Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Suzi Morrow
Grand County Library District
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Promotional New Mini Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencils Product Rating

they are eye-catching and our inscription and logo were done well.

Liqui-Mark New Mini Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencils
Lisa Caldwell
New Tech Network (#536951)
Monday, March 12, 2012
Promotional Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring Product Rating

Very happy with quality of product! It was a popular item that everybody had to have. The only thing to improve is the size of the imprint, but still a good product.

Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
Shanan Noel
Hathaway Law Office, LLC
Monday, March 12, 2012
Promotional Oversized Portfolio Product Rating

The product came with no errors and was exactly what I ordered.

Oversized Portfolio
William Olar
Olar Family Chiropractic
Monday, March 12, 2012
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring Product Rating

Great service.

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Mary Rutland
Peachtree Ridge High School
Monday, March 12, 2012
Promotional Puzzle Piece Magnet Product Rating

Great size, design and coloring!

Puzzle Piece Magnet
Larry Bridges
Bridges Quality Consulting
Friday, March 9, 2012
Promotional Baronet Poker Cards Product Rating

The card look and feel terrific, and the design was flawlessly reproduced. I've already received admiring comments about the cards.

Gemaco Baronet Poker Cards
Bonnie Dorr
SSS Spirits
Friday, March 9, 2012
Promotional Boxing Glove Key Chain Product Rating

This is our second shipment of the boxing glove keychains. We added red to our order this time, and we love them! They are definitely helping to drive sales of CheapShot Boxed Vodka. Customers love them!

Boxing Glove Key Chain
Lynn Durbin
Maysville Bible Brethren Church
Friday, March 9, 2012
Promotional Bendable Book Light Product Rating

We've used ours at home, & we were happy with the product.

Bendable Book Light
Roseann Taff
Remax Realty Centre
Friday, March 9, 2012
Promotional Retread™ Heart Jar Opener Product Rating

I was disappointed with the quality. I have ordered jar openers before and they were much nicer. The lettering on this one looks like it will flake off pretty quickly.

Retread™ Heart Jar Opener
Lisa R
Run Farther & Faster
Thursday, March 8, 2012
Promotional Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

Nice bottle- great quality for the price

Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Jennifer Moore
Moore Balloon Creations
Thursday, March 8, 2012
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

they looked great

Round Mirror
Megan Nicely
Exterior Medics
Thursday, March 8, 2012
Promotional Home Stress Reliever Product Rating

Even though we wanted two colors on our logo, the little houses were a huge hit! Everyone loved them and we were out of stock before the end of the first day!

Home Stress Reliever
Michael Rhoads
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Promotional Clicker Noisemaker Product Rating

Cricket clicker

Clicker Noisemaker
Andy Gutman
Farbman Group
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Promotional Origin'L® Fabric Square Mousepad - 1/8" Thick Product Rating

Very pleased with the items

Origin'L® Fabric Square Mousepad - 1/8" Thick
Amanda Skelton
First Baptist Church
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Promotional Piccolo Mini Tote Bag Product Rating

The bags were excellent quality and the screening was perfect. Customer services was outstanding from order to delivery. We received tons of comments and praise!

Gemline Piccolo Mini Tote Bag
David Rouch
Ohio Northern University
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen Product Rating

Excellent quality--looks really nice

Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Norma Montes
Norma Montes
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Promotional Galactic Balloons - Standard - 9 Inch Product Rating

Very dissatisfied with product. Print on bracelets and balloons purchased was very, very small!!!! Unfortunatley, did not have time or resources to replace items. :(

Galactic Balloons - Standard - 9 Inch
william wilder
avatek
Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Promotional Deluxe Fine Roller Ball Pen Product Rating

image was readable and clear

Uni-ball Deluxe Fine Roller Ball Pen
Joann Dolber
American Gymnastics
Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Promotional Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

We love these water bottles. All the kids think they are awesome and the artwork looks great!!

Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Michelle Fjone
A. E. Wease Distributing
Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz. Product Rating

Looks great, very easy process and very quick! Thank you.

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.