Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Terry Wilson
First Strike Ministries
Friday, August 03, 2012
Promotional Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket Product Rating

To carry small reference cards. This product is ideal for our inteded use use and has a good cosmetic apppearence.

Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
Jennifer Ross
Jennifer Ross
Friday, August 03, 2012
Promotional Horizon - Toiletry Kit Product Rating

The product exceeded my expectations. The screen printing was terrific.

Horizon - Toiletry Kit
Edward Guida
Edward Guida Inc
Thursday, August 02, 2012
Promotional Pro-Reader Bookmark / Ruler / Magnifier Product Rating

great

Pro-Reader Bookmark / Ruler / Magnifier
Jack Murphy
T. Colin Campbell Foundation
Thursday, August 02, 2012
Promotional Dual Point Eco-Friendly Paper Pen Product Rating

The product is great, I think we have gone through about 7000 pieces. People love them and they are a great choice for any eco friendly event. The caps stick at first so you do need to show some people how to open them.

Dual Point Eco-Friendly Paper Pen
Claudia Delgado
Nicor Gas
Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Promotional Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz. Product Rating

It's our second time ordering it and both times it has worked out perfectly.

Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Breanne Fontes
Precision Dynamics Corp.
Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent Product Rating

Exacly as described- imprint looks good and the overall quality meets my expectations.

Letter Opener - Transparent
Luther Lockwood
MBL Advisors Inc.
Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Promotional Weslyan Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 6" Product Rating

Great, looked perfect.

Weslyan Microfiber Cloth - 6" x 6"
Sheryl Edgerly
Sheryl Edgerly
Monday, July 30, 2012
Promotional Insulated Jug 1/2 Gallon Product Rating

The water jug was fine. However, the printing on the water jug was absolutely terrible and unacceptable and this is what your company does. The graphic was supposed to be 3&1/2 by 5 inches and it was 2 by two inches pushed all the way up to the lid not even centered. Very embarassing. There was a large unfilled area that looked silly. I paid $350 to another graphic company to filled the awkward area with the girls' names.

Coleman® Insulated Jug 1/2 Gallon
Christine Bellamy
The Mount Calvary Baptist Church
Monday, July 30, 2012
Promotional Rubble Briefcase Product Rating

Product is durable, looks just like pictured. The art department did a great job on reproducing my logo. Price was excellent, Pen holder won't hold pen secured.

Leeds Rubble Briefcase
Sharon Mitchell
Intermountain Health Care
Monday, July 30, 2012
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball 6" Product Rating

6 inch beach balls were really only 4 inches in size when blown up.

Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
Attn: Purchasing
Corning
Friday, July 27, 2012
Promotional Men Vansport™ Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo Product Rating

Product is light weight, very comfortable and cool especially in summer factory heat

Vantage Men Vansport™ Omega Solid Mesh Tech Polo
Carol Dauwe
Rosewood Custom Builder
Friday, July 27, 2012
Promotional Grip Roller Pen Product Rating

Pen is nice. Ink is a little on the heavy side. Only complaint is that the space available for for text is very small. I would have liked to have it take up more space on the pen and be more noticeable.

Bic Grip Roller Pen
Sharon Vincent
Sharon Vincent
Friday, July 27, 2012
Promotional Small Non-Woven Reflective Sports Pack Product Rating

Correct size and color. Reflective band a plus.

Small Non-Woven Reflective Sports Pack
Phillip Beck
Thursday, July 26, 2012
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz. Product Rating

I am happy with the service that was provided. Was also carried out very quickly.

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Noni Short
Fired Up
Thursday, July 26, 2012
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

The product itself was ok. The imprint was cheap and cheesy. I had asked for a specific logo which they said they could not do because it would be unreadable. When the item was received it looked cheap and the imprint was tacky and small.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Noni Short
Fired Up
Thursday, July 26, 2012
Promotional Deco LED Key Light Product Rating

The product itself was ok. The imprint was cheap and cheesy. I had asked for a specific logo which they said they could not do because it would be unreadable. When the item was received it looked cheap and the imprint was tacky.

Deco LED Key Light
Dawn Womack
Haysville Unified School District 261
Thursday, July 26, 2012
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame Product Rating

They were what we expected.

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Erica Smith
Get Etched
Thursday, July 26, 2012
Promotional Pint Glass - 16 oz. Product Rating

The glasses are perfect! I know where I'll go for future purchases!

Pint Glass - 16 oz.
Don Threewitt
Threewitt for County Commission
Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Promotional Folding Flyer 10" Product Rating

Product is acceptable, good for the price. Wire frame and nylon material thin, but it's a giveaway so it only needs to last a day.

Folding Flyer 10"
Charlene David
Contract Glaziers
Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Promotional Warren Brushed Silver Picture Frame - 8" x  10" Product Rating

The quality of the frame was good, the actual engraving made our logo look 3-D. Overall is was ok.

Warren Brushed Silver Picture Frame - 8" x 10"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.