Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Susan Toner
I Love Plus Consignment Boutique
Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Promotional Softee Heart Keytags
Product Rating

Everyone loves these! They are sturdy and not cheap feeling or looking. The size is generous., and the print is perfectly done. I am very pleased with the product. Thank you!

Softee Heart Keytags
Angela Elledge
Marist School
Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Promotional Evolution Recycled Note Book
Product Rating

Neat item!

JournalBooks Evolution Recycled Note Book
Debbie Prostka
Aptar
Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Promotional Laguna Aluminum Bottle- 20 oz.
Product Rating

Product is very nice looking. Good quality for the money.

Leeds Laguna Aluminum Bottle- 20 oz.
Tammy Campbell
Excel Therapy
Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Promotional Element Ball Pen
Product Rating

Nice pen with a good "hand." Chose this pen after being at a seminar where I received one and loved the way it wrote. The Ink was messed up on some of the pens, but the pen is very nice.

Paper Mate® Element Ball Pen
Ben Fisher
International Agribusiness Group L.L.C
Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Promotional Mini AA Flashlight
Product Rating

Correct color, engraving looks great. However, not LED (they are old style bulbs which i didn't think were sold anymore.)

Maglite® Mini AA Flashlight
Kim Dinardo / Dallas Balzly
Chartwells Higher Education
Tuesday, December 6, 2011
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer
Product Rating

Not the greatest quality, but we understood that when we bought them at a great price! Or companies logo turned out great on them!

In-Shape Pedometer
Fred Knight
T.O. Haas Tire & Auto
Tuesday, December 6, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great product for the money

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Rebecca LeGrant
GeoVisions
Monday, December 5, 2011
Promotional Majestic Luggage Tag/Spotter Combo
Product Rating

The tags and spotter look great. No one has used them yet though. I'm sure they will be good.

Majestic Luggage Tag/Spotter Combo
Jason Overall
Saint James Episcopal Church
Monday, December 5, 2011
Promotional Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Product Rating

These water bottles are terrific. Everything about them is exactly as described on the website. The image printing is very high quality. The bottles are made in China, which is not mentioned prominently on the website. We were trying to support American manufacturing, but this wasn't our most important factor. In general this product is a perfect fit for us.

Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Tammy Campbell
Excel Therapy
Thursday, December 1, 2011
Promotional Aspen Pen
Product Rating

I also ordered a pen 3X more expensive than this pen, however, this pen writes more smoothly and is a very handsome pen. I will definitely order this one instead of the other from now on. It feels good in the hand while writing and the ink goes down smoothly and boldly, and the weight is perfect.

Aspen Pen
Heather Metzger
Watch Fox
Thursday, December 1, 2011
Custom Poly-clear Gripper Bottle - 30 oz.
Product Rating

This water bottle is our favorite yet. Its a great price and looks cool with the flip top. It also came in a wide variety of colors and lid colors, great for mixing and matching.

Poly-clear™ Gripper Bottle - 30 oz.
Heather Metzger
Watch Fox
Thursday, December 1, 2011
Promotional The Chronicle Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

The notebook is perfect for school children. It has a ruler and pen which both work great.

The Chronicle Spiral Notebook
Heather Metzger
Watch Fox
Thursday, December 1, 2011
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

The school children were very excited about their gifts and we were very pleased with each product.

Cinch Up Backpack
Lindsey Nibecker
Camarillo Health Care District
Wednesday, November 30, 2011
Promotional Mylar Balloons - Round - 18 Inch
Product Rating

Balloons were good quality and logo turned out great

Mylar Balloons - Round - 18 Inch
Brian
The Rock
Wednesday, November 30, 2011
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

These bags are great. We have ordered them 5 times now for different events. We have never had an issue with quality and they hold up decently. The great thing is they are actually nice and teens will use them. This is a great way to get our name and website out there and an awesome giveaway for students that they use.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Joy Stickel
Flir
Wednesday, November 30, 2011
Promotional Ice Scraper Mitt
Product Rating

product was just as described

Ice Scraper Mitt
Dawn Rockey
Ways To Wellness MD
Monday, November 28, 2011
Promotional Healthy Trip Traveling Medicine Tray
Product Rating

I love the quality of the product and the image. But, I spent over $700 for an item we unfortunately can't use since the pill boxes are extremely small and are not functional for our patients! I did not see anywhere on your site where we could order an example to 'see' the size/functionality of the item before spending so much.

Healthy Trip Traveling Medicine Tray
Emi Nishida
HELP Pain Medical Network
Monday, November 28, 2011
Promotional Bike Bottle with Straw Cap - 28 oz.
Product Rating

The bottle came with different type of straws. It was completely different from what I saw on the net.

Bike Bottle with Straw Cap - 28 oz.
Dave Semb
PriSim
Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter
Product Rating

Excellect, very very good. great quality graphics. Highest recommendation. Great price, too! Let me know if you want an official recommendation.

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Arlene Coppadge
National Coalition of 100 Black Women
Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Promotional The Safari Zip Purse
Product Rating

Very nice, affordable, and practical

The Safari Zip Purse
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.