Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Bob Ramalho
Prudential Verani Realty
Tuesday, December 27, 2011
Promotional White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Product Rating

Great product!

White Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
Bonnie Speer
Hancock Surgery Center
Tuesday, December 27, 2011
Promotional Colored Aztec Soup Mug - 12 oz. Product Rating

Very happy. Wish we could have gotten the ocean blue, but not enough in stock. We did have one bowl that had a paint defect and two chipped spoon

Colored Aztec Soup Mug - 12 oz.
Lynn Torra
St. Andrew Church
Monday, December 26, 2011
Promotional 3 In 1 Plastic Letter Opener Product Rating

good quality for the price....people receiving them had positive comments regarding the usefulness of the product

3 In 1 Plastic Letter Opener
Patricia Haney
ISES
Thursday, December 22, 2011
Promotional Hi-Flyer Luggage Tag Product Rating

Great looking, great value product. Great quality

Hi-Flyer Luggage Tag
Kristy L
PhillyTapFinder.com
Thursday, December 22, 2011
Promotional Aluminum Bottle Opener Product Rating

Great product at a great price.

Aluminum Bottle Opener
Charity Lovan
Bethel Mennonite Church
Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Promotional Flash Light-Up Pen Product Rating

I am pleased with the design on the pen and what the end product looks like, however there are many pens that do not light up and this is really disappointing. I ordered the pens because of the light and to not have the light work meant they could not be used. I would not order again.

Flash Light-Up Pen
Tara Hernandez
The Big Bang Theory
Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Promotional Rubik's 9-Panel Full Stock Cube Product Rating

We were very happy with the product when it arrived, it was good quality and the printing looked very nice.

Rubik's 9-Panel Full Stock Cube
Deborah Whitley
Wells Fargo Bank
Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Promotional Hershey's Kisses - 2 oz. Promo Snax Bag Product Rating

Very good quality and font and print on package was accurate.

Hershey's Kisses - 2 oz. Promo Snax Bag
Alyssa Hawkins
City of Auburn Hills
Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Promotional Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring Product Rating

Good Quality, heavy and solid, great shine

Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
ROSEMARY CHADD
ARIZONA SPORT SHIRTS
Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Promotional 6-pack Lunch Cooler Product Rating

great, true to description.high quality

6-pack Lunch Cooler
Susan Vogt
Health Spring
Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Promotional Body Mass Index Wheel Product Rating

The product arrived as described in advertisement.

Body Mass Index Wheel
Karin Patrick
Karin Patrick
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Promotional Forget Me Not Heart Ornament Product Rating

Beautiful! And it fit perfectly in a Christmas card.

Forget Me Not Heart Ornament
Miriam Abreu Ramos
Miriam Abreu Ramos
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Promotional Cedar Pen Product Rating

THEY ARE AWESOMEEEEEEE!! BEAUTIFULL,VERY WELL PACKED! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR WORK,AAA+++!! I LOVE THEM AND I KNOW MY COUSIN IS GOING TO ADORE THEM!!

Cedar Pen
Olive Hunt
Olive Hunt
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

was satisfied with size and material of product-- am using it for the first time, so don't have any more history than this.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Patricia Picou
PICOU FRADELLA CONSTRUCTION COMPANY INC
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Promotional The New Yorker Portfolio Product Rating

very good

The New Yorker Portfolio
Berean Christian Church
Berean Christian Church
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

We ordered the bottles as an end of the year giveaway for our ministry and they were very well received. The bottles looked nice and shipped quickly. The double sided logo looked good and we were pleased!!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Kyle
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Promotional Mini Multi-Tool Product Rating

Great item for the price.

High Sierra® Mini Multi-Tool
Doug M.
Community Homes, Inc.
Monday, December 19, 2011
Promotional Ice Scraper Mitt Product Rating

Pros: The product is very sturdy and feels durable. It looks exactly as pictured.Cons: The fleece lining is a bit thin.

Ice Scraper Mitt
Kathy Taylor
Southside Baptist Church
Monday, December 19, 2011
Promotional Therma-Grip Oven Mitts Product Rating

Very happy with the oven mitt. Everyone said it is a very practical gift that anyone can use.

Therma-Grip Oven Mitts
Shaun
Navsar
Friday, December 16, 2011
Promotional StayFit Deluxe Salad ExpressKit Product Rating

Everybody loves them!

Leeds StayFit Deluxe Salad ExpressKit
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.