Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Dianna Moore
Dianna Moore
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Promotional Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote Product Rating

Excellent

Leeds Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote
Deborah Banks
John Hancock Financial Services
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Promotional Metallic Flare Earbuds Product Rating

Very nice. Everyone liked the gifts we gave to all attendees.

Leeds Metallic Flare Earbuds
Jessica Francois
Rockaway Township Baseball Association
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Personalized Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Great product! I just know our players are going to love the hot/cold color changes. A sport bottle was the perfect souvenir item for our end of season celebration and Motivators did a fantastic job printing them up quickly. The design team even suggested a design improvement during production and it definitely made the final product even better.

Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Promotional Cork Coaster -  Star Product Rating

We got exactly what we ordered.

Cork Coaster - Star
Alex Torres
Cornerstone Pharmacy
Monday, June 6, 2016
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

It was a great hit!

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Ann Clayton
Reliant Title
Monday, June 6, 2016
Promotional SPF 30 Sunscreen in a Bottle - .5 Oz. Product Rating

Perfect size for what we needed. We added our own creative label that included our logo, and we're ready for summer!

SPF 30 Sunscreen in a Bottle - .5 Oz.
Jen Wolfe
Dr. Jen Wolfe
Monday, June 6, 2016
Promotional Oval Shape Pill Holder Product Rating

Very Cute! Came out just as I anticipated. Will not disappoint!

Oval Shape Pill Holder
Jorge Solorzano
Fantasy Lingerie
Friday, June 3, 2016
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

Very Nice, BIG PRINTING! good quality! and the sale price was right on!

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Dimitri Perret
Vade Retro Technology
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Promotional Promo Planter, 1-Pack Planter - Full Color Product Rating

Good! We try some of them and they all started to grow up.

Promo Planter, 1-Pack Planter - Full Color
Anonymous
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Promotional Pen Sprayer - SPF 30 Product Rating

Will work well for what the organization was looking for.

Pen Sprayer - SPF 30
Anonymous
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Promotional Executive Wine Tool Case Product Rating

Excellent product

Leeman Designs Executive Wine Tool Case
Anthony Jodice
PDS Engineering & Construction
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Promotional Colored El Grande Mug - 15 Oz. Product Rating

They mugs look great. Only two things, we did get a few broken ones. Also the mugs did not receive a thorough cleaning first. We ran them through a dishwasher twice. Than still had to hand wash them do to residue from the the ink. The mugs look great I just wish they had been cleaned a little better.

Colored El Grande Mug - 15 Oz.
Claudia Cox
RE/MAX Realty Plus
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Promotional MaxGlide Corporate Click Pen Product Rating

client hand out

Hub Pen MaxGlide Corporate Click Pen
Dorothy Kelley
Scentral Blends
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Promotional Translucent Zippered Coin Pouch Product Rating

Made to order and looks PERFECT. Sales are increased as a result!

Translucent Zippered Coin Pouch
Chanei Patterson
Girls Prep Bronx Middle School
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Promotional Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

Perfect. Just what I expected!

Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Carolina Castillo
Marin Eljaiek & Lopez
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Promotional Zapata Mug - 15 oz. Product Rating

Great

Zapata Mug - 15 oz.
Carolina Castillo
Marin Eljaiek & Lopez
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Promotional Tottle Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz. Product Rating

Great

Tottle Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer - 1 oz.
Georgia Lehman
Georgia Lehman
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Promotional Pocket Jotter with Stickies Product Rating

I thought it was a little larger than it was but it is a cute and useful product

Pocket Jotter with Stickies
Sarah Entwistle
Holyland Bible Seminar
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Promotional Renaissance Writing Pad Product Rating

Nice looking leather binder suitable for our promotional purposes at a great price. The debossing worked well and the item looks great.

Leeds Renaissance Writing Pad
Darren Jett
Less Paper Co.
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Promotional Whitney Stylus Pen Product Rating

Pen writes well and stylus works great on the touch screen. Exactly what I wanted.

Whitney Stylus Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.