Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Mary Knope
Menominee Indian Tribe of WI
Monday, June 13, 2016
Promotional Axis Ballpoint Stylus Product Rating

Excellent, love the pens.

Axis Ballpoint Stylus
Mary Knope
Menominee Indian Tribe of WI
Monday, June 13, 2016
Promotional Cook's Choice Collapsible Funnel Product Rating

Very nice!

Cook's Choice Collapsible Funnel
Mary Knope
Menominee Indian Tribe of WI
Monday, June 13, 2016
Promotional Mini Sling First Aid Kit Product Rating

Very nice, speedy delivery

Mini Sling First Aid Kit
Andrew
Andy's Candy
Monday, June 13, 2016
Promotional Frosted Colored Die Cut Bags - 15" x 18" x 4" Product Rating

I took note of the previous review and had my logo printed in black and it looks great! They were the perfect size and weight for my sample kits.

Frosted Colored Die Cut Bags - 15" x 18" x 4"
Mandy Chen
CTAHR - ASAO
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

I didn't read carefully when making the purchase and was under the impression it would be a woven tote bag. But this was exactly as described in the order.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Dianna Moore
Dianna Moore
Thursday, June 09, 2016
Promotional Northwest Golf Shoe Bag Product Rating

Great

Leeds Northwest Golf Shoe Bag
Dianna Moore
Dianna Moore
Thursday, June 09, 2016
Promotional Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote Product Rating

Excellent

Leeds Belgio Insulated Double Wine Tote
Deborah Banks
John Hancock Financial Services
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Promotional Metallic Flare Earbuds Product Rating

Very nice. Everyone liked the gifts we gave to all attendees.

Leeds Metallic Flare Earbuds
Jessica Francois
Rockaway Township Baseball Association
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Personalized Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Great product! I just know our players are going to love the hot/cold color changes. A sport bottle was the perfect souvenir item for our end of season celebration and Motivators did a fantastic job printing them up quickly. The design team even suggested a design improvement during production and it definitely made the final product even better.

Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz.
Anonymous
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Promotional Cork Coaster -  Star Product Rating

We got exactly what we ordered.

Cork Coaster - Star
Alex Torres
Cornerstone Pharmacy
Monday, June 06, 2016
Promotional Biodegradable Die Cut Bags - 9" x 12" x 2" Product Rating

Decent Pen for the price.

Biodegradable Die Cut Bags - 9" x 12" x 2"
Alex Torres
Cornerstone Pharmacy
Monday, June 06, 2016
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml Product Rating

It was a great hit!

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Ann Clayton
Reliant Title
Monday, June 06, 2016
Promotional SPF 30 Sunscreen in a Bottle - .5 Oz. Product Rating

Perfect size for what we needed. We added our own creative label that included our logo, and we're ready for summer!

SPF 30 Sunscreen in a Bottle - .5 Oz.
Jen Wolfe
Dr. Jen Wolfe
Monday, June 06, 2016
Promotional Oval Shape Pill Holder Product Rating

Very Cute! Came out just as I anticipated. Will not disappoint!

Oval Shape Pill Holder
Jorge Solorzano
Fantasy Lingerie
Friday, June 03, 2016
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

Very Nice, BIG PRINTING! good quality! and the sale price was right on!

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Dimitri Perret
Vade Retro Technology
Thursday, June 02, 2016
Promotional Promo Planter, 1-Pack Planter - Full Color Product Rating

Good! We try some of them and they all started to grow up.

Promo Planter, 1-Pack Planter - Full Color
Anonymous
Thursday, June 02, 2016
Promotional Pen Sprayer - SPF 30 Product Rating

Will work well for what the organization was looking for.

Pen Sprayer - SPF 30
Anonymous
Thursday, June 02, 2016
Promotional Executive Wine Tool Case Product Rating

Excellent product

Leeman Designs Executive Wine Tool Case
Anthony Jodice
PDS Engineering & Construction
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Promotional Colored El Grande Mug - 15 Oz. Product Rating

They mugs look great. Only two things, we did get a few broken ones. Also the mugs did not receive a thorough cleaning first. We ran them through a dishwasher twice. Than still had to hand wash them do to residue from the the ink. The mugs look great I just wish they had been cleaned a little better.

Colored El Grande Mug - 15 Oz.
Claudia Cox
RE/MAX Realty Plus
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Promotional MaxGlide Corporate Click Pen Product Rating

client hand out

Hub Pen MaxGlide Corporate Click Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.