Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Suzette Silk
Ohio Catholic Federal Credit Union
Friday, October 7, 2011
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Product Rating

solid product, no issues

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Ashley Macdonald
IRES
Thursday, October 6, 2011
Promotional Jumbo Circle Jar Opener
Product Rating

great product

Jumbo Circle Jar Opener
Ashley Macdonald
IRES
Thursday, October 6, 2011
Promotional Magic 8-Ball Keyring
Product Rating

the fortune part only worked on 1/2. if you shake it the thing inside doesn't turn it just gets stuck.

Magic 8-Ball Keyring
Paul Geesaman
AVX
Thursday, October 6, 2011
Promotional Outdoor 12-Pack Cooler Bag
Product Rating

Great Item

Outdoor 12-Pack Cooler Bag
Tori Parks
Sweat Running Club
Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Promotional String-A-Sling Backpack
Product Rating

Printing looked great. Quality of the bag not what I had expected. The bags varied in size and shape. Some were really flimsy and some stiff and almost crunchy when cinched.

String-A-Sling Backpack
Heather Delage
Care Plus EMS
Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Product Rating

Pen looks great. Just as we ordered. The pen writes well

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Sarry Abfalter
ET Horn
Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Product Rating

low quality, not at all what I expected. I approved the mock up based on how Motivators submitted to me. the logo was printed too large, and partially disappears when the bagged is cinched. Disappointed in the look, quality and overal product.

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Colleen Azcona
POM MRI and Imaging Centers
Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Promotional Breast Cancer Awareness Vanity Case
Product Rating

It was so cute! Everyone loves them!!!

Breast Cancer Awareness Vanity Case
Orna Willis
Ornaments-designs by Orna
Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Product Rating

unhappy with the look of the plastic, looks very cheap. Will have to give away to customers instead of selling them.

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Dawn Langley-Brady
The Georgia-Carolina Council BSA
Monday, October 3, 2011
Promotional Glow-In-The-Dark Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Product Rating

sturdy, good looking, great imprint, unfortunately, spout pull top pulls out at times.

Glow-In-The-Dark Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Candace Martin
Candace Martin
Monday, October 3, 2011
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Product Rating

Great! Just as described. I would definitely use Motivators again.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Kimberly Springer
LADY DEVILS
Monday, October 3, 2011
Promotional Aspen Fleece Earband
Product Rating

too big in height and width. not suitable for girls, they seem better suited for large men. some of the girls can't even wear theirs because they slide down over their face.

Aspen Fleece Earband
Linda Ober
The Railroad Group, LLC
Monday, October 3, 2011
Promotional Rain Poncho In Vinyl Pouch
Product Rating

Imprint quality is outstanding. Our Logo looks wonderful against the red pouch.

Rain Poncho In Vinyl Pouch
Susan Lempert
Dr. Susan Lempert
Saturday, October 1, 2011
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Kids really like these bags, can't overload them but they are perfect for gym clothes...

Small Hit Sports Pack
Arlene Conway
Engineering Conferences International
Friday, September 30, 2011
Promotional Side Open Velcro Closure Legal Size Envelope
Product Rating

very good quality - imprint is excellent

Side Open Velcro Closure Legal Size Envelope
Alison Barberi
Greenville Area Community Foundation
Thursday, September 29, 2011
Promotional Multi-Pocket Device Holder
Product Rating

Nice. Might be too small for some of the newer cell phones but people seemed pleased to receive it.

Multi-Pocket Device Holder
Tracy Boatright
Medley Pharmacy
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Promotional Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

was good price/quality

Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Jennifer Atchison
United Property Management
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Promotional Groundbreaking Paperweight - Shovel and Boulder Rock
Product Rating

the product not only looked great but fuctioned perfectly! We normally use a rectangluar paper weight with shovel encased inside the clear glass so this product is different and I think people like it better!

Groundbreaking Paperweight - Shovel and Boulder Rock
Linda Blake
Whiskers, Tails and Ferals
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Promotional Pet Leash
Product Rating

this is our 3rd. reorder. We LOVE THEM. I spent alot of time researching prices before I chose Motivators. The quality is excellent, we have never had a snap/clasp break, the print is very clear and bright. We are complimented constantly on our leashes.

Pet Leash
Brooke Thurman
Belle Forest Dental
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Custom Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz.
Product Rating

Exactly as described. Excellent quality!!

Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz.

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.