Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Sherri Higgins
Semmax Financial Group
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Fix It Screwdriver Set Product Rating

Clever, very handy, easy to use. Everyone loves the flashlight!

Fix It Screwdriver Set
Robin Freeman
Woody Waves Swim Team
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame Product Rating

Loved the glasses. They were great for a super price!

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Nicole Turner
Recon Environmental
Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Promotional Shamrock 3" x 3" 25-Sheet Die Cut Notepad Product Rating

The notepads we ordered were green and when we opened the boxes, they were white. We were disappointed with Motivators for making this mistake, but they gave us a 50% discount to help correct the problem.

Bic Shamrock 3" x 3" 25-Sheet Die Cut Notepad
Regina Gonzales
Ventana Medical Systems
Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz. Product Rating

I think the product was ok, a lot of the bottles came to us with dents and lots of scratches. I dont think that that is good quality control with the product. The personalization looked nice though.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Geri Henle
McGreevy & Henle (97200)
Monday, March 19, 2012
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent Product Rating

Good quality product. We added the magnet to the product and it is fabulous.

Letter Opener - Transparent
Geri Henle
McGreevy & Henle
Monday, March 19, 2012
Promotional Element Translucent Ball Pen Product Rating

Everyone says that our pens are the best! We have customers that call up an ask for more pens when the old pens run out of ink. And no one looses these pens.

Paper Mate® Element Translucent Ball Pen
Dixie Groll
Stephen F. Austin State University
Monday, March 19, 2012
Promotional ProTech Padfolio Product Rating

BEAUTIFUL

Seville Gear ProTech Padfolio
Tina Krueger
Storage Asset Management
Monday, March 19, 2012
Promotional Homerun Keychain Product Rating

We haven't used them at the games yet. But we opened one in the office & it broke right away.

Homerun Keychain
Barbara snow
Chancery Charter High School (CEP)
Monday, March 19, 2012
Promotional Sterling Silver Key Ring Product Rating

Excellent quality. Substantial in weight.

Sterling Silver Key Ring
Susan Miller
Houses & More Real Estate
Sunday, March 18, 2012
Promotional Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces Product Rating

Looks good, tastes good, would use again!

Rockwell Square Chocolate Pieces
Liz Liesse
Delta Gamma Fraternity
Sunday, March 18, 2012
Promotional H2O 2 Go Reusable, Collapsible Water Bottle - 16 oz. Product Rating

Pros: Very convenient and cute little water bottles. They will definitely come in handy.Cons: Some of the water bottles were scratched on the artwork. The artwork was different than what I originally wanted. Some of the water bottles have been leaking from the cap.

H2O 2 Go Reusable, Collapsible Water Bottle - 16 oz.
Karlie Harstad
LifeScience Media (384800)
Friday, March 16, 2012
Promotional Jetson USB Flash Drive V.2.0. - 2GB Product Rating

OK- don't know if I would order these again. It took forever to individually take off all the "Made in China" stickers off of each and I ended up having about 15 sticks that just didn't work

Leeds Jetson USB Flash Drive V.2.0. - 2GB
Sherri Soreph
Richards Paving Inc
Friday, March 16, 2012
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

product was exactly what we asked for and was a pretty good hit at the show - price was reasonable - will definately consider re-order for upcoming shows

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Mark DeRosa
Ideation
Thursday, March 15, 2012
Promotional Pro-Reader Bookmark / Ruler / Magnifier Product Rating

We like the product because it serves multiple purposes in one product (i.e., bookmark, magnifier, and ruler altogether).

Pro-Reader Bookmark / Ruler / Magnifier
Christine Kuefler
Christine Kuefler
Thursday, March 15, 2012
Promotional The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz. Product Rating

The bottle was a bit more rigid than expected, and color was a bit off, but we chose a recycled product, so that is expected.

The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
Jerry Kroos
Kevelle ltd
Thursday, March 15, 2012
Promotional 6 Piece Manicure Set in Aluminum Case Product Rating

the product was shoddy and i was greatly disappointed! some of the clients actually asked me if theirs were broken as the top would not go back on after they were opened.this was my second order from the company, the first was great, this was so bad i wont be ordering again.

6 Piece Manicure Set in Aluminum Case
Cara Nava
Carasco Photography
Thursday, March 15, 2012
Promotional The Oak Tote Bag Product Rating

love the bag; it is stylish and well made.

The Oak Tote Bag
Jack Murphy
T. Colin Campbell Foundation
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Promotional Dual Point Eco-Friendly Paper Pen Product Rating

The pens are fantastic. They were very well received. Thanks.

Dual Point Eco-Friendly Paper Pen
Suzi Morrow
Grand County Library District
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Promotional New Mini Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencils Product Rating

they are eye-catching and our inscription and logo were done well.

Liqui-Mark New Mini Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencils
Lisa Caldwell
New Tech Network (#536951)
Monday, March 12, 2012
Promotional Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring Product Rating

Very happy with quality of product! It was a popular item that everybody had to have. The only thing to improve is the size of the imprint, but still a good product.

Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.