Stephanie Romano
Traash
Friday, August 31, 2012
Promotional Encore™ Recycled Pencils Product Rating

I am happy with the quality of the pencils and the quick service. I will definitely use your company again!!

Encore™ Recycled Pencils
Julie
Friday, August 31, 2012
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces Product Rating

Chocolate tastes good. Printing quality good. Wish there were more wrapper colors available. A good value overall.

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Julie
Friday, August 31, 2012
Promotional Neon Pencils Product Rating

They look good. I like the metallic print on a neon pencil---very contemporary. Wish the proof could have showed how the logo would wrap around the pencil.

Neon Pencils
Denise Gallagher
The Helping Hands of the BFPD
Friday, August 31, 2012
Promotional 7-Day Pillcase Product Rating

The product was very nice, I only wish the day of the week were in an alternate color as it is bit difficult for some of the seniors to see. If I were to order them again I would purchase one that is a bit easier for them to see.

7-Day Pillcase
Melissa Silverman
Loyola Marymount University
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Promotional Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set Product Rating

Good product at a good price and it fits our student staff needs to use while doing rounds of the residence halls.

Recycled Pen, Note & Flag Set
Stephanie Campbell
HSTCC
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Promotional Bamboo USB Flash Drive 4 GB Product Rating

Product as described.

Leeds Bamboo USB Flash Drive 4 GB
Cindy Smallwood
Atlanta ARTCC
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Promotional Badge Holder With Retractable Cord Product Rating

easy to work with; quick shipping; very nice product

Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Terri DiLello
Brewster I/MS PTA
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Promotional Paw Flexible Magnet Product Rating

Nice product - colors were good

Paw Flexible Magnet
Terri DiLello
Brewster I/MS PTA
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Promotional Star Key Tags Product Rating

Not a bad product for the price. The keyrings seems durable enough for kids.

Star Key Tags
Terri DiLello
Brewster I/MS PTA
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Promotional Standard Vinyl Monthly Pocket Planner Product Rating

Shipping costs were ridiculous. The quality of the product was okay. Don't know that I will purchase these again next year.

Standard Vinyl Monthly Pocket Planner
Jill Harrell
Wojan Window & Door Corp.
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Promotional Collapsible Can Koozie Product Rating

Everyone loved them...the perfectly priced giveaway for an outdoor picnic for 150 people. Good quality product and very nice imprint.

Koozie Collapsible Can Koozie
Rev. Randy Phillips
Oneida Indian Nation
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Promotional Gel Hand Sanitizer  - .5 Oz. Product Rating

So far- I think they are quite happy with the product and the logo of the department.

Gel Hand Sanitizer - .5 Oz.
Deeann George
Buehler Food Markets
Monday, August 27, 2012
Promotional Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler Product Rating

Excellent quality for price

Classic Dome 6-Pack Cooler
Deeann George
Buehler Food Markets
Monday, August 27, 2012
Promotional Boomerang Duffel Bag 18" Product Rating

Great product for price point

Leeds Boomerang Duffel Bag 18"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.