Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Selma Finney
FOF Enterprises
Thursday, January 12, 2012
Promotional 2 Bottle Wine Tote Bag Product Rating

Lots of hanging strings that need to be clipped, uneven stitching. Dont expect to get wow'd or to wow your custome.

2 Bottle Wine Tote Bag
Jamie Singleton
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Thursday, January 12, 2012
Promotional Neon Colored Emery Board (Assorted) Product Rating

The emery boards are bright and eye catching. Our logo looks great on them.

Neon Colored Emery Board (Assorted)
Jamie Singleton
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Thursday, January 12, 2012
Promotional Diva™ Compact Mirror Product Rating

It was an easy order and the compacts look great.

Diva™ Compact Mirror
Charles Purosky
RAD Woodwork Co., Inc.
Thursday, January 12, 2012
Promotional FSC Certified Standard Round Pencil™ Product Rating

Product was as advertised and expected, writes with a dark lead which is prefered and sharpens w/o breaking.

FSC Certified Standard Round Pencil™
Betsy Bowen
ROW Adventures
Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Promotional Neon Write On Luggage Tags Product Rating

The price, size and colors are great. The product is easily broken so we must carry extras on our tours. If it could be made from a flexible plastic it would be perfect!

Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Renee B
Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer Product Rating

These are the worst pedometers ever made. You'd be better off counting your own steps because it resets itself every few minutes.Spend the extra dollar and get something that actually works.

In-Shape Pedometer
Donna Merritt
Donna Merritt
Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Promotional Door Hanger - Oval Shape Product Rating

The art was perfect and done to my complete satisfaction.

Door Hanger - Oval Shape
Tiffany Decker
Lakeshore Screen Printing
Friday, January 06, 2012
Promotional Leather Look Portfolio with 8 1/2" x 11" Pad Product Rating

:)

Leather Look Portfolio with 8 1/2" x 11" Pad
Patti Gielata
Stoltenberg Consulting Inc.
Friday, January 06, 2012
Promotional Evolution Large Recycled Journal Product Rating

good quality and people love that they are with recycled products.

JournalBooks Evolution Large Recycled Journal
Jake Gabrielsen
Atlas Physical Therapy
Thursday, January 05, 2012
Promotional Stapled "The Saturday Evening Post" Calendar - 2018 Product Rating

Very happy with the look and size of the calendar. Glad to have some retro offerings or someting with a little style to hand out.

Stapled "The Saturday Evening Post" Calendar - 2018
Hindy Levy
Yeled v'Yalda- Fitness Center
Thursday, January 05, 2012
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz. Product Rating

great

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Kelly Longwell
Baker Hughes
Wednesday, January 04, 2012
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Product Rating

Tumblers look awesome! Perfect size and feel sturdy.

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Adam Simms
Xsilva Systems Inc
Wednesday, January 04, 2012
Promotional Bay Triangle Pen Product Rating

9/10

Bay Triangle Pen
Patricia Choi
Stabile Homes
Wednesday, January 04, 2012
Promotional Lusterdome Key Holder Product Rating

Looks great, just like I wanted

Lusterdome Key Holder
John Mocci
Pinelands Preservation
Tuesday, January 03, 2012
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags Product Rating

The key tags were flawless.

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Natasha Clyke
Secunda Marine
Tuesday, January 03, 2012
Promotional Deluxe Travel Wallet Product Rating

They were great and received on time with Christmas being so close we were still able to get them sent out!

Metropolitan Deluxe Travel Wallet
Tara Manal
University of Delaware Physical Therapy
Tuesday, January 03, 2012
Promotional MVP Umbrella - 62" Product Rating

I was pleased with product but expected printing to be done multiple times around the product not just in one place. I had not clarified that before so was surprised and would have rather had the logo in 3 or 4 spots not just one.

MVP Umbrella - 62"
Alissa shethar
North Bay Curds & Whey
Sunday, January 01, 2012
Promotional Budget Lunch Bag Product Rating

Excellent- both quality of the bags and the artwork was terrific.

Budget Lunch Bag
april brackin
NHC moulton
Thursday, December 29, 2011
Promotional Sport Retractable Ball Pen Product Rating

as a health care provider we always value feed back from our customers that is why it is my pleasure leave feed back. The marketing pens are great and movitators got them to us 3 days before we thought we would! what a great surprise!

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Ball Pen
Cindy Gates
Naval Postgraduate School
Thursday, December 29, 2011
Promotional Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz. Product Rating

The product was better than we anticipated. Great quality. Thanks so much.

Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.