Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jeanne Woods
Sereno Group
Thursday, October 20, 2011
Promotional Rotate USB Flash Drive - 512MB
Product Rating

N/A

Leeds Rotate USB Flash Drive - 512MB
Gina Vitkansas
Employee Benefit Services, Ltd.
Thursday, October 20, 2011
Promotional CPR & Heimlich Maneuver Basics Key Points
Product Rating

Product is what it said it would be.

CPR & Heimlich Maneuver Basics Key Points
Rebecca Christoffel
Iowa State University, NREM Department
Thursday, October 20, 2011
Promotional Farmer Pig Stress ball
Product Rating

They are adorable! Everyone I share them with really seems to enjoy their look, their relevance to our program, and the fun that they have "de-stressing."

Farmer Pig Stress ball
Bonnie Cedolia
Maitland-Smith
Thursday, October 20, 2011
Promotional Tape Measure With Level - 60"
Product Rating

Tape Measure with Level - Adequate

Tape Measure With Level - 60"
Beth Fahey
City of Westminster
Thursday, October 20, 2011
Promotional Crank LED Flashlight
Product Rating

Good

Crank LED Flashlight
Arturo Ortiz
B.L. Garza Middle School
Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Promotional Mesh Sports Pack
Product Rating

Bag was a bit too small. Previous bags I had ordered were bigger. The price was good for the bag, but I need a bigger bag.

Mesh Sports Pack
Sheila Smith
University of Portland
Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Promotional Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Product Rating

Great product. Logo was perfect. Better than expected.

Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
NATASHA STANTON
USAF
Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Promotional Ball Stress Reliever
Product Rating

the stress balls without imprint are ok. However, the imprint is unsatisfactory.

Ball Stress Reliever
Keith Grimes
USS Stickell
Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Promotional Taggy Luggage Tag
Product Rating

Good quality, reasonable price

Taggy Luggage Tag
Shelly Thiemann
Great Oaks
Monday, October 17, 2011
Promotional The Park Picnic Blanket
Product Rating

The picnic blanket is really beautiful and high quality. The colors are vibrant and it appears well made. Our logo printed across the front looked great!

The Park Picnic Blanket
Ann Gusmano
Ann Gusmano
Monday, October 17, 2011
Promotional Zippered Coin Pouch
Product Rating

Very happy with the small pouches.

Zippered Coin Pouch
Nancy Crews
Nancy Crews
Monday, October 17, 2011
Promotional Youth Silicone Awareness Bracelets (Screen Printed)
Product Rating

We are very happy with the quality of the work and product.

Youth Silicone Awareness Bracelets (Screen Printed)
Jane Brown
GlaxoSmithKline
Monday, October 17, 2011
Promotional Drawstring Backpack In A Bottle Combo
Product Rating

It looks great and it was exactly what we wanted.

Drawstring Backpack In A Bottle Combo
Katlyn Smith
Friday, October 14, 2011
Promotional Stainless Steel Tumbler - 14 oz.
Product Rating

This product looked great and looked exactly as I requested and expected.

Leeds Stainless Steel Tumbler - 14 oz.
Kendra Peterson
Dca Manufacturing Corporation
Friday, October 14, 2011
Promotional Camouflage Power Clip
Product Rating

Everything we expected. Colors very vibrant and logo looks great!

Camouflage Power Clip
Melissa Liddle
Best Window & Door Co.
Friday, October 14, 2011
Promotional House Jar Opener
Product Rating

The product was exactly what I was expecting.

House Jar Opener
Clea Frost
CineStory
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Product Rating

Excellent product - no complaints. Perfect for our conference since we wanted to eliminate plastic water bottles and create a gift that people can take home with them.

Aluminum Bottle- 22 oz.
Scott McLaws
Premier Auto Body & Paint
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Product Rating

We have been very happy with the key tags so far. The quality was as expected and we have no concerns.

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Eileen Ferguson
ARPE
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent
Product Rating

Well received

Letter Opener - Transparent
Eileen Ferguson
ARPE
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Product Rating

Excellent! The bags were well received by both sexes. They were professionally done, professional looking and the perfect size for brochures, legal pads, pens and gift items.

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.