Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Kelly Longwell
Baker Hughes
Wednesday, January 4, 2012
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Product Rating

Tumblers look awesome! Perfect size and feel sturdy.

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Adam Simms
Xsilva Systems Inc
Wednesday, January 4, 2012
Promotional Bay Triangle Pen
Product Rating

9/10

Bay Triangle Pen
Patricia Choi
Stabile Homes
Wednesday, January 4, 2012
Promotional Lusterdome Key Holder
Product Rating

Looks great, just like I wanted

Lusterdome Key Holder
Natasha Clyke
Secunda Marine
Tuesday, January 3, 2012
Promotional Deluxe Travel Wallet
Product Rating

They were great and received on time with Christmas being so close we were still able to get them sent out!

Metropolitan Deluxe Travel Wallet
Alissa shethar
North Bay Curds & Whey
Sunday, January 1, 2012
Promotional Budget Lunch Bag
Product Rating

Excellent- both quality of the bags and the artwork was terrific.

Budget Lunch Bag
april brackin
NHC moulton
Thursday, December 29, 2011
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Product Rating

as a health care provider we always value feed back from our customers that is why it is my pleasure leave feed back. The marketing pens are great and movitators got them to us 3 days before we thought we would! what a great surprise!

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Cindy Gates
Naval Postgraduate School
Thursday, December 29, 2011
Promotional Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Product Rating

The product was better than we anticipated. Great quality. Thanks so much.

Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Melissa Shannon
Melissa Shannon
Thursday, December 29, 2011
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Everyone liked the gift very much. Good quality

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
John MacFarlane
First Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 28, 2011
Promotional Contemporary Press-N-Stick™ Calendar
Product Rating

The product was cost effective if a quantity item is needed. It was superior quality. The stamping was crystal clear. All items arrived in dispensable condition without any damage.

Contemporary Press-N-Stick™ Calendar
Bob Ramalho
Prudential Verani Realty
Tuesday, December 27, 2011
Promotional White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
Product Rating

Great product!

White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
Bonnie Speer
Hancock Surgery Center
Tuesday, December 27, 2011
Promotional Colored Aztec Soup Mug - 12 oz.
Product Rating

Very happy. Wish we could have gotten the ocean blue, but not enough in stock. We did have one bowl that had a paint defect and two chipped spoon

Colored Aztec Soup Mug - 12 oz.
Lynn Torra
St. Andrew Church
Monday, December 26, 2011
Promotional 3 In 1 Plastic Letter Opener
Product Rating

good quality for the price....people receiving them had positive comments regarding the usefulness of the product

3 In 1 Plastic Letter Opener
Patricia Haney
ISES
Thursday, December 22, 2011
Promotional Hi-Flyer Luggage Tag
Product Rating

Great looking, great value product. Great quality

Hi-Flyer Luggage Tag
Kristy L
PhillyTapFinder.com
Thursday, December 22, 2011
Promotional Aluminum Bottle Opener
Product Rating

Great product at a great price.

Aluminum Bottle Opener
Charity Lovan
Bethel Mennonite Church
Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Promotional Flash Light-Up Pen
Product Rating

I am pleased with the design on the pen and what the end product looks like, however there are many pens that do not light up and this is really disappointing. I ordered the pens because of the light and to not have the light work meant they could not be used. I would not order again.

Flash Light-Up Pen
Tara Hernandez
The Big Bang Theory
Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Promotional Rubik's 9-Panel Full Stock Cube
Product Rating

We were very happy with the product when it arrived, it was good quality and the printing looked very nice.

Rubik's 9-Panel Full Stock Cube
Deborah Whitley
Wells Fargo Bank
Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Promotional Hershey's Kisses - 2 oz. Promo Snax Bag
Product Rating

Very good quality and font and print on package was accurate.

Hershey's Kisses - 2 oz. Promo Snax Bag
Alyssa Hawkins
City of Auburn Hills
Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Promotional Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
Product Rating

Good Quality, heavy and solid, great shine

Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
Miriam Abreu Ramos
Miriam Abreu Ramos
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Promotional Cedar Pen
Product Rating

THEY ARE AWESOMEEEEEEE!! BEAUTIFULL,VERY WELL PACKED! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR WORK,AAA+++!! I LOVE THEM AND I KNOW MY COUSIN IS GOING TO ADORE THEM!!

Cedar Pen
Olive Hunt
Olive Hunt
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

was satisfied with size and material of product-- am using it for the first time, so don't have any more history than this.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.