Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Sharon Krafft-Deem
Preston/Taylor Parents as Teachers
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover Product Rating

Outstanding - highly recommended

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Jeanne Stiglianese
Bison Gear & Engineering
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Promotional Smiley Sticky Note Pack Product Rating

the product is great. i just received it and after approving a mock of the sticky notes they showed up with our logo in the wrong location. we will still use them it just doesnot look as good as it should. (the logo is on the flap of the sticky notes when i approved it for the back panal)

Smiley Sticky Note Pack
Leah Cunningham
Apex Medical Supplies and Equipment
Friday, April 13, 2012
Promotional Bandage Dispenser Product Rating

The product was exactly what we expected

Bandage Dispenser
Donna Gibson
Paul Sawyier Public Library
Friday, April 13, 2012
Promotional Happy Mood Dude™ Stress Reliever Product Rating

Very cute. Looked exactly like I thought it should. Excelllent imprint: size, great font, clarity, not smugged looking.

Happy Mood Dude™ Stress Reliever
Angela Ward
University of West Alabama
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Promotional NoteNest Clip Product Rating

The clip was a success, as it can hold notes, pictures, or whatever you want. The printing was great - a definite plus for our marketing!

NoteNest Clip
TSGT - Bruce Sanders
NY Air National Guard
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Promotional Round Foam Stress Reliever Product Rating

It's great to have on course

Round Foam Stress Reliever
TSGT - Bruce Sanders
NY Air National Guard
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Promotional Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Product Rating

My only problem is the lettering and I'd like to see that bigger.

Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Laura Dietz
Summit Realty
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Promotional Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16" Product Rating

Great Product will be reordering today

Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16"
Joseph Ficner
Troop 32
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Promotional Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz. Product Rating

The scouts thought the bottles were great!

Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Jeri Adamec
Butte Valley Boosters Club
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 1" Product Rating

I am disappointed in the product. I was under the impression it would have printing on both sides of the item.

Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Joanie Gertner
Meera Salon and Day Spa
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Ad Comb Product Rating

Very high quality, love them

Ad Comb
Libby Johnson
NMDOT
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Product Rating

Was very happy with the product ; great value for the price

Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Libby Johnson
NMDOT
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel Product Rating

The product was better than anticipated , was very pleased with the end result

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Kimberly Perron
Decorating Den Interiors
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60" Product Rating

Great little tape measure - everyone loves it. Clients ask for them.

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Shari Greene
Reunion Development Group, Ltd
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Twin Write Highlighter Product Rating

These are great pens, but the translucent barrel makes it really hard to read the text. We had previously purchased these pens with the silver barrel...should have stayed with that one.

Twin Write Highlighter
Elizabeth Ress
Skokie Public Library
Monday, April 9, 2012
Promotional Ice Cream Scoop-it™ Product Rating

Very good

Ice Cream Scoop-it™
Theresa Brady
Elk River Lions CLub
Monday, April 9, 2012
Promotional Sydney T Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

The pens exceeded my expectations in that the quality of the pens were very good and the cost was inexpensive.

Sydney T Ballpoint Pen
Sally Keller
Northern Plains Boxer Rescue
Sunday, April 8, 2012
Promotional Magnet - Paw Shape Product Rating

Exactly what we expected

Magnet - Paw Shape
Rafael Abreu
U.S. DOL
Sunday, April 8, 2012
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Products arrived as advertised

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
dionne fleener
Cook Incorporated
Thursday, April 5, 2012
Promotional Scientist Squeezie Product Rating

Love Him! He turned out great and he has been a big hit. We are a Medical production company so instead of a scientist, he is a doctor.

Scientist Squeezie
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.