Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Larry Bridges
Bridges Quality Consulting
Friday, March 9, 2012
Promotional Baronet Poker Cards
Product Rating

The card look and feel terrific, and the design was flawlessly reproduced. I've already received admiring comments about the cards.

Gemaco Baronet Poker Cards
Bonnie Dorr
SSS Spirits
Friday, March 9, 2012
Promotional Boxing Glove Key Chain
Product Rating

This is our second shipment of the boxing glove keychains. We added red to our order this time, and we love them! They are definitely helping to drive sales of CheapShot Boxed Vodka. Customers love them!

Boxing Glove Key Chain
Lynn Durbin
Maysville Bible Brethren Church
Friday, March 9, 2012
Promotional Bendable Book Light
Product Rating

We've used ours at home, & we were happy with the product.

Bendable Book Light
Roseann Taff
Remax Realty Centre
Friday, March 9, 2012
Promotional Retread™ Heart Jar Opener
Product Rating

I was disappointed with the quality. I have ordered jar openers before and they were much nicer. The lettering on this one looks like it will flake off pretty quickly.

Retread™ Heart Jar Opener
Lisa R
Run Farther & Faster
Thursday, March 8, 2012
Promotional Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Product Rating

Nice bottle- great quality for the price

Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Jennifer Moore
Moore Balloon Creations
Thursday, March 8, 2012
Promotional Round Mirror
Product Rating

they looked great

Round Mirror
Megan Nicely
Exterior Medics
Thursday, March 8, 2012
Promotional Home Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Even though we wanted two colors on our logo, the little houses were a huge hit! Everyone loved them and we were out of stock before the end of the first day!

Home Stress Reliever
Michael Rhoads
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Promotional Clicker Noisemaker
Product Rating

Cricket clicker

Clicker Noisemaker
Andy Gutman
Farbman Group
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Promotional Origin'L® Fabric Square Mousepad - 1/8" Thick
Product Rating

Very pleased with the items

Origin'L® Fabric Square Mousepad - 1/8" Thick
Amanda Skelton
First Baptist Church
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Promotional Piccolo Mini Tote Bag
Product Rating

The bags were excellent quality and the screening was perfect. Customer services was outstanding from order to delivery. We received tons of comments and praise!

Gemline Piccolo Mini Tote Bag
David Rouch
Ohio Northern University
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Product Rating

Excellent quality--looks really nice

Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Norma Montes
Norma Montes
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Promotional Galactic Balloons - Standard - 9 Inch
Product Rating

Very dissatisfied with product. Print on bracelets and balloons purchased was very, very small!!!! Unfortunatley, did not have time or resources to replace items. :(

Galactic Balloons - Standard - 9 Inch
william wilder
avatek
Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Promotional Deluxe Fine Roller Ball Pen
Product Rating

image was readable and clear

Uni-ball Deluxe Fine Roller Ball Pen
Joann Dolber
American Gymnastics
Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Promotional Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

We love these water bottles. All the kids think they are awesome and the artwork looks great!!

Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Michelle Fjone
A. E. Wease Distributing
Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Product Rating

Looks great, very easy process and very quick! Thank you.

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
B Nielsen
Acker Title Company
Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Promotional Summit Blue Gel Pen
Product Rating

Our clients have made many very positive commets about our pens. They are very attractive. Actually had one client get information from our office and she ordered pens for her home office.

Scripto® Summit Blue Gel Pen
Sarah Chi
StormWater Online Inc.
Monday, March 5, 2012
Promotional Shark Shape Bottle Opener
Product Rating

Looks and feels great - works well as a bottle opener and has a unique look to it. True to color, size, and image seen on website

Shark Shape Bottle Opener
Caity Henry
The Canadian Institute of Chartered Accountants
Monday, March 5, 2012
Promotional Pig Stress Reliever
Product Rating

The product was fantastic. The people at the show were going crazy for them and they were even really popular around the office. Everyone wanted a pig and they turned out really great!

Pig Stress Reliever
dina vogel
north high after prom
Friday, March 2, 2012
Promotional Star Key Tags
Product Rating

Key chains looked great

Star Key Tags
Lorell Miller
Radiant Belly
Friday, March 2, 2012
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Product Rating

I love these tape measures. I work with midwives who use these in their practice, so they are great promotional products.

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.