Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Madeline Thieman
Illinois Hospital Association
Tuesday, May 3, 2011
Promotional Exercise Band
Product Rating

Product seemed strong enough but imprint seemed too small for easy reading and there was more space available for a larger imprint.

Exercise Band
Travis Burke
Cozaddale Baptist Temple
Monday, May 2, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Full Apron
Product Rating

Having received the product, they are EXACTLY what we thought they would be. They are neat, well done, and a perfect gift to give a way. Thank you!

Non-Woven Full Apron
Christina Lowrance
All American Title Agneyc, L.L.C.
Monday, May 2, 2011
Promotional Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Product Rating

Received many compliments on the usefulness of this product from all of our clients. A business card fits perfect in the case with the cleaning cloth.

Microfiber Cleaning Cloth In Case
Shelia Young
Paris School District
Monday, May 2, 2011
Promotional Eclipse Pen
Product Rating

The pens look nice and everyone was happy with them

Eclipse Pen
Mark Makowski
none
Saturday, April 30, 2011
Promotional Eyeglass/Sunglass Holder Clip
Product Rating

Product was just as pictured.

Eyeglass/Sunglass Holder Clip
Kimberly Perron
Decorating Den Interiors
Friday, April 29, 2011
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Product Rating

Great little products, work well, small enough to fit in a pocket.

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Becca Lennartz /Amy livechak
Ohio State University / Student Activities Office
Friday, April 29, 2011
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Product Rating

The bags looked exactly the way I wanted them too, and they were shipped in plenty of time.

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Mary Deines
Santa Clara Valley Wellness Foundation
Friday, April 29, 2011
Promotional Coast Packet - SPF30 (Small)
Product Rating

The appearance is very nice

Coast Packet - SPF30 (Small)
ROBERT WANNER
R A WANNER LANDSCAPE
Friday, April 29, 2011
Promotional Slimster Ballpoint Pen - White Barrel
Product Rating

Imprint wears off within hours. Perhaps this will improve with shelf-life age. Engage clicker does not always work. Writes very smoothly.

Slimster Ballpoint Pen - White Barrel
Jorge Velazquez
All American Recycling
Friday, April 29, 2011
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Product Rating

Product is great. The light on the keychain is bright. Kids loved them. We would definately use this product again.

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Jorge Velazquez
All American Recycling
Friday, April 29, 2011
Promotional Aspen Pen
Product Rating

Product was great. Frist time we used this product. Color is great on the pen, a nice bright green that matched all of the other promotional items we purchased from you.

Aspen Pen
Janelys Cabrera
All American Recycling
Friday, April 29, 2011
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent
Product Rating

Product is great. We had previously used it. Quality is amazing.

Letter Opener - Transparent
Frances Gonzalez-Solanilla
Solanilla
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Promotional The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Loved my pens, I picked yellow and it nice and bright just as I had hoped.

The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Jesse Barnes
Youth Opportunities Unlimited
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Promotional 2-Tone Color Splash Side Sling Pack Bag
Product Rating

This bag is Awesome, it is small and sleek, holds alot and looks good, Desplays our logo just right so everyone can see who it is from.

2-Tone Color Splash Side Sling Pack Bag
Brenda Creek
Project Crossroad
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Nice quality- our logo looked great on them!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Randy Mineweaser
Jim Zavinski Scholarship Fund
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Promotional Original Beverage Wrench™
Product Rating

Productwas as discribed,art workurned ou nice

Original Beverage Wrench™
Maria Marin-McInturf
Unlimited Recycling, Inc.
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Promotional The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
Product Rating

Product turned out great other than our name being on it twice. I believe I told you I wanted the company name/logo on it Our logo has our name in it and the bottle was printed with our logo and our name underneath the logo. Although you did send us a proof and we didn't catch it, so we are at fault too.

The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
Janet Strickler
First Baptist Church
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Promotional Rectangular Mirror
Product Rating

Mirrors were just what we were looking for, at a very reasonable price.

Rectangular Mirror
Annah Solas
Ecover
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Two-Tone Shopper Tote Bag - 12" x 13"
Product Rating

I thought the bags would be more sturdy. Very cheap material.

Non-Woven Two-Tone Shopper Tote Bag - 12" x 13"
Lisa Andrejko
Quakertown Community Education Foundation
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Product Rating

While the description listed this as a "terry velour" I would not consider it a velour towel. I was a bit dissappointed as I thought it was a better towel I was getting at a "special" price. I wish I had chosen a better towel, but thought I was getting better quality for the special price.

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.