Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
John Dovie
Blacksburg Eye Associates
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Promotional Eyeball Stress Reliever
Product Rating

The item shipped quickly and was delivered as advertised. The product looks great and I'm very happy with them. I'm sure they'll be a big hit at the health fair!

Eyeball Stress Reliever
Renee` Dirks
The Laurelwood Group
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Promotional Lotus Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

I have purchased your pens for a while now and had never had a problem until this order. The proof that I was e-mailed was correct but when I received the pens, there was a printing error. The pens are being corrected and will be shipped soon.

Lotus Ballpoint Pen
Laura Lukas
n/a
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Promotional Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Product Rating

It's a little hard to get the water out. Squeezing works, but the plastic is so hard I wonder if it'll be durable enough to be long-lasting. Sucking the top is very strenuous. In general, it's good and it's the first sports bottle I've had but I wish the water was a little more accessible.

Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Chris Brown
All-Star Electric
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Ad-Mitt™
Product Rating

product is fine. all who purchased like them. just wish someone would have told me they would all be right handed and i wasnt happy with getting charged for additional 7 when i only ordered 150, the additional charges although not much were not factored into the price we decided to charge.

Ad-Mitt™
Randy Merkes
Club Beyond
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Product Rating

Overall is a good product. I did notice that a few of them had smaller windows on the front which made it difficult to put the standard 3 x 4 name cards in them. Might want to check the manufactor on this as it messes up the name cards. Also they arrived very FAST which was a blessing as we were concerned they wouldn't make it on time.

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Kevan Gammage
KRG Designs, LLC
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Round Celluloid Buttons 4"
Product Rating

The product is great. Looks exactly how I envisioned it looking and I would certainly recommend Motivators to any small business looking to have some interesting and memorable things to market themselves with.

Round Celluloid Buttons 4"
Kelli Donohue
Rockaway WISH
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Waterproof Standard Lip Balm - SPF30
Product Rating

Excellent! The customer service was excellent, as was the product. Everyone has been telling me they love the lip balm. It was a big hit. Also it shipped so fast. We will definitely be using Motivators again. Thank you.

Waterproof Standard Lip Balm - SPF30
Shirley Exner
Public Safety Emergency Mgmt.
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional "Original" Bullet Light
Product Rating

Ok

"Original" Bullet Light
Miguel Ferriol
Caribbean Cancer Care
Friday, June 8, 2012
Promotional R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Product Rating

The client love this pens

Pentel R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Emilene Beagles
Whitman Elementary
Wednesday, June 6, 2012
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Product Rating

Outstanding heavy material nice bold colors with the logo

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Kaycee Hines
The Dan Wright Corp.
Tuesday, June 5, 2012
Promotional Cardboard Pen
Product Rating

The pen is awesome in that it is made out of cardboard - customers love it! The pen writes nice and smoothly the first time; don't have to scribble around the page. Unfortunately, the print on the pen is VERY tiny and hard to read - did not realize this from the proof.

Cardboard Pen
Lisa Ponto
Milwaukee Public Museum
Monday, June 4, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Excellent texture of bag, design turned out well, etc. Perfect for our summer camps

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Linda Banks McConnell
Keller Williams Foothills Realty
Monday, June 4, 2012
Promotional Retread™ Heart Jar Opener
Product Rating

quite light for mailing and very versatile, jar opener, bottle opener, lint remover, holds cell phone in place on dash.

Retread™ Heart Jar Opener
Jackie Grebmeier
Patuxent High School
Friday, June 1, 2012
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

The word back is that the students really liked them

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Ali Hohelr
Complete Restaurant Equipment
Friday, June 1, 2012
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Product Rating

We love these Pens- have ordered them before, and I would be surprised if we did not order them again!!

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Annette Ozmer
Stat Services Inc.
Friday, June 1, 2012
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent
Product Rating

Very nice workmanship and timely delivery

Letter Opener - Transparent
Kait
A & E Construction
Thursday, May 31, 2012
Promotional Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Product Rating

I ordered these bottles about a week before our town day event. The bottles came in very quickly (and ahead of schedule!). The imprint looks amazing and was very well done. I'm happy with the color and quality of the bottles as well. Customer service was great and they were able to guarantee my shipping and make sure that it arrived early.

Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Kevin Jolly
New Sensor Corp.
Thursday, May 31, 2012
Promotional Econo Non-Woven String Backpack
Product Rating

These all came out great! We may get more.

Econo Non-Woven String Backpack
Julie Berman
Corning
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Sublimation Mug - 11 Oz.
Product Rating

Logo is dominant on black color - nice look. Must be hand washed so logo is preserved.

Sublimation Mug - 11 Oz.
Julie Berman
Corning
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Thermal Desk Mug - 14 oz.
Product Rating

lightweight and unique logo item

Thermal Desk Mug - 14 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.