Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Lisa Andrejko
Quakertown Community Education Foundation
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Personalized Aluminum Bike Water Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

As expected.

Aluminum Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Tim Grosskurth
Malliette Bus Company
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Promotional "School Bus Safety with Sammy the Squirrel" Coloring Book
Product Rating

The quality of the booklet is great, our name and info that we had put on the cover turned our wonderful. We will defianetly keep Motivators in mind for more booklets.

"School Bus Safety with Sammy the Squirrel" Coloring Book
Melissa Conder
Lincoln Trail Dist Health Dept
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Promotional Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Good product

Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Rosie Wagner
Smiles By Rosie
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Promotional Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
Product Rating

These travel toothbrushes are FABULOUS! They actually come sealed (which is not mentioned), which is a major plus for toothbrushes since people get uncomfortable otherwise. I ordered the purple, which is a nice dark shade of purple and I'm glad I made my logo white.

Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
Antonio Schaffer
PepsiCo
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Promotional 9" Flyer - Recycled
Product Rating

The product turned out great. It was very clean and percise. They were received very well by all the employees.

9" Flyer - Recycled
James Martinez
Hoosick Federal Credit Union
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Promotional "Feel Great" Talking Pen
Product Rating

Delivered as promised.

"Feel Great" Talking Pen
Dave Hansen
Mount Anthony Union Middle School
Monday, April 23, 2012
Promotional Easy Retract Earbuds
Product Rating

Excellent imprinting job. Item quality (retractability) not stellar, but given the cost, was acceptable.

Easy Retract Earbuds
Arleta Lefler
Church of God of Prophecy
Monday, April 23, 2012
Promotional Standard Size Business Card Holder
Product Rating

They're fine. No problems at all.

Standard Size Business Card Holder
Gwenell Brock
Women's Ministry
Sunday, April 22, 2012
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag
Product Rating

Size and color of tags are excellent. The clarity of our logo is wonderful! We are ordering more!

Oversized Luggage Tag
Tamara Dowd
Desert Sun Graphic Design
Friday, April 20, 2012
Promotional Condor 100% Cotton Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Product is what we expected for the price. Little disappointed that they smell really musty and quite a few of the imprints were not centered.

Condor 100% Cotton Drawstring Backpack
Irina Pratt
PQCorporation
Friday, April 20, 2012
Promotional Tangle USB Hub 2.0
Product Rating

Fun concept. Eye-catching product with good functionality

Tangle USB Hub 2.0
Cheryl Grossman
Wendy Sadoff MD Dermotology PC
Friday, April 20, 2012
Promotional Maxi Mini Fan
Product Rating

We are very happy with the battery operated hand fan. Our company logo looks great & the fan is more powerful than we anticipated.

Maxi Mini Fan
John Childers
AllStar Youth Bowling
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Promotional Bowling Ball Squeezie Stress Relievers
Product Rating

Squeezie bowling balls were exactly as described on the web site.

Bowling Ball Squeezie Stress Relievers
Rhonda Price
Monroe Mini Mart
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Promotional Retread™ Flower Jar Opener
Product Rating

EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED-VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT

Retread™ Flower Jar Opener
Emily Runge
KYDEX, LLC
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Promotional Jetstream Pen
Product Rating

Writes beatifully. Light. Sleek. The only thing I don't like is that I feel like I'm limited to using white to match the accent color already on the pen. I used silver for our company logo and it looks a little off.

Uni-ball Jetstream Pen
Becki Tybor
Village of Glendale Heights
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Promotional Translucent Smash-It Piggy Bank
Product Rating

They are bigger than we thought, which was a nice surprise. They look very nice

Translucent Smash-It Piggy Bank
Becki Tybor
Village of Glendale Heights
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Promotional Padfolio with Sticky Notes
Product Rating

The padfolio looks very nice! The Mayor was impressed.

Padfolio with Sticky Notes
Elaine Caraballo
Xpedx
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Promotional Forget Me Not Planet Earth Ornament
Product Rating

quality product - excellent print job

Forget Me Not Planet Earth Ornament
Tim P. Hinds
Tim P. Hinds
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Product Rating

Golf Fundraiser

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Diane Noble
Finnin Ford
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Promotional Car Key Tag
Product Rating

Print is a bit small

Car Key Tag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.