Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Beverly Derby
Mercy Medical Center
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Promotional Badge Holder With Retractable Cord Product Rating

the product looked nice and was well received by staff

Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Chris Chesson
Australian Physiotherapy Equipment
Monday, June 18, 2012
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60" Product Rating

Really happy with it

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
CHERYLL BALDONADO
COUNTRY VILLA LOS FELIZ
Monday, June 18, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Six Pack Kooler Bag Product Rating

This is way beyondmy expectations... The kooler bag is so soft, the quality is not good enough to put in the market.

Non-Woven Six Pack Kooler Bag
CHERYLL BALDONADO
COUNTRY VILLA LOS FELIZ
Monday, June 18, 2012
Promotional Flipper Translucent Bottle - 20 oz Product Rating

The bottles are very good enough for the price. Delivery is very accurate.

Flipper Translucent Bottle - 20 oz
Karen Coleman - Ostrov
CruiseOne
Friday, June 15, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2"  x 14" Product Rating

I was extremely pleased with the product. The color was bright and eye-catching, and the bags are surprisingly sturdy for such a modest price. When my event ended, I had quite a few brochures left over and we stuffed a couple of the tote bags with the brochures so we could carry them out easily. The bags held about 30 brochures each without breaking or tearing. Imprint looked good and was very clear.

Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2" x 14"
Letha Davis
Letha Davis Brand & Marketing
Friday, June 15, 2012
Promotional Pocket Tool, 2.5mm Tech Blade, Button Top Product Rating

This is a rare and possibly only find at Motivators.com. It is special 2.5mm size used in small machines

Pocket Tool, 2.5mm Tech Blade, Button Top
Gina Harris
Slender You TX
Friday, June 15, 2012
Promotional Retread™ Rectangle Jar Opener Product Rating

Great size, great quality

Retread™ Rectangle Jar Opener
Gerry Dunbar
Jackson County Commission On Aging
Friday, June 15, 2012
Promotional Red First Aid Kit Product Rating

Nice small case with zipper. Full of useful items for first aid and sewing. Very pleased with purchase.

Red First Aid Kit
Jessica Paskowski
Digging & Rigging
Friday, June 15, 2012
Promotional Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz Product Rating

Great quality. Both bride and groom loved them!

Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz
Jeremiah Linson
Occunet
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint Product Rating

The finished product looks great, and since they're small they're an easy and convenient way to make a visible impression at events.

Starlight - Peppermint
Mary Panariello
Timberlin Creek Elementary
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

I thought for the price the backpack was great for the kids. I loved the way the artwork appeared on it.

Cinch Up Backpack
Scott Griffith
West Florida Realty
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent Product Rating

I am Very satisfied with the product.

Letter Opener - Transparent
John Dovie
Blacksburg Eye Associates
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Promotional Eyeball Stress Reliever Product Rating

The item shipped quickly and was delivered as advertised. The product looks great and I'm very happy with them. I'm sure they'll be a big hit at the health fair!

Eyeball Stress Reliever
Renee` Dirks
The Laurelwood Group
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Promotional Lotus Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

I have purchased your pens for a while now and had never had a problem until this order. The proof that I was e-mailed was correct but when I received the pens, there was a printing error. The pens are being corrected and will be shipped soon.

Lotus Ballpoint Pen
Laura Lukas
n/a
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Promotional Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

It's a little hard to get the water out. Squeezing works, but the plastic is so hard I wonder if it'll be durable enough to be long-lasting. Sucking the top is very strenuous. In general, it's good and it's the first sports bottle I've had but I wish the water was a little more accessible.

Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Chris Brown
All-Star Electric
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Ad-Mitt™ Product Rating

product is fine. all who purchased like them. just wish someone would have told me they would all be right handed and i wasnt happy with getting charged for additional 7 when i only ordered 150, the additional charges although not much were not factored into the price we decided to charge.

Ad-Mitt™
Randy Merkes
Club Beyond
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder Product Rating

Overall is a good product. I did notice that a few of them had smaller windows on the front which made it difficult to put the standard 3 x 4 name cards in them. Might want to check the manufactor on this as it messes up the name cards. Also they arrived very FAST which was a blessing as we were concerned they wouldn't make it on time.

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Kevan Gammage
KRG Designs, LLC
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Round Celluloid Buttons 4" Product Rating

The product is great. Looks exactly how I envisioned it looking and I would certainly recommend Motivators to any small business looking to have some interesting and memorable things to market themselves with.

Round Celluloid Buttons 4"
Susan Metoxen
White Buffalo Solutions
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Six Color Beach Ball 6" Product Rating

Very small, but also very cute. It is not 6 inches in diameter as I thought when I picked it, but 6 inches when deflated. It is about 3-4 inches in diameter when inflated.About one in ten beach balls would not hold air.

Six Color Beach Ball 6"
Kelli Donohue
Rockaway WISH
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Waterproof Standard Lip Balm - SPF30 Product Rating

Excellent! The customer service was excellent, as was the product. Everyone has been telling me they love the lip balm. It was a big hit. Also it shipped so fast. We will definitely be using Motivators again. Thank you.

Waterproof Standard Lip Balm - SPF30
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.