Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Emilene Beagles
Whitman Elementary
Wednesday, June 6, 2012
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Product Rating

Outstanding heavy material nice bold colors with the logo

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Kaycee Hines
The Dan Wright Corp.
Tuesday, June 5, 2012
Promotional Cardboard Pen
Product Rating

The pen is awesome in that it is made out of cardboard - customers love it! The pen writes nice and smoothly the first time; don't have to scribble around the page. Unfortunately, the print on the pen is VERY tiny and hard to read - did not realize this from the proof.

Cardboard Pen
Lisa Ponto
Milwaukee Public Museum
Monday, June 4, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Excellent texture of bag, design turned out well, etc. Perfect for our summer camps

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Linda Banks McConnell
Keller Williams Foothills Realty
Monday, June 4, 2012
Promotional Retread™ Heart Jar Opener
Product Rating

quite light for mailing and very versatile, jar opener, bottle opener, lint remover, holds cell phone in place on dash.

Retread™ Heart Jar Opener
Jackie Grebmeier
Patuxent High School
Friday, June 1, 2012
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

The word back is that the students really liked them

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Ali Hohelr
Complete Restaurant Equipment
Friday, June 1, 2012
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Product Rating

We love these Pens- have ordered them before, and I would be surprised if we did not order them again!!

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Annette Ozmer
Stat Services Inc.
Friday, June 1, 2012
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent
Product Rating

Very nice workmanship and timely delivery

Letter Opener - Transparent
Kait
A & E Construction
Thursday, May 31, 2012
Promotional Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Product Rating

I ordered these bottles about a week before our town day event. The bottles came in very quickly (and ahead of schedule!). The imprint looks amazing and was very well done. I'm happy with the color and quality of the bottles as well. Customer service was great and they were able to guarantee my shipping and make sure that it arrived early.

Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Kevin Jolly
New Sensor Corp.
Thursday, May 31, 2012
Promotional Econo Non-Woven String Backpack
Product Rating

These all came out great! We may get more.

Econo Non-Woven String Backpack
Julie Berman
Corning
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Sublimation Mug - 11 Oz.
Product Rating

Logo is dominant on black color - nice look. Must be hand washed so logo is preserved.

Sublimation Mug - 11 Oz.
Jody Walker
Time Warner Cable
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Dollar Sign Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Very good

Dollar Sign Stress Reliever
Donna Samol
City of Erie Police Department
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Die Cut Handle Plastic Bag - 7" x 10.5"
Product Rating

Very nice, exactly what we needed.

Die Cut Handle Plastic Bag - 7" x 10.5"
Jamie Muth
Solari Hospice Foundation
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Product Rating

Nice product for the price

Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Jamie Muth
Solari Hospice Foundation
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Product Rating

Nice product for the price

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Heather Osborne
The MS Center
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Sunflower Seed Packet - Stock Design
Product Rating

The product was above our expectations. The print was perfect and they actually came in before the deadline. My representative was very responsive and kept me updated. I would use this company again!

Sunflower Seed Packet - Stock Design
Juan Martinez
Medical Delivery Services
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Contour Clipboard - Digital Imprint
Product Rating

clipboard is great

Contour Clipboard - Digital Imprint
Rhonda Hicks
Carroll County SWCD
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Mini Mountain Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 22 oz.
Product Rating

I LOVE these!! I see kids with them all over at ball parks, etc.

Mini Mountain Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 22 oz.
Deena Electericiteh
Red Earth Desk and Derrick Club
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Oil Derrick Squeezie
Product Rating

The oil derrick squeeze stress item was printed on and they look fantastic.

Oil Derrick Squeezie
Marsha Grandick
CB Community Education Foundation
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Promotional Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Great

Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Mollie Lakin-Hayes
South Arts
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Promotional Life Savers® Full Roll with Custom Wrapper
Product Rating

Looks great.

Life Savers® Full Roll with Custom Wrapper
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.