Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Debra Farrant
New Bags By an Old Bag
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Promotional Medical Stethoscope ID Tag
Product Rating

Product is as described. Durable and easy to assemble.

Medical Stethoscope ID Tag
Joel Sanchez
JS Marketing Management
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Promotional Key Shape Key Tags
Product Rating

Excelent product!

Key Shape Key Tags
Deb Toler
Arizona Furnishings
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Promotional Leather Look Case with Calendar/Sticky Notes
Product Rating

Very nice looking--appears to be good quality

Leather Look Case with Calendar/Sticky Notes
Carmen Sendejas
Promex Tax Services
Monday, July 18, 2011
Promotional 4 Inch Bag Clip
Product Rating

Product was well represented online. Always reasonable prices. Fast turn around time even without a rush order. Thank you, Motivators!

4 Inch Bag Clip
Clifton Kussmaul
Muhlenberg College
Saturday, July 16, 2011
Promotional Micro Pen
Product Rating

very good

Uni-ball Micro Pen
Sue Givler
Komyo America
Thursday, July 14, 2011
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer
Product Rating

Loved the look of it - went well with our corporate image. Haven't had long enough to review the product's effectiveness.

In-Shape Pedometer
Cassie Welliver
City of Hillsboro
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Promotional Good Earth Grocery Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great value for the price. People seem very excited to receive such a nice bag for free.

Good Earth Grocery Tote Bag
Cassie Welliver
City of Hillsboro
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Promotional Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

The product is an excellent value for the price.

Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Heidi Halseth
Heidi Halseth
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Promotional Fishing Bobbers
Product Rating

My husband and I both love to fish and we really wanted something special for our wedding favor. The personalized fishing bobber was a hit at our wedding. All of our guests loved them so we were very happy with your services!

Fishing Bobbers
Susan Rovetto
Davis Sapperstein and Salomon
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Promotional 4-View Business Card File
Product Rating

It was the perfect size and well received by convention attendees.

4-View Business Card File
Ann Stewart
Glasgow-Barren County Tourist Commission
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Promotional Media Clic Ball Pen
Product Rating

Great pin that writes well. Feels good in your hand!

Bic Media Clic Ball Pen
Brenda Butterfield
Flint School of Performing Arts
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Promotional The Lido Neck Pen
Product Rating

we love both products:neck penlight key chain

The Lido Neck Pen
Bill Phelan
Alpha Delta Gamma Fraternity
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Promotional George Washington Bust Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Picture of product on product page is deceptive. The picture of the product on the webpage is much lighter than what the product really is: a dark grey. I would have selected a different imprint color had I have known the true color of the product.

George Washington Bust Stress Reliever
Jodi Bingham
LDS Church
Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Promotional Executive Large Bound Note Book
Product Rating

Very nice. Printing and graphics were exceptional. Exactly the look and feel we were looking for and the price was right!

JournalBooks Executive Large Bound Note Book
Sr. Seana Shannon
Spirit of America Band
Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

came out exactly as had imagined and overall look was very professional and clean.

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Jessica Paulen
New Image Dental Lab
Monday, July 11, 2011
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Product Rating

Looked great. Good quality.

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Kevin Parrey
Nationwide Insurance
Friday, July 8, 2011
Promotional Frog Squeezie
Product Rating

Product designed as requested and inspected. Also, delivered, as expected

Frog Squeezie
Katrina Murray
Tybee Vacation Rentals
Thursday, July 7, 2011
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Product Rating

Our second order of the same product - very happy with product and service.

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Angel Schell
Petrolab Company
Thursday, July 7, 2011
Promotional Executive Pen
Product Rating

Was excellent

Executive Pen
Martha Lynn Coon
Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary
Wednesday, July 6, 2011
Promotional Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
Product Rating

they look good and seem to be of a great quality. we are extremely happy!

Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.