Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Brian Harris
Electro-Mechanical Corp
Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Promotional "Antique Trucks": A Sixteen Month 2019 Calendar
Product Rating

Very nice calendars.

"Antique Trucks": A Sixteen Month 2019 Calendar
Geno Principe
The Mansion on Delaware Ave
Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Promotional Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Product Rating

Very high quality!

Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Carolyn Mayo
Carolyn Mayo
Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Promotional Plastic Piggy Bank
Product Rating

But I love the bank and it will work.

Plastic Piggy Bank
Maureen Barrack
Chiropractic Rehabilitation WELLNESS CENTER
Monday, November 21, 2011
Promotional Star Shape Massager
Product Rating

Very happy with it. Affordable but doesn't look cheap.

Star Shape Massager
Gena Gerbier
YoyaMart
Monday, November 21, 2011
Promotional Individual Wrapped Chocolate Chip Cookies
Product Rating

We are very happy with the service and quality of the product offered by Motivators. Our delivery arrived on time and we've had a lot of compliments on how delicious the chocolate cookies taste.

Individual Wrapped Chocolate Chip Cookies
Amy Perfrement
Mainland Finance Gunnedah
Monday, November 21, 2011
Promotional Tottle SPF30 Sun Block Sunscreen - 2 oz.
Product Rating

Brilliant, very good quality, already well received by clients.

Tottle SPF30 Sun Block Sunscreen - 2 oz.
Judy Judkins
Oak Tree Dental Poway
Monday, November 21, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

We give these bottles to our new patients in our Dental office. They turned out great!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Pat Herman
Wahl Refractory Solutions
Monday, November 21, 2011
Promotional Pint Glass - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Good Quality, good price, good service from Motivators

Pint Glass - 16 oz.
Jody Horwitz
Canton Music Friends
Friday, November 18, 2011
Promotional Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
Product Rating

Item was nicely printed with our logo and the art department did a nice job with the layout.

Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
Susan Vogt
Health Spring
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Promotional Body Mass Index Wheel
Product Rating

Product materials were exactly as specified at Motivator's website and met expectations.

Body Mass Index Wheel
Collette Hoeft
Leathernecks M/C
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Promotional Pawn Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Product was as described. I would have like the image to be a little larger and on both sides

Pawn Travel Mug - 16 oz.
Trent Wagner
Wagner Funeral Home
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Promotional American Flag Ball Squeezie
Product Rating

We received our product in a very timely manner. We only gave them a weeks notice or so and everything was exactly as promised. Thanks.

American Flag Ball Squeezie
Patrick Towell
Skagit Baptist Church
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Promotional Screened Full View Frame
Product Rating

The product was exactly what we ordered, so it is what it is; however after seeing actual product, the letters are so small I don't think they will do us much good.

Screened Full View Frame
Robin A. Woods
Roy Martin Middle School
Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Promotional Standard Size Business Card Holder
Product Rating

Product was beautiful and our school colors are perfect and look great.

Standard Size Business Card Holder
Ryan Scholz
Leadership Strategies Associ
Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Promotional 2 Pocket Coupon Holder
Product Rating

Met my needs.

2 Pocket Coupon Holder
Kathy Dillard
Hightower Trail
Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Promotional Automatic Open Umbrella - 48" arc
Product Rating

Items received in a timely manner. Quality is excellent; imprint perfect.

Automatic Open Umbrella - 48" arc
Shawn Mayo
Westminster Presbyterian Church
Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

They looked great- couldn't ask for more

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Naomi Wolf
Wolf Garden
Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Promotional Plastic Round LED Key Chain
Product Rating

I am incredibly pleased with the product and the sales associate involved, she was helpful and right on task. Ozlem "Ozzie" Dikmen, she was amazing.

Plastic Round LED Key Chain
Scott Bowman
Valatie Volunteer Rescue Squad
Monday, November 14, 2011
Promotional Solitaire Flashlight
Product Rating

Nice looking, seems to work well. The included battery was a nice touch

Maglite® Solitaire Flashlight
Erik Skarie
SplashLIghts
Monday, November 14, 2011
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Product Rating

Light works great looks nice good logo space.Can't beat price

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.