Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Lucinda Finck
The Christian Working Woman
Monday, April 2, 2012
Promotional Standard Size Business Card Holder Product Rating

The card holders were appropriately imprinted and looked like we expected them to be. They were well-liked for the purpose.

Standard Size Business Card Holder
Morgan Schaeffer
GlynnDevins
Monday, April 2, 2012
Promotional Commemorative Shovel Letter Opener Product Rating

Our guests loved the letter openers. They were heavy and of good quality, and the engraving looked great. Very pleased.

Commemorative Shovel Letter Opener
Joyce Housden
Rio Grande Prevention Partners
Sunday, April 1, 2012
Promotional The Duke Spiral Notebook Product Rating

satisfied with the product printing, colors used and clarity

The Duke Spiral Notebook
Chris Plunkett
JetBlue Airways
Sunday, April 1, 2012
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

The product looks nice but was not put together very well. We are finding that many bags are ripping at the seams after a short time of use.

Small Hit Sports Pack
M. Sullivan
Friday, March 30, 2012
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball 6" Product Rating

The beach ball was perfect for what we needed. The logo looked great on it, and everyone loved it.

Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
David Frederick
Trupanion
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Promotional Pet Health Pocket Slider Product Rating

Looks great and quick ship

Pet Health Pocket Slider
Zack Turner
Salt Lake Valve & Fitting
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Promotional Safety Glasses Product Rating

the smokey glasses are great for outside use and the clear are great for indoor

Safety Glasses
Timothy M. Fallon
Fallon and Associates, LLC
Thursday, March 29, 2012
Promotional Twister Sling Bag Product Rating

I have had many good commets on the bag

Twister Sling Bag
Tasha McBrayer
Nedrow CPA
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Promotional Camouflage Power Clip Product Rating

Excellent quality!

Camouflage Power Clip
Wendy Ring
Advent House Ministries/New Way In
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Promotional Flex-It™ Cutting Board Product Rating

High quality product, very quick turn around

Flex-It™ Cutting Board
Karen St.Hilaire
American Legion Auxiliary
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel Product Rating

When I ordered this product I thought it would be a very thin cheap looking towel for such a low price. When they arrived I was surprised to see the nice quality, the printing was also better than I expected. I am very happy and will most certainely order from Motivators again.

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Tracy McAllister
Parkway Christian School
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

good product, nicely assembled, very usable

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Sheila Schwack
WDW Lodging.
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Promotional Plastic Eyeglass Repair Kit Product Rating

Excellent - good size, like that it can have our logo on it. Has all the components it needs. Compact design.

Plastic Eyeglass Repair Kit
Ron Watford
Love INC
Monday, March 26, 2012
Promotional Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket Product Rating

This is perfect in meeting our needs!

Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
Andrea Folck
City of Scottsbluff
Monday, March 26, 2012
Promotional Square Dome Thin-Light Product Rating

This was a popular giveaway item for us. We were very pleased with how it came out with our artwork and text.

Square Dome Thin-Light
Vicky Hartley
Vicky Hartley
Saturday, March 24, 2012
Promotional Shammy Circle Coaster - 4" dia Product Rating

family reuoin

Shammy Circle Coaster - 4" dia
David Ashiru
Value Endowment Company
Thursday, March 22, 2012
Promotional Round Stic Pen Product Rating

Good product, only issue was that the green color was lighter than expected and did not match our corporate green color.

Bic Round Stic Pen
Michael Honey
Michael Honey
Thursday, March 22, 2012
Promotional The Navigator Auto Cup - 16 oz. Product Rating

Best travel mug I have ever seen lid fits very snug

The Navigator Auto Cup - 16 oz.
David Pierce
Hope Chapel
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Brittany Stick Pen Product Rating

For an inexpensive pen I was very impressed,much better then the pens we are now using

Brittany Stick Pen
Paul Healy
Boonsboro Boys Basketball League
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Overnight Sensation Slingpack Product Rating

Great product

Atchison by Bic Overnight Sensation Slingpack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.