Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Donna Gibson
Paul Sawyier Public Library
Friday, April 13, 2012
Promotional Happy Mood Dude™ Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Very cute. Looked exactly like I thought it should. Excelllent imprint: size, great font, clarity, not smugged looking.

Happy Mood Dude™ Stress Reliever
Angela Ward
University of West Alabama
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Promotional NoteNest Clip
Product Rating

The clip was a success, as it can hold notes, pictures, or whatever you want. The printing was great - a definite plus for our marketing!

NoteNest Clip
TSGT - Bruce Sanders
NY Air National Guard
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Promotional Round Foam Stress Reliever
Product Rating

It's great to have on course

Round Foam Stress Reliever
TSGT - Bruce Sanders
NY Air National Guard
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Promotional Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Product Rating

My only problem is the lettering and I'd like to see that bigger.

Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Laura Dietz
Summit Realty
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Promotional Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16"
Product Rating

Great Product will be reordering today

Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16"
Joseph Ficner
Troop 32
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Promotional Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Product Rating

The scouts thought the bottles were great!

Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Jeri Adamec
Butte Valley Boosters Club
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Product Rating

I am disappointed in the product. I was under the impression it would have printing on both sides of the item.

Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Joanie Gertner
Meera Salon and Day Spa
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Ad Comb
Product Rating

Very high quality, love them

Ad Comb
Libby Johnson
NMDOT
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Product Rating

Was very happy with the product ; great value for the price

Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Libby Johnson
NMDOT
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Product Rating

The product was better than anticipated , was very pleased with the end result

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Kimberly Perron
Decorating Den Interiors
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Product Rating

Great little tape measure - everyone loves it. Clients ask for them.

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Shari Greene
Reunion Development Group, Ltd
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Twin Write Highlighter
Product Rating

These are great pens, but the translucent barrel makes it really hard to read the text. We had previously purchased these pens with the silver barrel...should have stayed with that one.

Twin Write Highlighter
Elizabeth Ress
Skokie Public Library
Monday, April 9, 2012
Promotional Ice Cream Scoop-it™
Product Rating

Very good

Ice Cream Scoop-it™
Theresa Brady
Elk River Lions CLub
Monday, April 9, 2012
Promotional Sydney T Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

The pens exceeded my expectations in that the quality of the pens were very good and the cost was inexpensive.

Sydney T Ballpoint Pen
Rafael Abreu
U.S. DOL
Sunday, April 8, 2012
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Products arrived as advertised

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
dionne fleener
Cook Incorporated
Thursday, April 5, 2012
Promotional Scientist Squeezie
Product Rating

Love Him! He turned out great and he has been a big hit. We are a Medical production company so instead of a scientist, he is a doctor.

Scientist Squeezie
Bridget Gonzales
Cedars - Sinai Medical Center
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Promotional Body Mass Index Wheel
Product Rating

satisfactory

Body Mass Index Wheel
Darlene Barlow
D Barlow Sales Solutions, LLC
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Promotional Light Bulb Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Generates a lot of interest. Quality pretty good except for a little peeling (that I hope doesn't get worse). Difficult to see how my logo looked on the proof, but it came out looking very small to the point of customer comments about it.

Light Bulb Stress Reliever
Maureen McDonough
Federal Aviation Administration
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5"
Product Rating

The products were well-received by the public. The sunscreen was a HUGE hit, especially since our show was outside in Florida.

Mini Flyer - 5"
Lucinda Finck
The Christian Working Woman
Monday, April 2, 2012
Promotional Standard Size Business Card Holder
Product Rating

The card holders were appropriately imprinted and looked like we expected them to be. They were well-liked for the purpose.

Standard Size Business Card Holder

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.