Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
dionne fleener
Cook Incorporated
Thursday, April 5, 2012
Promotional Scientist Squeezie
Product Rating

Love Him! He turned out great and he has been a big hit. We are a Medical production company so instead of a scientist, he is a doctor.

Scientist Squeezie
Bridget Gonzales
Cedars - Sinai Medical Center
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Promotional Body Mass Index Wheel
Product Rating

satisfactory

Body Mass Index Wheel
Darlene Barlow
D Barlow Sales Solutions, LLC
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Promotional Light Bulb Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Generates a lot of interest. Quality pretty good except for a little peeling (that I hope doesn't get worse). Difficult to see how my logo looked on the proof, but it came out looking very small to the point of customer comments about it.

Light Bulb Stress Reliever
Maureen McDonough
Federal Aviation Administration
Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Promotional Mini Flyer - 5"
Product Rating

The products were well-received by the public. The sunscreen was a HUGE hit, especially since our show was outside in Florida.

Mini Flyer - 5"
Lucinda Finck
The Christian Working Woman
Monday, April 2, 2012
Promotional Standard Size Business Card Holder
Product Rating

The card holders were appropriately imprinted and looked like we expected them to be. They were well-liked for the purpose.

Standard Size Business Card Holder
Morgan Schaeffer
GlynnDevins
Monday, April 2, 2012
Promotional Commemorative Shovel Letter Opener
Product Rating

Our guests loved the letter openers. They were heavy and of good quality, and the engraving looked great. Very pleased.

Commemorative Shovel Letter Opener
Joyce Housden
Rio Grande Prevention Partners
Sunday, April 1, 2012
Promotional The Duke Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

satisfied with the product printing, colors used and clarity

The Duke Spiral Notebook
Chris Plunkett
JetBlue Airways
Sunday, April 1, 2012
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

The product looks nice but was not put together very well. We are finding that many bags are ripping at the seams after a short time of use.

Small Hit Sports Pack
M. Sullivan
Friday, March 30, 2012
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
Product Rating

The beach ball was perfect for what we needed. The logo looked great on it, and everyone loved it.

Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
David Frederick
Trupanion
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Promotional Pet Health Pocket Slider
Product Rating

Looks great and quick ship

Pet Health Pocket Slider
Zack Turner
Salt Lake Valve & Fitting
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Promotional Safety Glasses
Product Rating

the smokey glasses are great for outside use and the clear are great for indoor

Safety Glasses
Timothy M. Fallon
Fallon and Associates, LLC
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Promotional Twister Sling Bag
Product Rating

I have had many good commets on the bag

Twister Sling Bag
Tasha McBrayer
Nedrow CPA
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Promotional Camouflage Power Clip
Product Rating

Excellent quality!

Camouflage Power Clip
Wendy Ring
Advent House Ministries/New Way In
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Promotional Flex-It™ Cutting Board
Product Rating

High quality product, very quick turn around

Flex-It™ Cutting Board
Karen St.Hilaire
American Legion Auxiliary
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Product Rating

When I ordered this product I thought it would be a very thin cheap looking towel for such a low price. When they arrived I was surprised to see the nice quality, the printing was also better than I expected. I am very happy and will most certainely order from Motivators again.

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Tracy McAllister
Parkway Christian School
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

good product, nicely assembled, very usable

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Sheila Schwack
WDW Lodging.
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Promotional Plastic Eyeglass Repair Kit
Product Rating

Excellent - good size, like that it can have our logo on it. Has all the components it needs. Compact design.

Plastic Eyeglass Repair Kit
Ron Watford
Love INC
Monday, March 26, 2012
Promotional Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
Product Rating

This is perfect in meeting our needs!

Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
Andrea Folck
City of Scottsbluff
Monday, March 26, 2012
Promotional Square Dome Thin-Light
Product Rating

This was a popular giveaway item for us. We were very pleased with how it came out with our artwork and text.

Square Dome Thin-Light
Vicky Hartley
Vicky Hartley
Saturday, March 24, 2012
Promotional Shammy Circle Coaster - 4" dia
Product Rating

family reuoin

Shammy Circle Coaster - 4" dia
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.