Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Louisa Stewart
Cakes N More
Monday, May 7, 2012
Promotional Large Discus - Flyers
Product Rating

Awesome

Large Discus - Flyers
Louisa Stewart
Cakes N More
Monday, May 7, 2012
Promotional Leatherette Ball
Product Rating

Product was good but imprinting was light and because of how they were just all thrown in a box with no padding, the balls rubbed against each other and the imprint is smeared....

Leatherette Ball
John Taylor
John Taylor
Monday, May 7, 2012
Promotional Folding Flyer with Case
Product Rating

GREAT

Folding Flyer with Case
Tamra Maynard
wedding
Friday, May 4, 2012
Promotional Baseball Bat Pen
Product Rating

We were happy with the bats, but the printing was weak. There were areas where the ink didn't print on the bat. I was disappointed in the quality of the printing.

Baseball Bat Pen
Denise Phillips
Web MD
Friday, May 4, 2012
Promotional Custom Blanket Bag Combo
Product Rating

very nice blanket

Custom Blanket Bag Combo
Barry Berlin
Marriott
Thursday, May 3, 2012
Promotional Fireman Squeezie Stress Relievers
Product Rating

Great, HFD is also going to now order some

Fireman Squeezie Stress Relievers
Karen Miller
Calvary Baptist Church
Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Promotional The Chronicle Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

The product looks great! The text imprinted on them turned out fabulously and the color (blue) is very vibrant. This was a real hit.

The Chronicle Spiral Notebook
Angie Barnett
Thorsby School
Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

We were very pleased with the quality and imprinting of the sports packs. The kids were so excited to receive these!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Brenda Clarke
Unique Design Publications
Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

I am so impressed with the efficient services of Motivators from start to finish. They have made my order hassle free. Their response was quite fast and so was their delivery. I am well pleased witrh the product. Will be using them again most definetely.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Scotte Hansen
Beautiful Savior Lutheran Church
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
Promotional Turf Series Compu-Backpack
Product Rating

Using for less than two weeks and have zippers broken on two of the 20 bags. They are overpriced and cheap.

Slazenger® Turf Series Compu-Backpack
chris lamb
lamb exterminating inc.
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
Promotional 9" Flyer - Recycled
Product Rating

fantastic.....needed them overnight and got em overnight

9" Flyer - Recycled
Ellen Dempsey
Alcoa Fastening Systems
Monday, April 30, 2012
Promotional World Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Product was in good condition. Most of the printing on the balls was good, a few that were distorted a little bit. Overall good though. We are satisfied with the product.

World Stress Reliever
Lisa White
Signal International
Monday, April 30, 2012
Promotional Jumbo Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Product Rating

I was disappointed with the strength of the magnet. We got one from a trade show that is more heavy duty. I thought when I ordered from this company that it would be comparable but it wasn't.

Jumbo Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Suzanne
Trendy Tours
Monday, April 30, 2012
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

THE BEST product you can buy for the money! I rceived the bags in less than 2 weeks, the order was perfect, and best of all, the customers loved them. I highly recommend this tote bag!

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Bruce Beaupre
Beaupre,DTB Enterprises
Friday, April 27, 2012
Promotional Polyester Extra Large Sports Bag - 24"
Product Rating

I have searched many websites and many items to find a "reasonably sized" duffel bag that is easy to carry, has compartments to carry my "kit" items, and a pocket for shoes. This bag fits the bill for me, and I will recommend it to others.

Polyester Extra Large Sports Bag - 24"
Deborah Hayward
Studio 39
Friday, April 27, 2012
Promotional Sunflower-In-A-Can
Product Rating

It was a neat idea and looked good, but when you open the can top it ripped into jagged edges. We would recommend using a sturdier metal on top, the metal is too thin. Needs to work more like a tennis can of balls. Seems like it is a safety hazard.

Sunflower-In-A-Can
Amy Nadell
Art Carte
Friday, April 27, 2012
Promotional Ice Basic 6 Pack Cooler
Product Rating

Excellent! Everyone loves them!

Ice Basic 6 Pack Cooler
Julie Echeverria
Zixiutang Bee Pollen
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Promotional Frosted Color Poly Bag with Soft Loop - 10 x 5 x 13
Product Rating

Excellent! People were so attracted to the bags, that they would come over just so that they can get a free bag! Loved it!

Frosted Color Poly Bag with Soft Loop - 10 x 5 x 13
Lynn Johnson
RES
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Promotional Bendy Earth Stress Ball
Product Rating

This product was a success as well. There were several of them where the hands and feet had fallen off.

Bendy Earth Stress Ball
Lynn Johnson
RES
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Promotional Promo Planter, 1-Pack Planter - Full Color
Product Rating

This product was a big success. The instructions were clear and easy to follow.

Promo Planter, 1-Pack Planter - Full Color
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.