Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Anna Corry
Morris Hills High School
Thursday, July 05, 2012
Promotional Embroidered Golf Towel Product Rating

Product was just what we were looking for - everyone at the golf outing loved the towels.

Embroidered Golf Towel
Lillian Harris
Man-Machine Systems Assessment
Thursday, July 05, 2012
Promotional Tiger Golf Tees Product Rating

Great quality and logo looks great. I would request you reduce the logo size by 25% so it fits nicely on the little tee.

Tiger Golf Tees
Kathleen Revene
PathStone
Monday, July 02, 2012
Promotional Cottage Stress Reliever Product Rating

Product well made, pertinent to housing department, and thoroughly enjoyed by staff. Will be put to good use! Well pleased

Cottage Stress Reliever
Dr. Elissa Ermmarino
Epigenics, Inc.
Monday, July 02, 2012
Promotional Polyester Zippered Coin Pouch Product Rating

Love it! Well made product.

Polyester Zippered Coin Pouch
Claudia Bruce
Time and Space Limited
Monday, July 02, 2012
Promotional Translucent Smash-It Piggy Bank Product Rating

promotion

Translucent Smash-It Piggy Bank
Jody Yniguez
Smarter Systems
Friday, June 29, 2012
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

looked great, next time I'd spend a bit more and get a little nicer one.

Cinch Up Backpack
Colleen Halvorson
Central Washington University
Friday, June 29, 2012
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Some of the bottles were dented, but for the most part they look great.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Kirby Braun
Raba Kistner, Inc.
Thursday, June 28, 2012
Promotional Deluxe Executive Vintage Leather Padfolio Product Rating

I was a little disapointed in the quality. The stitching was irregular on some items and the binding on the back was not finished/stitched down.

Gemline Deluxe Executive Vintage Leather Padfolio
Charlene Cook
Servpro of Easton, Bethlehem & Whitehall
Thursday, June 28, 2012
Promotional Baseball Shaped Sports Cushion - 1" Thick Product Rating

the product turned out excellent and everyone loves them!

Baseball Shaped Sports Cushion - 1" Thick
Vasavi Parikh
Warren Pediatric Associates
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Promotional Bandage Dispenser Product Rating

Great

Bandage Dispenser
Pamela Todd
The Benson Companies
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Promotional Lusterdome Key Holder Product Rating

Solid feel, smooth mechanism. Nice luster on the front. Even though I went with my original design and not the one they recommended, it still looks wonderful.

Lusterdome Key Holder
Cherie Braun
Smart Center Cary
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Promotional Rectangle Shape Tire Tag™ Key Fob Product Rating

The recycled tire tag key fob is exactly what we hoped it would be - a very nice quality, obviously recycled item that fits the brand image of smart.

Rectangle Shape Tire Tag™ Key Fob
Sophia de la Mar
Chicago Friends School
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Promotional 9" Flyer - Recycled Product Rating

nice flyer--could be a little heavier and would then be perfect

9" Flyer - Recycled
Christina Derby
Pinnacle Publishing
Monday, June 25, 2012
Promotional Synthetic Promotional Baseball Product Rating

We were thrilled at how "real" these look. We debated if we should spend the extra money to purchase the leather balls, but these are perfect for how we're using them.All of our content printed great, even the small type.

Synthetic Promotional Baseball
Cheryl Havelaar
Holmes Murphy & Associates
Monday, June 25, 2012
Promotional Circle Jar Opener Product Rating

Great! Just what we were looking for.

Circle Jar Opener
Florence Clyburn
St. Paul Unified Free Will Baptist Church
Friday, June 22, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Product was very good, especially for the price. I would recommend this to others, especially if it's last minute idea.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Teri Marshall
Dean College Health Services
Friday, June 22, 2012
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

We were very happy with the Bandage Mate product.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Marta
Jen's Friends
Friday, June 22, 2012
Promotional Golf Tee Pouch Product Rating

Great tee bag, the imprint looked good lots of compliments from the golfers. We were originally going for a flash light but the logo did not fit, Greg steered us towards this bag instead, great advice! We would recommend this product.

Golf Tee Pouch
James Dever
James Dever
Friday, June 22, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Very Satisfied.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Karen Gunter
Dental Employment Services, Inc.
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Promotional Tooth Shaped Dental Floss Product Rating

Product ordered arrived quickly and accurately. Very popular at the convention!

Tooth Shaped Dental Floss
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.