Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Jodi Omalanz
J.L. Lyon Elementary PTO
Friday, August 24, 2012
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz. Product Rating

Very impressed with design, quality, and colors

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Lauren Pyatt
City of Burlington (cust# 460149)
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Promotional Rectangular Safety Outlet Cover Product Rating

We were pleased with product

Rectangular Safety Outlet Cover
Lauren Pyatt
City of Burlington (cust# 460149)
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Promotional House Shape Clip Product Rating

We were pleased with our purchased. The only thing that would have made it better, would have been to have a larger print area on the clip. A little extra room would have been helpful.

House Shape Clip
Mendie Cannon
Mendie Cannon
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Promotional Round Tape Measure 5 Ft. Product Rating

exactly what I wanted

Round Tape Measure 5 Ft.
Mindy Townsend
Calusa Elementary
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Promotional Drawstring Sports Pack with Front Zipper Product Rating

The backpacks were excellent for what we needed. The teachers loved them!

Drawstring Sports Pack with Front Zipper
Eileen Schneider
Nu River Landing
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Promotional Tyvek Wristband 1" Product Rating

Exactly what I wanted. The team at Motivators were extremely helpful in assisting layout design and suggestions.

Tyvek Wristband 1"
Olgui Lowell
It's a Wrap
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Promotional Bermuda Tote Bag Product Rating

Very nice and sturdy bag

Bermuda Tote Bag
Sonja Asper
Hulstrom Options K-8 PTA
Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Personalized Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz. Product Rating

The PolyPure Bottle with the flip straw is awesome! We like how it is BPA free and the quality is excellent. We've had some comments that people wish it could be put in the dishwasher. Other than that, we are very happy with the purchase.

Poly-Pure Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 27 oz.
Diane Kraabel
First United Methodist Church-First Light
Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Promotional Deco LED Key Light Product Rating

Great promo product for price point

Deco LED Key Light
Kimberly Oliver
Axiom Ad
Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Promotional Commemorative Shovel Paperweight Product Rating

top-quality product

Commemorative Shovel Paperweight
Dennis Beckner
Mission Shirts
Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack Product Rating

We ordered 4,000 of these bags and were amazingly happy with the product and the service we received. Many people were involved on our end making decisions and this company was patient with us every step of the way.

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Deborah Perez
The Law Offices of Romeo R. Perez, PC
Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Promotional Rectangular Eraser Product Rating

This eraser is so cool, it was a big hit. Some thought it was candy but no one put it in their mouth. I loved that it went with our branding goal and it was affordable.

Rectangular Eraser
Deborah Perez
The Law Offices of Romeo R. Perez, PC
Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Promotional Natural Finish Ruler - 12" Product Rating

Great deal and great product. It was a great giveaway but other vendors were giving away rulers so make sure to find out who is giving away what just to avoid duplication.

Natural Finish Ruler - 12"
Teri Alexander
Timpson Tamco, Inc.
Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Promotional Megaphone with Popcorn Cap - Recycled Product Rating

this was a great seller at the football games wonderful product!!!!

Megaphone with Popcorn Cap - Recycled
Carol Staller
Crenshaw County Chamber of Commerece
Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Promotional Rectangular Soft Key Tag Product Rating

Exactly as promoted - very satisfied.

Rectangular Soft Key Tag
Arnel Llovido
Club 1872 Golf Association
Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Promotional Colored Golf Towel - 18" Product Rating

Print came out OK but material is thin and did not realized how small its size of 18". It was not was we expected.

Colored Golf Towel - 18"
Alan Watts
White & Peters Ltd
Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Promotional Flying Zing Ring 9.6" Product Rating

Product was exactly as expected, great

Flying Zing Ring 9.6"
Michael Gregoretti
Mike Gregoretti and sons Inc
Monday, August 20, 2012
Promotional Deluxe Executive Padfolio Product Rating

Better than expected - looks very professional - Clients are pleasantly surprised when they get to keep them

Gemline Deluxe Executive Padfolio
Alexis Coulson
Soccer Central Indoor
Monday, August 20, 2012
Promotional Men's Olympian Jacket Product Rating

Product is good quality at a good price.

Charles River Apparel Men's Olympian Jacket
Tammy Walker
Northwestern University Athletics
Monday, August 20, 2012
Promotional Monaco Classic Gold Pen & Pencil Set Product Rating

Very good quality for the price

Hub Pen Monaco Classic Gold Pen & Pencil Set
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.