Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Ali Hohelr
Complete Restaurant Equipment
Friday, June 01, 2012
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans Product Rating

We love these Pens- have ordered them before, and I would be surprised if we did not order them again!!

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Annette Ozmer
Stat Services Inc.
Friday, June 01, 2012
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent Product Rating

Very nice workmanship and timely delivery

Letter Opener - Transparent
Kait
A & E Construction
Thursday, May 31, 2012
Promotional Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

I ordered these bottles about a week before our town day event. The bottles came in very quickly (and ahead of schedule!). The imprint looks amazing and was very well done. I'm happy with the color and quality of the bottles as well. Customer service was great and they were able to guarantee my shipping and make sure that it arrived early.

Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Kevin Jolly
New Sensor Corp.
Thursday, May 31, 2012
Promotional Econo Non-Woven String Backpack Product Rating

These all came out great! We may get more.

Econo Non-Woven String Backpack
Julie Berman
Corning
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Sublimation Mug - 11 Oz. Product Rating

Logo is dominant on black color - nice look. Must be hand washed so logo is preserved.

Sublimation Mug - 11 Oz.
Julie Berman
Corning
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Thermal Desk Mug - 14 oz. Product Rating

lightweight and unique logo item

Thermal Desk Mug - 14 oz.
Jody Walker
Time Warner Cable
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Dollar Sign Stress Reliever Product Rating

Very good

Dollar Sign Stress Reliever
Donna Samol
City of Erie Police Department
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Die Cut Handle Plastic Bag - 7" x 10.5" Product Rating

Very nice, exactly what we needed.

Die Cut Handle Plastic Bag - 7" x 10.5"
Jamie Muth
Solari Hospice Foundation
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

Nice product for the price

Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Jamie Muth
Solari Hospice Foundation
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack Product Rating

Nice product for the price

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Heather Osborne
The MS Center
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Sunflower Seed Packet - Stock Design Product Rating

The product was above our expectations. The print was perfect and they actually came in before the deadline. My representative was very responsive and kept me updated. I would use this company again!

Sunflower Seed Packet - Stock Design
Juan Martinez
Medical Delivery Services
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Contour Clipboard - Digital Imprint Product Rating

clipboard is great

Contour Clipboard - Digital Imprint
Rhonda Hicks
Carroll County SWCD
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Mini Mountain Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 22 oz. Product Rating

I LOVE these!! I see kids with them all over at ball parks, etc.

Mini Mountain Bottle w/ Flip Straw Lid - 22 oz.
Deena Electericiteh
Red Earth Desk and Derrick Club
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Promotional Oil Derrick Squeezie Product Rating

The oil derrick squeeze stress item was printed on and they look fantastic.

Oil Derrick Squeezie
Marsha Grandick
CB Community Education Foundation
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Promotional Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Product Rating

Great

Carmel Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Mollie Lakin-Hayes
South Arts
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Promotional Life Savers® Full Roll with Custom Wrapper Product Rating

Looks great.

Life Savers® Full Roll with Custom Wrapper
James Short
Hilltown Pool Service
Friday, May 25, 2012
Promotional Classic Multicolor Beach Ball - 10 Inch Product Rating

the product was not as descibed very un happy!!! will not buy from you again

Classic Multicolor Beach Ball - 10 Inch
Laura Triplett
Society for Acupuncture Research
Friday, May 25, 2012
Promotional Dragon Stress Ball Product Rating

We were very pleased with this product and would order it again.

Dragon Stress Ball
Deepa Badhwar
The Chugh Firm
Friday, May 25, 2012
Promotional Saturn Flying Disk - 7" Product Rating

Good product!I would like to order other products as well but they are pretty expensive in comparison to the vendor we are currently using. If the rates are better, I would love to do more shopping on your website!

Saturn Flying Disk - 7"
Pete Diamond
Major Crimes
Friday, May 25, 2012
Promotional Flip Top Sports Bottle - 24 Oz. Product Rating

Great bottle. Met all of our needs for a reasonable price.

Flip Top Sports Bottle - 24 Oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.