Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Anthony Jodice
PDS Engineering & Construction
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Promotional Power Up Power Bank
Product Rating

Product seems good so far. We don't really use them for internal use. They have a higher capacity and two ports for less than double that of those that are half its capacity. They are bigger, but the surface area of them is great for our logo.

Power Up Power Bank
Anthony Jodice
PDS Engineering & Construction
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Promotional Colored El Grande Mug - 15 Oz.
Product Rating

They mugs look great. Only two things, we did get a few broken ones. Also the mugs did not receive a thorough cleaning first. We ran them through a dishwasher twice. Than still had to hand wash them do to residue from the the ink. The mugs look great I just wish they had been cleaned a little better.

Colored El Grande Mug - 15 Oz.
Claudia Cox
RE/MAX Realty Plus
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Promotional MaxGlide Corporate Click Pen
Product Rating

client hand out

Hub Pen MaxGlide Corporate Click Pen
Dorothy Kelley
Scentral Blends
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Promotional Translucent Zippered Coin Pouch
Product Rating

Made to order and looks PERFECT. Sales are increased as a result!

Translucent Zippered Coin Pouch
Chanei Patterson
Girls Prep Bronx Middle School
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Promotional Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Product Rating

Perfect. Just what I expected!

Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Carolina Castillo
Marin Eljaiek & Lopez
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Promotional Zapata Mug - 15 oz.
Product Rating

Great

Zapata Mug - 15 oz.
Carolina Castillo
Marin Eljaiek & Lopez
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Promotional Tottle Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
Product Rating

Great

Tottle Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
Georgia Lehman
Georgia Lehman
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Promotional Pocket Jotter with Stickies
Product Rating

I thought it was a little larger than it was but it is a cute and useful product

Pocket Jotter with Stickies
Sarah Entwistle
Holyland Bible Seminar
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Promotional Renaissance Writing Pad
Product Rating

Nice looking leather binder suitable for our promotional purposes at a great price. The debossing worked well and the item looks great.

Leeds Renaissance Writing Pad
Darren Jett
Less Paper Co.
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Promotional Whitney Stylus Pen
Product Rating

Pen writes well and stylus works great on the touch screen. Exactly what I wanted.

Whitney Stylus Pen
Mary DiGrappa
Mary DiGrappa
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Promotional Tool Set - 23 Pieces
Product Rating

golf tee prizes

Tool Set - 23 Pieces
Chris Curtin
Community Services Network
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Promotional Multi-Color Nail File - 7"
Product Rating

Very high quality and look exactly as expected. They are a huge hit and we are very satisfied. The customer service was great. They responded quickly to all my questions and explained everything very well.

Multi-Color Nail File - 7"
Sharon Simmons
Sodexo Clinical Technology Management
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Promotional 8 Piece Portable Barbecue Set
Product Rating

The product looked exactly like we expected and was a big hit.

8 Piece Portable Barbecue Set
Jan Peterson
Ringside Steakhouse
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Promotional BBQ Set - 10 Pieces
Product Rating

Concierge Gifts

BBQ Set - 10 Pieces
April
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Promotional Continental Coffee Scoop
Product Rating

Great product! Everyone loved these unique little scoops - we used jars of coffee and sugar to display them. They disappeared like hot cakes.

Continental Coffee Scoop
Lisa Fouts
Liberty Union Middle School
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

nice looking sling bag. Have heard they can pull apart at the seams. But the ones we handed out recently looked good.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Natasha Richardson
Miramar Police Department
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Promotional Light 'N Whistle Keylight
Product Rating

Conference/Recruiting

Light 'N Whistle Keylight
Natasha Richardson
Miramar Police Department
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Promotional Blaze Pen
Product Rating

Conference/Recruiting

Blaze Pen
Hiral Lavania
One Family Pediatrics
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Promotional Basset II Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Excellent pens! Very sturdy and write well!

Basset II Ballpoint Pen
Anonymous
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Promotional MopTopper™ Phone Holder
Product Rating

Everyone thought they were great.

MopTopper™ Phone Holder

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.