Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
frida kamau
3rd ward LLC
Friday, May 18, 2012
Promotional The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Product Rating

Nice size and weight, retracts perfectly

The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Loretta Cabuyadao
Kopy King
Thursday, May 17, 2012
Promotional Standard Size Business Card Holder
Product Rating

I like the material and printing

Standard Size Business Card Holder
Sara Sobel
Sara Emir Sobel
Thursday, May 17, 2012
Promotional Constellation Spirit Mug - 12 oz.
Product Rating

The product is great looking and very high quality, and the imprinted logo came out perfectly!

Constellation Spirit Mug - 12 oz.
Beth Mingey
Valley Forge Military Academy and College
Thursday, May 17, 2012
Promotional Tangle Junior Puzzle
Product Rating

The cadets loved the tangle!

Tangle Junior Puzzle
william needham
Bamboozle
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses
Product Rating

quality cheap sunglasses!

Plastic Sunglasses
Gary Hart
Hart Associates Inc
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Promotional Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Great! The 5k participants enjoyed them. You picked for its eco-friendly, biodegradable features.

Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Lisa Jeffries
CBC New Media Group, LLC | WRAL.com
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Promotional Duchess Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

The product was delivered as expected and I really appreciated the thoughtful followup from the Motivators team in regards to the screen color we picked printing differently than expected, based on the cover color we chose... helped us to avoid a costly mistake!

Duchess Spiral Notebook
Laura Caramagna
Laura Caramagna
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Promotional Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
Product Rating

I was warned that the white ink might not print correctly on the cork, but I asked to have it printed anyway and it came out exactly as I had hoped. I think any customer would be pleased with the quality of printing. The coasters however, are much thinner and lighter than I was expecting.

Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
Susan Mestjian
Envirosol Medical
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Promotional Folding Lint Brush with Shoe Horn
Product Rating

A snap shut would be preferable

Folding Lint Brush with Shoe Horn
Melissa Gonzalez
Enlace USA
Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

Great gift! Just as advertised.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Amy Bullock
FCC Butner
Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Promotional Glacier Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Staff loved the tumblers; however, one of the blue tumbler's top was cracked.

Glacier Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
Laura Parillo
Lion Technology Inc
Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Promotional Oil Drum Stress Reliever
Product Rating

The oil drum stress relievers were received as promised. The item quality is good and as expected. Motivator's sales/customer service are excellent; they are courteous and professional and my order was processed promptly.

Oil Drum Stress Reliever
eric thesier
waterbilly llc
Monday, May 14, 2012
Promotional Sunglass Strap
Product Rating

worked as expected

Sunglass Strap
Duane Losey
Duane Losey
Monday, May 14, 2012
Promotional Mini Sports Plastic Footballs 6"
Product Rating

Perfect fit for our purpose

Mini Sports Plastic Footballs 6"
Joseph Kuechel
Castle Metals
Friday, May 11, 2012
Promotional First Aid - Medical Emergencies Key Points
Product Rating

The products we bought are great reference materials

First Aid - Medical Emergencies Key Points
Jessica Soens
Jefferson University Hospital
Friday, May 11, 2012
Promotional Florida Flyer
Product Rating

A ton of fun! Definitely a hit with the staff and the public.

Florida Flyer
Robert Reiver
The Medicine Shoppe
Thursday, May 10, 2012
Promotional Round Pillcase
Product Rating

not worth giving away; very poorly designed product; not pratical; my mistake for accepting; hopefully I'm done making mistakes

Round Pillcase
Stephanie Snoy
Advanced Dental
Thursday, May 10, 2012
Promotional Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Product Rating

They look great! Good size, great value! The logos look really good too. Pleasantly surprised!

Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Craig
Craig
Thursday, May 10, 2012
Promotional Flashlight Carabiner With Strap
Product Rating

Fun, inexpensive giveaway that all ages love. All of the carabiner flashlights that I received worked like a champ.

Flashlight Carabiner With Strap
Rosemarie Ferri
N/A
Thursday, May 10, 2012
Promotional Pocket Highlighter
Product Rating

Great giveaway

Pocket Highlighter
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.