Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jane Brown
GlaxoSmithKline
Monday, October 17, 2011
Promotional Drawstring Backpack In A Bottle Combo
Product Rating

It looks great and it was exactly what we wanted.

Drawstring Backpack In A Bottle Combo
Katlyn Smith
Friday, October 14, 2011
Promotional Stainless Steel Tumbler - 14 oz.
Product Rating

This product looked great and looked exactly as I requested and expected.

Leeds Stainless Steel Tumbler - 14 oz.
Melissa Liddle
Best Window & Door Co.
Friday, October 14, 2011
Promotional House Jar Opener
Product Rating

The product was exactly what I was expecting.

House Jar Opener
Clea Frost
CineStory
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Product Rating

Excellent product - no complaints. Perfect for our conference since we wanted to eliminate plastic water bottles and create a gift that people can take home with them.

Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Scott McLaws
Premier Auto Body & Paint
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Product Rating

We have been very happy with the key tags so far. The quality was as expected and we have no concerns.

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Eileen Ferguson
ARPE
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent
Product Rating

Well received

Letter Opener - Transparent
Eileen Ferguson
ARPE
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Product Rating

Excellent! The bags were well received by both sexes. They were professionally done, professional looking and the perfect size for brochures, legal pads, pens and gift items.

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Tammy Boudreaux
TILT
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Metallic Silver Permanent Marker
Product Rating

Client was very pleased with the product. Really loved the pen!

Sharpie Metallic Silver Permanent Marker
Wayne Joseph
Wayne Joseph
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Nice pen but about 100 of them were loose so far and i couldn't find some of the inside parts to put them together, and im only about 600 pens into the 1000 i ordered. Alot of them were loose but i was able to tighten. Some of the loose ones wouldnt tighten as if they were stripped. More effort nrrds to be put into the assembly of the pens.

Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Wayne Joseph
Wayne Joseph
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

some were open and spilled in the bag and on my clothing as well as some people

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Kimberly Good
AMS Uniforms
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Ribbon Stock Magnet
Product Rating

Loved the magnet design, and the size of the magnet. I would have liked it to be a thicker magnet, though.

Ribbon Stock Magnet
Scott Grosky
FAU Hockey
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Bike Bottle - 28 oz.
Product Rating

Excellent quality, caps fit snugly, nice and easy to hold even with wet hands.

Bike Bottle - 28 oz.
A Sonia Morris
McLean Institute of Learning
Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Promotional Taggy Luggage Tag
Product Rating

The product was great and better than we thought it would be.

Taggy Luggage Tag
Pat Herman
Wahl Refractory Solutions
Tuesday, October 11, 2011
Promotional Luminescent Cap with Leaf Camouflage Peak
Product Rating

Bright colors. Good fit

Luminescent Cap with Leaf Camouflage Peak
Cecilie Burleson
Regarding Japan
Monday, October 10, 2011
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

Wonderful. Always a favorite.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Paul Ruoso
Vestacast
Monday, October 10, 2011
Promotional The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Product Rating

Excellent

The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Janelle Pansegrau
North Iowa Community Action
Monday, October 10, 2011
Promotional Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
Product Rating

The product is a great multi-measure tool for families. Made of quality durable plastic.

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
Tim Leiphart
C&F Mortgage Corp
Monday, October 10, 2011
Promotional Baseball Stress Reliever
Product Rating

The baseball was exactly as described and was a hit with the people who received it.

Baseball Stress Reliever
Andrea Lee
Personal
Sunday, October 9, 2011
Promotional Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener
Product Rating

I would recommend this comPany to anyone. They were prompt to respond to questions, performed in the timeline noted, and kept me informed of my order status through he entire process.

Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener
Janice Sandt
Melon's Gift
Saturday, October 8, 2011
Promotional Key Strap
Product Rating

We are very pleased with the product

Key Strap
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.