Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Randy Petiprin
H-O-H Water Technology
Monday, August 22, 2011
Promotional Golfer's Travel Shoe Bag
Product Rating

Product was fine, as advertised.

Golfer's Travel Shoe Bag
Joanne Niebanck
Nyack Teacher Center
Monday, August 22, 2011
Promotional Economic Force Brief Bag
Product Rating

Exactly what we wanted. Good size for materials we were distributing, could also be used for a computer.

Atchison by Bic Economic Force Brief Bag
Erika Couture
Upon This Rock
Monday, August 22, 2011
Promotional Unique Ballpoint Pen - Solid
Product Rating

Smooth glide, fine tip. Doesn't blob ink out like some. Feels solid for the price.

Unique Ballpoint Pen - Solid
Sheri Kunkel
Idaho State University
Thursday, August 18, 2011
Promotional Hi-Flyer Luggage Tag
Product Rating

The tags turned out very good.

Hi-Flyer Luggage Tag
Whitney Jackson
Servpro
Thursday, August 18, 2011
Promotional Nail File in Sleeve
Product Rating

We have had a great response to this product. The women love it and like that it's geared mainly towards them. The colors were great and matched very well with our approved company colors.

Nail File in Sleeve
Karla
Wareing's Gym
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Promotional String-A-Sling Backpack
Product Rating

The product looks great, much better than we expected for the price. Would absolutely recommend, and order again. It arrived much faster than anticipated, and was the most affordable product on the market.

String-A-Sling Backpack
Jackie
The Greener Cleaner
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Promotional Shoe Bag - Natural
Product Rating

The bag seems to be okay for normal pairs of shoes, however for some men's shoes it is not big enough.

Shoe Bag - Natural
Cindy Courington
Greatest Escapes Travel
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag
Product Rating

very good product, exactly as stated

Oversized Luggage Tag
Jennifer Demaree
Rady Children's Hospital - San Diego
Monday, August 15, 2011
Promotional Rectangle Badge Reel - Polydome
Product Rating

The badgeholder is sturdy and the artwork is very clear.

Rectangle Badge Reel - Polydome
Cody Rogers
Hp Piping Solutions
Monday, August 15, 2011
Promotional Soft Cover Tally Book
Product Rating

Working out great!!!

Soft Cover Tally Book
jennifer Rodriguez
Texas Homeland Title
Monday, August 15, 2011
Promotional R.S.V.P.® Colors Ball Point Pens
Product Rating

The color and size of this pen are comfortable. Our logo and company name do not rub or scratch off.

Pentel R.S.V.P.® Colors Ball Point Pens
B Nielsen
Acker Title Company
Friday, August 12, 2011
Promotional Gelstick Ink Gel Pen
Product Rating

Very satified with the quality of this inexpensive pen

Uni-ball Gelstick Ink Gel Pen
Jessie Harris
Antioch Community Church
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Promotional The Mountaineer Tritan Bottle - 36 oz.
Product Rating

The product itself is functional, but not the best of quality. The lids break fairly eat, but other than that they are fine.

The Mountaineer Tritan Bottle - 36 oz.
Anita Healy
Elk Grove Park District
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Promotional Jelly Beans - 2 oz. Header Bag
Product Rating

fresh

Jelly Beans - 2 oz. Header Bag
Ron Watford
Love INC
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Promotional Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
Product Rating

I am very pleased with the product!

Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
Eileen Mitchell
Vietnam Veterans of America
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Promotional The Identity Badge Holder
Product Rating

Great, two sided and the perfect size for our badges.

The Identity Badge Holder
David Buck
City of Oshkosh
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Promotional Round Blinking Light
Product Rating

Product was as described. Good Value.

Round Blinking Light
Linda Davis
BACA
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Messenger Tote Bag with Velcro® Closure
Product Rating

We are very pleased w. the bags! The messenger bag design is comfortable for our clients and w. the longer strap they fill all sizes. For the younger people we merely made a knot at the top. The Clients and Staff were VERY pleased w/ the final product!

Non-Woven Messenger Tote Bag with Velcro® Closure
Lisa Hargrove
MoJack Distributors
Monday, August 8, 2011
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Product Rating

They work great for our need, represent our brand well and are reliable.

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Kirsti Nelson
Otto Environmental Environmental Systems
Monday, August 8, 2011
Promotional Instant Care Kit™
Product Rating

decent quality, good value, and very much as it was described

Instant Care Kit™

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.