Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Liz Liesse
Delta Gamma Fraternity
Sunday, March 18, 2012
Promotional H2O 2 Go Reusable, Collapsible Water Bottle - 16 oz. Product Rating

Pros: Very convenient and cute little water bottles. They will definitely come in handy.Cons: Some of the water bottles were scratched on the artwork. The artwork was different than what I originally wanted. Some of the water bottles have been leaking from the cap.

H2O 2 Go Reusable, Collapsible Water Bottle - 16 oz.
Karlie Harstad
LifeScience Media (384800)
Friday, March 16, 2012
Promotional Jetson USB Flash Drive V.2.0. - 2GB Product Rating

OK- don't know if I would order these again. It took forever to individually take off all the "Made in China" stickers off of each and I ended up having about 15 sticks that just didn't work

Leeds Jetson USB Flash Drive V.2.0. - 2GB
Sherri Soreph
Richards Paving Inc
Friday, March 16, 2012
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

product was exactly what we asked for and was a pretty good hit at the show - price was reasonable - will definately consider re-order for upcoming shows

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Mark DeRosa
Ideation
Thursday, March 15, 2012
Promotional Pro-Reader Bookmark / Ruler / Magnifier Product Rating

We like the product because it serves multiple purposes in one product (i.e., bookmark, magnifier, and ruler altogether).

Pro-Reader Bookmark / Ruler / Magnifier
Christine Kuefler
Christine Kuefler
Thursday, March 15, 2012
Promotional The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz. Product Rating

The bottle was a bit more rigid than expected, and color was a bit off, but we chose a recycled product, so that is expected.

The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
Jerry Kroos
Kevelle ltd
Thursday, March 15, 2012
Promotional 6 Piece Manicure Set in Aluminum Case Product Rating

the product was shoddy and i was greatly disappointed! some of the clients actually asked me if theirs were broken as the top would not go back on after they were opened.this was my second order from the company, the first was great, this was so bad i wont be ordering again.

6 Piece Manicure Set in Aluminum Case
Cara Nava
Carasco Photography
Thursday, March 15, 2012
Promotional The Oak Tote Bag Product Rating

love the bag; it is stylish and well made.

The Oak Tote Bag
Jack Murphy
T. Colin Campbell Foundation
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Promotional Dual Point Eco-Friendly Paper Pen Product Rating

The pens are fantastic. They were very well received. Thanks.

Dual Point Eco-Friendly Paper Pen
Suzi Morrow
Grand County Library District
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Promotional New Mini Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencils Product Rating

they are eye-catching and our inscription and logo were done well.

Liqui-Mark New Mini Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencils
Lisa Caldwell
New Tech Network (#536951)
Monday, March 12, 2012
Promotional Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring Product Rating

Very happy with quality of product! It was a popular item that everybody had to have. The only thing to improve is the size of the imprint, but still a good product.

Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
Shanan Noel
Hathaway Law Office, LLC
Monday, March 12, 2012
Promotional Oversized Portfolio Product Rating

The product came with no errors and was exactly what I ordered.

Oversized Portfolio
William Olar
Olar Family Chiropractic
Monday, March 12, 2012
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring Product Rating

Great service.

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Mary Rutland
Peachtree Ridge High School
Monday, March 12, 2012
Promotional Puzzle Piece Magnet Product Rating

Great size, design and coloring!

Puzzle Piece Magnet
Larry Bridges
Bridges Quality Consulting
Friday, March 09, 2012
Promotional Baronet Poker Cards Product Rating

The card look and feel terrific, and the design was flawlessly reproduced. I've already received admiring comments about the cards.

Gemaco Baronet Poker Cards
Bonnie Dorr
SSS Spirits
Friday, March 09, 2012
Promotional Boxing Glove Key Chain Product Rating

This is our second shipment of the boxing glove keychains. We added red to our order this time, and we love them! They are definitely helping to drive sales of CheapShot Boxed Vodka. Customers love them!

Boxing Glove Key Chain
Lynn Durbin
Maysville Bible Brethren Church
Friday, March 09, 2012
Promotional Bendable Book Light Product Rating

We've used ours at home, & we were happy with the product.

Bendable Book Light
Roseann Taff
Remax Realty Centre
Friday, March 09, 2012
Promotional Retread™ Heart Jar Opener Product Rating

I was disappointed with the quality. I have ordered jar openers before and they were much nicer. The lettering on this one looks like it will flake off pretty quickly.

Retread™ Heart Jar Opener
Lisa R
Run Farther & Faster
Thursday, March 08, 2012
Promotional Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz. Product Rating

Nice bottle- great quality for the price

Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Jennifer Moore
Moore Balloon Creations
Thursday, March 08, 2012
Promotional Round Mirror Product Rating

they looked great

Round Mirror
Megan Nicely
Exterior Medics
Thursday, March 08, 2012
Promotional Home Stress Reliever Product Rating

Even though we wanted two colors on our logo, the little houses were a huge hit! Everyone loved them and we were out of stock before the end of the first day!

Home Stress Reliever
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.