Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Irina Pratt
PQCorporation
Friday, April 20, 2012
Promotional Tangle USB Hub 2.0
Product Rating

Fun concept. Eye-catching product with good functionality

Tangle USB Hub 2.0
Cheryl Grossman
Wendy Sadoff MD Dermotology PC
Friday, April 20, 2012
Promotional Maxi Mini Fan
Product Rating

We are very happy with the battery operated hand fan. Our company logo looks great & the fan is more powerful than we anticipated.

Maxi Mini Fan
John Childers
AllStar Youth Bowling
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Promotional Bowling Ball Squeezie Stress Relievers
Product Rating

Squeezie bowling balls were exactly as described on the web site.

Bowling Ball Squeezie Stress Relievers
Rhonda Price
Monroe Mini Mart
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Promotional Retread™ Flower Jar Opener
Product Rating

EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED-VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT

Retread™ Flower Jar Opener
Emily Runge
KYDEX, LLC
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Promotional Jetstream Pen
Product Rating

Writes beatifully. Light. Sleek. The only thing I don't like is that I feel like I'm limited to using white to match the accent color already on the pen. I used silver for our company logo and it looks a little off.

Uni-ball Jetstream Pen
Becki Tybor
Village of Glendale Heights
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Promotional Translucent Smash-It Piggy Bank
Product Rating

They are bigger than we thought, which was a nice surprise. They look very nice

Translucent Smash-It Piggy Bank
Becki Tybor
Village of Glendale Heights
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Promotional Padfolio with Sticky Notes
Product Rating

The padfolio looks very nice! The Mayor was impressed.

Padfolio with Sticky Notes
Elaine Caraballo
Xpedx
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Promotional Forget Me Not Planet Earth Ornament
Product Rating

quality product - excellent print job

Forget Me Not Planet Earth Ornament
Tim P. Hinds
Tim P. Hinds
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Product Rating

Golf Fundraiser

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Diane Noble
Finnin Ford
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Promotional Car Key Tag
Product Rating

Print is a bit small

Car Key Tag
Lauren Sandstrom
Iowa State University
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Promotional Foot Acrylic Key Tag
Product Rating

Overall a quality product for a reasonable price

Foot Acrylic Key Tag
Deb Horan
Legacy Consulting Group
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Promotional "Stressed Out" Talking Stress Reliever
Product Rating

We wanted something funny and silly and this fit the bill!

"Stressed Out" Talking Stress Reliever
Sharon Krafft-Deem
Preston/Taylor Parents as Teachers
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover
Product Rating

Outstanding - highly recommended

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Jeanne Stiglianese
Bison Gear & Engineering
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Promotional Smiley Sticky Note Pack
Product Rating

the product is great. i just received it and after approving a mock of the sticky notes they showed up with our logo in the wrong location. we will still use them it just doesnot look as good as it should. (the logo is on the flap of the sticky notes when i approved it for the back panal)

Smiley Sticky Note Pack
Leah Cunningham
Apex Medical Supplies and Equipment
Friday, April 13, 2012
Promotional Bandage Dispenser
Product Rating

The product was exactly what we expected

Bandage Dispenser
Donna Gibson
Paul Sawyier Public Library
Friday, April 13, 2012
Promotional Happy Mood Dude™ Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Very cute. Looked exactly like I thought it should. Excelllent imprint: size, great font, clarity, not smugged looking.

Happy Mood Dude™ Stress Reliever
Angela Ward
University of West Alabama
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Promotional NoteNest Clip
Product Rating

The clip was a success, as it can hold notes, pictures, or whatever you want. The printing was great - a definite plus for our marketing!

NoteNest Clip
TSGT - Bruce Sanders
NY Air National Guard
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Promotional Round Foam Stress Reliever
Product Rating

It's great to have on course

Round Foam Stress Reliever
TSGT - Bruce Sanders
NY Air National Guard
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Promotional Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Product Rating

My only problem is the lettering and I'd like to see that bigger.

Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Laura Dietz
Summit Realty
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Promotional Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16"
Product Rating

Great Product will be reordering today

Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.