Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Pauline Kalawaia
Castle Medical Center
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Promotional Forehead Thermometer Kit Product Rating

Great for on-the-go families.

Forehead Thermometer Kit
Dee Carroll
Delaware Senior Olympics
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Promotional Wave Key Ring Product Rating

Good quality. Better than expected. Well worth cost.

Wave Key Ring
Kim Fisher
Kim Fisher
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

We were pleased with the product.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
William O'Shea
William O'Shea
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
Promotional The Birdie - Golf Towel Product Rating

The towel is of high quality and the embroidery came out great. They were a hit.

The Birdie - Golf Towel
Charles B. Mask
Phi Kappa Tau Alpha Lambda Club
Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Promotional Jewel Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Product Rating

Looks great and was just as advertised ! Staff at Motivators were easy to work with and made ordering with our art easy !

Jewel Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
Mark Petroff Jr.
American Red Cross - Greater Erie County Chapter
Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder Product Rating

The printing looked great and is very durable. This was exactly what we were looking for and in need of. It has a clear plastic cover for our ID badges, the zippered pocket under the flap is nice and there is also another pouch under the flap behind the zippered pocket.

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Joyce Maggiore
NYC DOE
Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Promotional Sticky Notes & Flags In Pocket Case Product Rating

Like the product, but the flags that were in the inside of the were not all attached, when the packet was opened they fell out...I had to rubber cement them back in.

Sticky Notes & Flags In Pocket Case
Jennifer Pope
ICE Health Service Corps
Monday, May 21, 2012
Promotional Spot Styled Grip Pen Product Rating

These pens are very sturdy. I love the way they write. Great quality.

Spot Styled Grip Pen
Jennifer Pope
ICE Health Service Corps
Monday, May 21, 2012
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags Product Rating

Came out exactly as I'd hoped.

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
frida kamau
3rd ward LLC
Friday, May 18, 2012
Promotional The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120" Product Rating

Nice size and weight, retracts perfectly

The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Loretta Cabuyadao
Kopy King
Thursday, May 17, 2012
Promotional Standard Size Business Card Holder Product Rating

I like the material and printing

Standard Size Business Card Holder
Sara Sobel
Sara Emir Sobel
Thursday, May 17, 2012
Promotional Constellation Spirit Mug - 12 oz. Product Rating

The product is great looking and very high quality, and the imprinted logo came out perfectly!

Constellation Spirit Mug - 12 oz.
Beth Mingey
Valley Forge Military Academy and College
Thursday, May 17, 2012
Promotional Tangle Junior Puzzle Product Rating

The cadets loved the tangle!

Tangle Junior Puzzle
william needham
Bamboozle
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Promotional Plastic Sunglasses Product Rating

quality cheap sunglasses!

Plastic Sunglasses
Gary Hart
Hart Associates Inc
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Promotional Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Great! The 5k participants enjoyed them. You picked for its eco-friendly, biodegradable features.

Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Lisa Jeffries
CBC New Media Group, LLC | WRAL.com
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Promotional Duchess Spiral Notebook Product Rating

The product was delivered as expected and I really appreciated the thoughtful followup from the Motivators team in regards to the screen color we picked printing differently than expected, based on the cover color we chose... helped us to avoid a costly mistake!

Duchess Spiral Notebook
Laura Caramagna
Laura Caramagna
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Promotional Cork Coasters - 4" Circle Product Rating

I was warned that the white ink might not print correctly on the cork, but I asked to have it printed anyway and it came out exactly as I had hoped. I think any customer would be pleased with the quality of printing. The coasters however, are much thinner and lighter than I was expecting.

Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
Susan Mestjian
Envirosol Medical
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Promotional Folding Lint Brush with Shoe Horn Product Rating

A snap shut would be preferable

Folding Lint Brush with Shoe Horn
Melissa Gonzalez
Enlace USA
Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

Great gift! Just as advertised.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Amy Bullock
FCC Butner
Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Promotional Glacier Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz. Product Rating

Staff loved the tumblers; however, one of the blue tumbler's top was cracked.

Glacier Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler - 16 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.