Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Becki Tybor
Village of Glendale Heights
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Promotional Padfolio with Sticky Notes Product Rating

The padfolio looks very nice! The Mayor was impressed.

Padfolio with Sticky Notes
Elaine Caraballo
Xpedx
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Promotional Forget Me Not Planet Earth Ornament Product Rating

quality product - excellent print job

Forget Me Not Planet Earth Ornament
Tim P. Hinds
Tim P. Hinds
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel Product Rating

Golf Fundraiser

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Diane Noble
Finnin Ford
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Promotional Car Key Tag Product Rating

Print is a bit small

Car Key Tag
Lauren Sandstrom
Iowa State University
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Promotional Foot Acrylic Key Tag Product Rating

Overall a quality product for a reasonable price

Foot Acrylic Key Tag
Deb Horan
Legacy Consulting Group
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Promotional "Stressed Out" Talking Stress Reliever Product Rating

We wanted something funny and silly and this fit the bill!

"Stressed Out" Talking Stress Reliever
Sharon Krafft-Deem
Preston/Taylor Parents as Teachers
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover Product Rating

Outstanding - highly recommended

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Jeanne Stiglianese
Bison Gear & Engineering
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Promotional Smiley Sticky Note Pack Product Rating

the product is great. i just received it and after approving a mock of the sticky notes they showed up with our logo in the wrong location. we will still use them it just doesnot look as good as it should. (the logo is on the flap of the sticky notes when i approved it for the back panal)

Smiley Sticky Note Pack
Leah Cunningham
Apex Medical Supplies and Equipment
Friday, April 13, 2012
Promotional Bandage Dispenser Product Rating

The product was exactly what we expected

Bandage Dispenser
Donna Gibson
Paul Sawyier Public Library
Friday, April 13, 2012
Promotional Happy Mood Dude™ Stress Reliever Product Rating

Very cute. Looked exactly like I thought it should. Excelllent imprint: size, great font, clarity, not smugged looking.

Happy Mood Dude™ Stress Reliever
Angela Ward
University of West Alabama
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Promotional NoteNest Clip Product Rating

The clip was a success, as it can hold notes, pictures, or whatever you want. The printing was great - a definite plus for our marketing!

NoteNest Clip
TSGT - Bruce Sanders
NY Air National Guard
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Promotional Round Foam Stress Reliever Product Rating

It's great to have on course

Round Foam Stress Reliever
TSGT - Bruce Sanders
NY Air National Guard
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Promotional Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Product Rating

My only problem is the lettering and I'd like to see that bigger.

Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Laura Dietz
Summit Realty
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Promotional Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16" Product Rating

Great Product will be reordering today

Miniature Standard Flyswatter - 9 3/16"
Joseph Ficner
Troop 32
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Promotional Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz. Product Rating

The scouts thought the bottles were great!

Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Jeri Adamec
Butte Valley Boosters Club
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 20" Product Rating

I am disappointed in the product. I was under the impression it would have printing on both sides of the item.

Hang In There Lanyard - 20"
Joanie Gertner
Meera Salon and Day Spa
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Ad Comb Product Rating

Very high quality, love them

Ad Comb
Libby Johnson
NMDOT
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Kan-Tastic Can Cooler Product Rating

Was very happy with the product ; great value for the price

Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Libby Johnson
NMDOT
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel Product Rating

The product was better than anticipated , was very pleased with the end result

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Kimberly Perron
Decorating Den Interiors
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60" Product Rating

Great little tape measure - everyone loves it. Clients ask for them.

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.