Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Gena Gerbier
YoyaMart
Monday, November 21, 2011
Promotional Individual Wrapped Chocolate Chip Cookies
Product Rating

We are very happy with the service and quality of the product offered by Motivators. Our delivery arrived on time and we've had a lot of compliments on how delicious the chocolate cookies taste.

Individual Wrapped Chocolate Chip Cookies
Amy Perfrement
Mainland Finance Gunnedah
Monday, November 21, 2011
Promotional Tottle SPF30 Sun Block Sunscreen - 2 oz.
Product Rating

Brilliant, very good quality, already well received by clients.

Tottle SPF30 Sun Block Sunscreen - 2 oz.
Judy Judkins
Oak Tree Dental Poway
Monday, November 21, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

We give these bottles to our new patients in our Dental office. They turned out great!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Pat Herman
Wahl Refractory Solutions
Monday, November 21, 2011
Promotional Pint Glass - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Good Quality, good price, good service from Motivators

Pint Glass - 16 oz.
Jody Horwitz
Canton Music Friends
Friday, November 18, 2011
Promotional Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
Product Rating

Item was nicely printed with our logo and the art department did a nice job with the layout.

Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
Collette Hoeft
Leathernecks M/C
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Promotional Pawn Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Product was as described. I would have like the image to be a little larger and on both sides

Pawn Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Trent Wagner
Wagner Funeral Home
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Promotional American Flag Ball Squeezie
Product Rating

We received our product in a very timely manner. We only gave them a weeks notice or so and everything was exactly as promised. Thanks.

American Flag Ball Squeezie
Patrick Towell
Skagit Baptist Church
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Promotional Screened Full View Frame
Product Rating

The product was exactly what we ordered, so it is what it is; however after seeing actual product, the letters are so small I don't think they will do us much good.

Screened Full View Frame
Kathy Dillard
Hightower Trail
Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Promotional Automatic Open Umbrella - 48" arc
Product Rating

Items received in a timely manner. Quality is excellent; imprint perfect.

Automatic Open Umbrella - 48" arc
Shawn Mayo
Westminster Presbyterian Church
Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

They looked great- couldn't ask for more

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Naomi Wolf
Wolf Garden
Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Promotional Plastic Round LED Key Chain
Product Rating

I am incredibly pleased with the product and the sales associate involved, she was helpful and right on task. Ozlem "Ozzie" Dikmen, she was amazing.

Plastic Round LED Key Chain
Scott Bowman
Valatie Volunteer Rescue Squad
Monday, November 14, 2011
Promotional Solitaire Flashlight
Product Rating

Nice looking, seems to work well. The included battery was a nice touch

Maglite® Solitaire Flashlight
Erik Skarie
SplashLIghts
Monday, November 14, 2011
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Product Rating

Light works great looks nice good logo space.Can't beat price

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Karn Carlson
Karn Carlson
Monday, November 14, 2011
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Product Rating

good value for money

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Doug Eno
Salon Savannah
Saturday, November 12, 2011
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Perfect size, shape & color. Imprint was flawless

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Pamela Wessels
Anchor Trust Properties
Friday, November 11, 2011
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Product Rating

Good value-great price

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Stacey Coffey
Freeman Co
Friday, November 11, 2011
Promotional Gloss Laminated Gift Bag - 10 x 5 x 12
Product Rating

The bags are great quality, and the stamp is clear and well-done.

Gloss Laminated Gift Bag - 10 x 5 x 12
Yi Chen
Ono & Chen, LLC
Friday, November 11, 2011
Promotional Aluminum Bottle Opener
Product Rating

Bottle opener came out really nice. The color was also very attractive.

Aluminum Bottle Opener
Grant Waddell
Auto Driveaway
Thursday, November 10, 2011
Promotional "Chicago" 2019 Calendar
Product Rating

Wih I had gone a larger

"Chicago" 2019 Calendar
Karen Vernal
Vernal Management Consultants LLC
Thursday, November 10, 2011
Promotional Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
Product Rating

The keychains are heavy, stylish and (personalized) the ideal gift for such an occasion. We received many compliments.

Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.