Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
David Ashiru
Value Endowment Company
Thursday, March 22, 2012
Promotional Round Stic Pen
Product Rating

Good product, only issue was that the green color was lighter than expected and did not match our corporate green color.

Bic Round Stic Pen
Michael Honey
Michael Honey
Thursday, March 22, 2012
Promotional The Navigator Auto Cup - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Best travel mug I have ever seen lid fits very snug

The Navigator Auto Cup - 16 oz.
David Pierce
Hope Chapel
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Brittany Stick Pen
Product Rating

For an inexpensive pen I was very impressed,much better then the pens we are now using

Brittany Stick Pen
Paul Healy
Boonsboro Boys Basketball League
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Overnight Sensation Slingpack
Product Rating

Great product

Atchison by Bic Overnight Sensation Slingpack
Jeff Fillmore (358511)
Cybersoft Technologies
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Wind Tamer Oversize Windproof Umbrella - 62" Arc
Product Rating

I have been very pleased with Motivators and the products they offer.

Wind Tamer Oversize Windproof Umbrella - 62" Arc
Kristen Burma
Kristen Burma
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Wonderful!

Small Hit Sports Pack
Mark Breslin
Manhattan Celtic Supporters
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Original Beverage Wrench™
Product Rating

The colour on the product was a lighter Green than shown on the Website. It would have been nice to have had a photographs of each color applied.Also we were unable to have our logo added to the keychains. We originally had Text + Logo, like the Heineken sample, but were asked to remove as it was too complicated. May have been better with some sample web-app that showed the design applied to the products.

Original Beverage Wrench™
Robin Freeman
Woody Waves Swim Team
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

Loved the glasses. They were great for a super price!

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Nicole Turner
Recon Environmental
Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Promotional Shamrock 3" x 3" 25-Sheet Die Cut Notepad
Product Rating

The notepads we ordered were green and when we opened the boxes, they were white. We were disappointed with Motivators for making this mistake, but they gave us a 50% discount to help correct the problem.

Bic Shamrock 3" x 3" 25-Sheet Die Cut Notepad
Regina Gonzales
Ventana Medical Systems
Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Product Rating

I think the product was ok, a lot of the bottles came to us with dents and lots of scratches. I dont think that that is good quality control with the product. The personalization looked nice though.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Geri Henle
McGreevy & Henle (97200)
Monday, March 19, 2012
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent
Product Rating

Good quality product. We added the magnet to the product and it is fabulous.

Letter Opener - Transparent
Geri Henle
McGreevy & Henle
Monday, March 19, 2012
Promotional Element Translucent Ball Pen
Product Rating

Everyone says that our pens are the best! We have customers that call up an ask for more pens when the old pens run out of ink. And no one looses these pens.

Paper Mate® Element Translucent Ball Pen
Dixie Groll
Stephen F. Austin State University
Monday, March 19, 2012
Promotional ProTech Padfolio
Product Rating

BEAUTIFUL

Seville Gear ProTech Padfolio
Tina Krueger
Storage Asset Management
Monday, March 19, 2012
Promotional Homerun Keychain
Product Rating

We haven't used them at the games yet. But we opened one in the office & it broke right away.

Homerun Keychain
Susan Miller
Houses & More Real Estate
Sunday, March 18, 2012
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Product Rating

Looks good, tastes good, would use again!

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Liz Liesse
Delta Gamma Fraternity
Sunday, March 18, 2012
Promotional H2O 2 Go Reusable, Collapsible Water Bottle - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Pros: Very convenient and cute little water bottles. They will definitely come in handy.Cons: Some of the water bottles were scratched on the artwork. The artwork was different than what I originally wanted. Some of the water bottles have been leaking from the cap.

H2O 2 Go Reusable, Collapsible Water Bottle - 16 oz.
Karlie Harstad
LifeScience Media (384800)
Friday, March 16, 2012
Promotional Jetson USB Flash Drive V.2.0. - 2GB
Product Rating

OK- don't know if I would order these again. It took forever to individually take off all the "Made in China" stickers off of each and I ended up having about 15 sticks that just didn't work

Leeds Jetson USB Flash Drive V.2.0. - 2GB
Sherri Soreph
Richards Paving Inc
Friday, March 16, 2012
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

product was exactly what we asked for and was a pretty good hit at the show - price was reasonable - will definately consider re-order for upcoming shows

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Mark DeRosa
Ideation
Thursday, March 15, 2012
Promotional Pro-Reader Bookmark / Ruler / Magnifier
Product Rating

We like the product because it serves multiple purposes in one product (i.e., bookmark, magnifier, and ruler altogether).

Pro-Reader Bookmark / Ruler / Magnifier
Christine Kuefler
Christine Kuefler
Thursday, March 15, 2012
Promotional The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
Product Rating

The bottle was a bit more rigid than expected, and color was a bit off, but we chose a recycled product, so that is expected.

The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.