Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Laura Triplett
Society for Acupuncture Research
Friday, May 25, 2012
Promotional Dragon Stress Ball
Product Rating

We were very pleased with this product and would order it again.

Dragon Stress Ball
Deepa Badhwar
The Chugh Firm
Friday, May 25, 2012
Promotional Saturn Flying Disk - 7"
Product Rating

Good product!I would like to order other products as well but they are pretty expensive in comparison to the vendor we are currently using. If the rates are better, I would love to do more shopping on your website!

Saturn Flying Disk - 7"
Pete Diamond
Major Crimes
Friday, May 25, 2012
Promotional Flip Top Sports Bottle - 24 Oz.
Product Rating

Great bottle. Met all of our needs for a reasonable price.

Flip Top Sports Bottle - 24 Oz.
Brandi Johnson
Endicott College
Friday, May 25, 2012
Promotional Deck Of Cards In Protective Carrying Case
Product Rating

fun product design - printing looks great on plastic case

Deck Of Cards In Protective Carrying Case
Terri Pollard
TRC
Friday, May 25, 2012
Promotional Screwdriver Flashlight with Key Chain
Product Rating

Excellent

Screwdriver Flashlight with Key Chain
Diana Stott
The Borough of Harvey Cedars
Friday, May 25, 2012
Promotional Poly-Pure Junior Bottle - 18 oz.
Product Rating

I ordered the bottles specifically because they were BPA free. Upon examining the bottles they were not labeled as BPA free. The explanation was it didn't fit on the mold of that particular bottle. Since time was of the essence I could not reorder. Very very disapointed. had to make copies of the BPA certification certificate to go with the bottles.

Poly-Pure Junior Bottle - 18 oz.
Dan Morley
nVoq
Thursday, May 24, 2012
Promotional Formula 1 Racer Squeezie Stress Relievers
Product Rating

very satified with the result

Formula 1 Racer Squeezie Stress Relievers
David Lee
Just For Fun marketing
Thursday, May 24, 2012
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Product Rating

Excellent product and service.

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
David Stish
David Stish
Thursday, May 24, 2012
Promotional Tape Measure With Level - 60"
Product Rating

excellent, met my expectations

Tape Measure With Level - 60"
Cyr Douglas
Irving Woodlands, LLC
Thursday, May 24, 2012
Promotional 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler Bag
Product Rating

Durable soft material was the reason for choosing this one over others.

Seville Gear 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler Bag
Pauline Kalawaia
Castle Medical Center
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Promotional Economy License Frame
Product Rating

Product is good for the price paid.

Economy License Frame
Pauline Kalawaia
Castle Medical Center
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Promotional Forehead Thermometer Kit
Product Rating

Great for on-the-go families.

Forehead Thermometer Kit
Dee Carroll
Delaware Senior Olympics
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Promotional "Geo" Economy Laser Engraved Metal Keyholder
Product Rating

Good quality. Better than expected. Well worth cost.

"Geo" Economy Laser Engraved Metal Keyholder
Kim Fisher
Kim Fisher
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

We were pleased with the product.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
William O'Shea
William O'Shea
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Promotional The Birdie - Golf Towel
Product Rating

The towel is of high quality and the embroidery came out great. They were a hit.

The Birdie - Golf Towel
Charles B. Mask
Phi Kappa Tau Alpha Lambda Club
Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Promotional Jewel Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Looks great and was just as advertised ! Staff at Motivators were easy to work with and made ordering with our art easy !

Jewel Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
Mark Petroff Jr.
American Red Cross - Greater Erie County Chapter
Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Product Rating

The printing looked great and is very durable. This was exactly what we were looking for and in need of. It has a clear plastic cover for our ID badges, the zippered pocket under the flap is nice and there is also another pouch under the flap behind the zippered pocket.

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Joyce Maggiore
NYC DOE
Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Promotional Sticky Notes & Flags In Pocket Case
Product Rating

Like the product, but the flags that were in the inside of the were not all attached, when the packet was opened they fell out...I had to rubber cement them back in.

Sticky Notes & Flags In Pocket Case
Jennifer Pope
ICE Health Service Corps
Monday, May 21, 2012
Promotional Spot Styled Grip Pen
Product Rating

These pens are very sturdy. I love the way they write. Great quality.

Spot Styled Grip Pen
Jennifer Pope
ICE Health Service Corps
Monday, May 21, 2012
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Product Rating

Came out exactly as I'd hoped.

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.