Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Zack Turner
Salt Lake Valve & Fitting
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Promotional Safety Glasses
Product Rating

the smokey glasses are great for outside use and the clear are great for indoor

Safety Glasses
Timothy M. Fallon
Fallon and Associates, LLC
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Promotional Twister Sling Bag
Product Rating

I have had many good commets on the bag

Twister Sling Bag
Wendy Ring
Advent House Ministries/New Way In
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Promotional Flex-It™ Cutting Board
Product Rating

High quality product, very quick turn around

Flex-It™ Cutting Board
Karen St.Hilaire
American Legion Auxiliary
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Product Rating

When I ordered this product I thought it would be a very thin cheap looking towel for such a low price. When they arrived I was surprised to see the nice quality, the printing was also better than I expected. I am very happy and will most certainely order from Motivators again.

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Tracy McAllister
Parkway Christian School
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

good product, nicely assembled, very usable

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Sheila Schwack
WDW Lodging.
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Promotional Plastic Eyeglass Repair Kit
Product Rating

Excellent - good size, like that it can have our logo on it. Has all the components it needs. Compact design.

Plastic Eyeglass Repair Kit
Ron Watford
Love INC
Monday, March 26, 2012
Promotional Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
Product Rating

This is perfect in meeting our needs!

Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
Andrea Folck
City of Scottsbluff
Monday, March 26, 2012
Promotional Square Dome Thin-Light
Product Rating

This was a popular giveaway item for us. We were very pleased with how it came out with our artwork and text.

Square Dome Thin-Light
Vicky Hartley
Vicky Hartley
Saturday, March 24, 2012
Promotional Shammy Circle Coaster - 4" dia
Product Rating

family reuoin

Shammy Circle Coaster - 4" dia
David Ashiru
Value Endowment Company
Thursday, March 22, 2012
Promotional Round Stic Pen
Product Rating

Good product, only issue was that the green color was lighter than expected and did not match our corporate green color.

Bic Round Stic Pen
Michael Honey
Michael Honey
Thursday, March 22, 2012
Promotional The Navigator Auto Cup - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Best travel mug I have ever seen lid fits very snug

The Navigator Auto Cup - 16 oz.
David Pierce
Hope Chapel
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Brittany Stick Pen
Product Rating

For an inexpensive pen I was very impressed,much better then the pens we are now using

Brittany Stick Pen
Paul Healy
Boonsboro Boys Basketball League
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Overnight Sensation Slingpack
Product Rating

Great product

Atchison by Bic Overnight Sensation Slingpack
Jeff Fillmore (358511)
Cybersoft Technologies
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Wind Tamer Oversize Windproof Umbrella - 62" Arc
Product Rating

I have been very pleased with Motivators and the products they offer.

Wind Tamer Oversize Windproof Umbrella - 62" Arc
Kristen Burma
Kristen Burma
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Wonderful!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Mark Breslin
Manhattan Celtic Supporters
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Original Beverage Wrench™
Product Rating

The colour on the product was a lighter Green than shown on the Website. It would have been nice to have had a photographs of each color applied.Also we were unable to have our logo added to the keychains. We originally had Text + Logo, like the Heineken sample, but were asked to remove as it was too complicated. May have been better with some sample web-app that showed the design applied to the products.

Original Beverage Wrench™
Robin Freeman
Woody Waves Swim Team
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

Loved the glasses. They were great for a super price!

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Nicole Turner
Recon Environmental
Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Promotional Shamrock 3" x 3" 25-Sheet Die Cut Notepad
Product Rating

The notepads we ordered were green and when we opened the boxes, they were white. We were disappointed with Motivators for making this mistake, but they gave us a 50% discount to help correct the problem.

Bic Shamrock 3" x 3" 25-Sheet Die Cut Notepad
Regina Gonzales
Ventana Medical Systems
Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Product Rating

I think the product was ok, a lot of the bottles came to us with dents and lots of scratches. I dont think that that is good quality control with the product. The personalization looked nice though.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Geri Henle
McGreevy & Henle (97200)
Monday, March 19, 2012
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent
Product Rating

Good quality product. We added the magnet to the product and it is fabulous.

Letter Opener - Transparent
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.