Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Chris Brown
All-Star Electric
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Ad-Mitt™ Product Rating

product is fine. all who purchased like them. just wish someone would have told me they would all be right handed and i wasnt happy with getting charged for additional 7 when i only ordered 150, the additional charges although not much were not factored into the price we decided to charge.

Ad-Mitt™
Randy Merkes
Club Beyond
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder Product Rating

Overall is a good product. I did notice that a few of them had smaller windows on the front which made it difficult to put the standard 3 x 4 name cards in them. Might want to check the manufactor on this as it messes up the name cards. Also they arrived very FAST which was a blessing as we were concerned they wouldn't make it on time.

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Kevan Gammage
KRG Designs, LLC
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Round Celluloid Buttons 4" Product Rating

The product is great. Looks exactly how I envisioned it looking and I would certainly recommend Motivators to any small business looking to have some interesting and memorable things to market themselves with.

Round Celluloid Buttons 4"
Susan Metoxen
White Buffalo Solutions
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Six Color Beach Ball 6" Product Rating

Very small, but also very cute. It is not 6 inches in diameter as I thought when I picked it, but 6 inches when deflated. It is about 3-4 inches in diameter when inflated.About one in ten beach balls would not hold air.

Six Color Beach Ball 6"
Kelli Donohue
Rockaway WISH
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional Waterproof Standard Lip Balm - SPF30 Product Rating

Excellent! The customer service was excellent, as was the product. Everyone has been telling me they love the lip balm. It was a big hit. Also it shipped so fast. We will definitely be using Motivators again. Thank you.

Waterproof Standard Lip Balm - SPF30
Shirley Exner
Public Safety Emergency Mgmt.
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Promotional "Original" Bullet Light Product Rating

Ok

"Original" Bullet Light
Miguel Ferriol
Caribbean Cancer Care
Friday, June 08, 2012
Promotional R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink) Product Rating

The client love this pens

Pentel R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Emilene Beagles
Whitman Elementary
Wednesday, June 06, 2012
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack Product Rating

Outstanding heavy material nice bold colors with the logo

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Kaycee Hines
The Dan Wright Corp.
Tuesday, June 05, 2012
Promotional Cardboard Pen Product Rating

The pen is awesome in that it is made out of cardboard - customers love it! The pen writes nice and smoothly the first time; don't have to scribble around the page. Unfortunately, the print on the pen is VERY tiny and hard to read - did not realize this from the proof.

Cardboard Pen
Lisa Ponto
Milwaukee Public Museum
Monday, June 04, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Excellent texture of bag, design turned out well, etc. Perfect for our summer camps

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Linda Banks McConnell
Keller Williams Foothills Realty
Monday, June 04, 2012
Promotional Retread™ Heart Jar Opener Product Rating

quite light for mailing and very versatile, jar opener, bottle opener, lint remover, holds cell phone in place on dash.

Retread™ Heart Jar Opener
Jackie Grebmeier
Patuxent High School
Friday, June 01, 2012
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

The word back is that the students really liked them

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Ali Hohelr
Complete Restaurant Equipment
Friday, June 01, 2012
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans Product Rating

We love these Pens- have ordered them before, and I would be surprised if we did not order them again!!

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Annette Ozmer
Stat Services Inc.
Friday, June 01, 2012
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent Product Rating

Very nice workmanship and timely delivery

Letter Opener - Transparent
Kait
A & E Construction
Thursday, May 31, 2012
Promotional Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

I ordered these bottles about a week before our town day event. The bottles came in very quickly (and ahead of schedule!). The imprint looks amazing and was very well done. I'm happy with the color and quality of the bottles as well. Customer service was great and they were able to guarantee my shipping and make sure that it arrived early.

Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Kevin Jolly
New Sensor Corp.
Thursday, May 31, 2012
Promotional Econo Non-Woven String Backpack Product Rating

These all came out great! We may get more.

Econo Non-Woven String Backpack
Julie Berman
Corning
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Sublimation Mug - 11 Oz. Product Rating

Logo is dominant on black color - nice look. Must be hand washed so logo is preserved.

Sublimation Mug - 11 Oz.
Julie Berman
Corning
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Thermal Desk Mug - 14 oz. Product Rating

lightweight and unique logo item

Thermal Desk Mug - 14 oz.
Jody Walker
Time Warner Cable
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Dollar Sign Stress Reliever Product Rating

Very good

Dollar Sign Stress Reliever
Donna Samol
City of Erie Police Department
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Die Cut Handle Plastic Bag - 7" x 10.5" Product Rating

Very nice, exactly what we needed.

Die Cut Handle Plastic Bag - 7" x 10.5"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.