Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Deborah Green
Celeros Inc
Wednesday, June 8, 2011
Promotional Folding Flyer with Case
Product Rating

Fun product

Folding Flyer with Case
Elizabeth Tsigonis
Ilisagvik College
Tuesday, June 7, 2011
Promotional Original Bandage Dispenser with Fashion Bandages
Product Rating

Great!

Original Bandage Dispenser with Fashion Bandages
Liz Gaiter
Epicurean Charitable Foundation
Tuesday, June 7, 2011
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Product Rating

The product itself was fine but the picture was misleading so when the item arrived we did not expect it to look the way it did. It looked very cheap. We could not return it because it was customized with our logo so I ended up having to purchase a different bag.

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Kumiko Hida
Bath Simple
Tuesday, June 7, 2011
Promotional The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Product Rating

Good value for money

The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Victoria Throm
Covington DV Task Force
Tuesday, June 7, 2011
Promotional Keep It™ Clip - 4"
Product Rating

I liked that the clips were individually wrapped. The color purple was exactly as previewed.

Keep It™ Clip - 4"
Amanda Liverpool-Cummins
GMU Program Board
Tuesday, June 7, 2011
Promotional Maxi Mini Fan
Product Rating

Many of our fans did not work, and the batteries were very difficult to put in.

Maxi Mini Fan
Larry Carlson
APWU
Monday, June 6, 2011
Promotional AAA Mini Flashlight
Product Rating

awesome very pleased and a special thanks to ozzie

Maglite® AAA Mini Flashlight
Dora Hanlin
IORG
Monday, June 6, 2011
Promotional Round Mirror
Product Rating

Wonderful. Nice size to fit in pocket or purse. Description as advertised.

Round Mirror
Ernie Braunschweig
Siemens
Sunday, June 5, 2011
Promotional Fire Extinguisher Squeezie Stress Relievers
Product Rating

Good quality - timely shipping - hands on throughout the entire process - team was driven to ensure we understood the the flow of the order - start to finish

Fire Extinguisher Squeezie Stress Relievers
Valarie Smith
Faith Christian Fellowship of Tucson
Saturday, June 4, 2011
Promotional Classic Spoon Fishing Lure
Product Rating

Finally received product after initial order could not be processed--a little frustration with what was thought to be in stock and what really was in stock. Changed what colors we were ordering, and then that couldn't be completed because the stock changed before production actually started. Due to the delay, we actually got what we originally wanted--just was a bit of a headache to get there. Product arrived and looks great!

Classic Spoon Fishing Lure
Valarie Smith
Faith Christian Fellowship of Tucson
Saturday, June 4, 2011
Promotional Glass Nail File in Sleeve
Product Rating

Product was exactly what we expected...screen printing was perfect.

Glass Nail File in Sleeve
Kate Carpini
Kate Carpini
Saturday, June 4, 2011
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Water bottles were great, just as pictured. Printing was great, delivery was quick. These were the best deal I could find online.

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Jocelyn Bartel
Wedding
Friday, June 3, 2011
Promotional Ice Cream Scoop-it™
Product Rating

Ice cream scoops were great quality but the color purple did not match what was online.

Ice Cream Scoop-it™
Phyl Weister
Crossroads Community Church
Friday, June 3, 2011
Promotional Sport Retractable Silver Barrel Ball Pen
Product Rating

Product is good for the price.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Silver Barrel Ball Pen
Phyl Weister
Crossroads Community Church
Friday, June 3, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Bottle was exactly what we were looking for. The price was in our range. Quality was good.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Karen Jackson
Action America Inc
Thursday, June 2, 2011
Promotional Stop Sign-Shaped Flyswatter
Product Rating

very well made

Stop Sign-Shaped Flyswatter
Kim Hernandez
Town of Bluefield
Thursday, June 2, 2011
Promotional The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
Product Rating

Durable

The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
Julia Glass
Discover the World Marketing
Thursday, June 2, 2011
Promotional Colorful Beach Balls - 16"
Product Rating

perfect color, perfect size

Colorful Beach Balls - 16"
Monica Palacios
Telscape Communications
Wednesday, June 1, 2011
Promotional Beverage Wrench™ Elliptical Key Holders
Product Rating

The beverage wrench key holder look and feel was better than expected.

Beverage Wrench™ Elliptical Key Holders
Jenny Van Pelt
Richard Meleo, D.D.S.
Wednesday, June 1, 2011
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent
Product Rating

This product is great for the price. Looks very nice, comes individually wrapped and our patients love them!

Letter Opener - Transparent

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.