Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Doris Snider
Town Of Spring Lake Rec Dept
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Promotional Plastic Fitness Pedometer Product Rating

Works great for our seniors, received the color we wanted and the lettering was perfect.

Plastic Fitness Pedometer
Jeff Spellman
Medford Soccer
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Promotional Tri-Color Sports Pack Product Rating

Great. Very happy with the finished product. Received very good feedback from parents and players.

Tri-Color Sports Pack
Jill
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Promotional Pebble Grain 5" x 7" Portfolio Product Rating

The service was excellent and product turned out as expected, very nice for the price.

Pebble Grain 5" x 7" Portfolio
Elizabeth Macaulay
BAE Systems
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Promotional Deck Of Cards In Protective Carrying Case Product Rating

Overall - they were really liked. However, they were hard to shuffle. Recommend making them a little wider.

Deck Of Cards In Protective Carrying Case
Towanda Coles
Words To Life Ministries
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Promotional Messenger Bag with Side Pockets Product Rating

When we first received the bags, they were incorrect, which was a disappointment. However, the situation was quickly rectified and we were still able to get the bags in time for our event.

Messenger Bag with Side Pockets
Heather Dinicolantonio
Elaine K Sours DDS PC & Associates
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Promotional Lip Balm Clip Only Product Rating

Product in great condition and fits over lip balms easily.

Lip Balm Clip Only
Beverly Derby
Mercy Medical Center
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Promotional Badge Holder With Retractable Cord Product Rating

the product looked nice and was well received by staff

Badge Holder With Retractable Cord
Chris Chesson
Australian Physiotherapy Equipment
Monday, June 18, 2012
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60" Product Rating

Really happy with it

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
CHERYLL BALDONADO
COUNTRY VILLA LOS FELIZ
Monday, June 18, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Six Pack Kooler Bag Product Rating

This is way beyondmy expectations... The kooler bag is so soft, the quality is not good enough to put in the market.

Non-Woven Six Pack Kooler Bag
CHERYLL BALDONADO
COUNTRY VILLA LOS FELIZ
Monday, June 18, 2012
Promotional Flipper Translucent Bottle - 20 oz Product Rating

The bottles are very good enough for the price. Delivery is very accurate.

Flipper Translucent Bottle - 20 oz
Karen Coleman - Ostrov
CruiseOne
Friday, June 15, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2"  x 14" Product Rating

I was extremely pleased with the product. The color was bright and eye-catching, and the bags are surprisingly sturdy for such a modest price. When my event ended, I had quite a few brochures left over and we stuffed a couple of the tote bags with the brochures so we could carry them out easily. The bags held about 30 brochures each without breaking or tearing. Imprint looked good and was very clear.

Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2" x 14"
Letha Davis
Letha Davis Brand & Marketing
Friday, June 15, 2012
Promotional Pocket Tool, 2.5mm Tech Blade, Button Top Product Rating

This is a rare and possibly only find at Motivators.com. It is special 2.5mm size used in small machines

Pocket Tool, 2.5mm Tech Blade, Button Top
Gina Harris
Slender You TX
Friday, June 15, 2012
Promotional Retread™ Rectangle Jar Opener Product Rating

Great size, great quality

Retread™ Rectangle Jar Opener
Gerry Dunbar
Jackson County Commission On Aging
Friday, June 15, 2012
Promotional Red First Aid Kit Product Rating

Nice small case with zipper. Full of useful items for first aid and sewing. Very pleased with purchase.

Red First Aid Kit
Jessica Paskowski
Digging & Rigging
Friday, June 15, 2012
Promotional Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz Product Rating

Great quality. Both bride and groom loved them!

Stemless White Wine Glass - 17 oz
Jeremiah Linson
Occunet
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint Product Rating

The finished product looks great, and since they're small they're an easy and convenient way to make a visible impression at events.

Starlight - Peppermint
Mary Panariello
Timberlin Creek Elementary
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

I thought for the price the backpack was great for the kids. I loved the way the artwork appeared on it.

Cinch Up Backpack
Scott Griffith
West Florida Realty
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent Product Rating

I am Very satisfied with the product.

Letter Opener - Transparent
John Dovie
Blacksburg Eye Associates
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Promotional Eyeball Stress Reliever Product Rating

The item shipped quickly and was delivered as advertised. The product looks great and I'm very happy with them. I'm sure they'll be a big hit at the health fair!

Eyeball Stress Reliever
Renee` Dirks
The Laurelwood Group
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Promotional Lotus Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

I have purchased your pens for a while now and had never had a problem until this order. The proof that I was e-mailed was correct but when I received the pens, there was a printing error. The pens are being corrected and will be shipped soon.

Lotus Ballpoint Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.