Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Pat Herman
Wahl Refractory Solutions
Monday, November 21, 2011
Promotional Pint Glass - 16 oz. Product Rating

Good Quality, good price, good service from Motivators

Pint Glass - 16 oz.
Jody Horwitz
Canton Music Friends
Friday, November 18, 2011
Promotional Polar Ice Scraper - 7" Product Rating

Item was nicely printed with our logo and the art department did a nice job with the layout.

Polar Ice Scraper - 7"
Susan Vogt
Health Spring
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Promotional Body Mass Index Wheel Product Rating

Product materials were exactly as specified at Motivator's website and met expectations.

Body Mass Index Wheel
Trent Wagner
Wagner Funeral Home
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Promotional American Flag Ball Squeezie Product Rating

We received our product in a very timely manner. We only gave them a weeks notice or so and everything was exactly as promised. Thanks.

American Flag Ball Squeezie
Irene Koehler
South Howell County Ambulance
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Promotional Magnet - Van Shape - 4.25 in. x 1.875 in. Product Rating

good

Magnet - Van Shape - 4.25 in. x 1.875 in.
Patrick Towell
Skagit Baptist Church
Thursday, November 17, 2011
Promotional Screened Full View Frame Product Rating

The product was exactly what we ordered, so it is what it is; however after seeing actual product, the letters are so small I don't think they will do us much good.

Screened Full View Frame
Robin A. Woods
Roy Martin Middle School
Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Promotional Standard Size Business Card Holder Product Rating

Product was beautiful and our school colors are perfect and look great.

Standard Size Business Card Holder
Ryan Scholz
Leadership Strategies Associ
Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Promotional 2 Pocket Coupon Holder Product Rating

Met my needs.

2 Pocket Coupon Holder
Kathy Dillard
Hightower Trail
Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Promotional Automatic Open Umbrella - 48" arc Product Rating

Items received in a timely manner. Quality is excellent; imprint perfect.

Automatic Open Umbrella - 48" arc
Shawn Mayo
Westminster Presbyterian Church
Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame Product Rating

They looked great- couldn't ask for more

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Naomi Wolf
Wolf Garden
Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Promotional Plastic Round LED Key Chain Product Rating

I am incredibly pleased with the product and the sales associate involved, she was helpful and right on task. Ozlem "Ozzie" Dikmen, she was amazing.

Plastic Round LED Key Chain
Scott Bowman
Valatie Volunteer Rescue Squad
Monday, November 14, 2011
Promotional Solitaire Flashlight Product Rating

Nice looking, seems to work well. The included battery was a nice touch

Maglite® Solitaire Flashlight
Erik Skarie
SplashLIghts
Monday, November 14, 2011
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain Product Rating

Light works great looks nice good logo space.Can't beat price

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Doug Eno
Salon Savannah
Saturday, November 12, 2011
Promotional Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Perfect size, shape & color. Imprint was flawless

Eco - Fresh Lite Sports Bottle - 21 oz.
Pamela Wessels
Anchor Trust Properties
Friday, November 11, 2011
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans Product Rating

Good value-great price

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Stacey Coffey
Freeman Co
Friday, November 11, 2011
Promotional Gloss Laminated Gift Bag - 10 x 5 x 12 Product Rating

The bags are great quality, and the stamp is clear and well-done.

Gloss Laminated Gift Bag - 10 x 5 x 12
Yi Chen
Ono & Chen, LLC
Friday, November 11, 2011
Promotional Aluminum Bottle Opener Product Rating

Bottle opener came out really nice. The color was also very attractive.

Aluminum Bottle Opener
Grant Waddell
Auto Driveaway
Thursday, November 10, 2011
Promotional "Chicago" 2019 Calendar Product Rating

Wih I had gone a larger

"Chicago" 2019 Calendar
Karen Vernal
Vernal Management Consultants LLC
Thursday, November 10, 2011
Promotional Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring Product Rating

The keychains are heavy, stylish and (personalized) the ideal gift for such an occasion. We received many compliments.

Star-Shaped Sterling Silver Key Ring
Lauren Swaim
Jelane's Hair Studio
Thursday, November 10, 2011
Promotional Orlando Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

We have found these pens to be worth their value. They write well & look very attractive for their economical pricing. Thank you for providing a variety of quality choice for every ones needs.

Orlando Ballpoint Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.