Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Cecilie Burleson
Regarding Japan
Monday, October 10, 2011
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

Wonderful. Always a favorite.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Paul Ruoso
Vestacast
Monday, October 10, 2011
Promotional The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Product Rating

Excellent

The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Janelle Pansegrau
North Iowa Community Action
Monday, October 10, 2011
Promotional Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
Product Rating

The product is a great multi-measure tool for families. Made of quality durable plastic.

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
Tim Leiphart
C&F Mortgage Corp
Monday, October 10, 2011
Promotional Baseball Stress Reliever
Product Rating

The baseball was exactly as described and was a hit with the people who received it.

Baseball Stress Reliever
Andrea Lee
Personal
Sunday, October 9, 2011
Promotional Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener
Product Rating

I would recommend this comPany to anyone. They were prompt to respond to questions, performed in the timeline noted, and kept me informed of my order status through he entire process.

Horse Head Shaped Bottle/Can Opener
Janice Sandt
Melon's Gift
Saturday, October 8, 2011
Promotional Key Strap
Product Rating

We are very pleased with the product

Key Strap
Jill Boots
Kauderer & Associates
Friday, October 7, 2011
Promotional Pedova™ Zippered Padfolio
Product Rating

exceeded expectation. Very nice

Leeds Pedova™ Zippered Padfolio
Suzette Silk
Ohio Catholic Federal Credit Union
Friday, October 7, 2011
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Product Rating

solid product, no issues

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Ashley Macdonald
IRES
Thursday, October 6, 2011
Promotional Jumbo Circle Jar Opener
Product Rating

great product

Jumbo Circle Jar Opener
Ashley Macdonald
IRES
Thursday, October 6, 2011
Promotional Magic 8-Ball Keyring
Product Rating

the fortune part only worked on 1/2. if you shake it the thing inside doesn't turn it just gets stuck.

Magic 8-Ball Keyring
Paul Geesaman
AVX
Thursday, October 6, 2011
Promotional Outdoor 12-Pack Cooler Bag
Product Rating

Great Item

Outdoor 12-Pack Cooler Bag
Tori Parks
Sweat Running Club
Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Promotional String-A-Sling Backpack
Product Rating

Printing looked great. Quality of the bag not what I had expected. The bags varied in size and shape. Some were really flimsy and some stiff and almost crunchy when cinched.

String-A-Sling Backpack
Heather Delage
Care Plus EMS
Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Product Rating

Pen looks great. Just as we ordered. The pen writes well

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Sarry Abfalter
ET Horn
Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Product Rating

low quality, not at all what I expected. I approved the mock up based on how Motivators submitted to me. the logo was printed too large, and partially disappears when the bagged is cinched. Disappointed in the look, quality and overal product.

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Colleen Azcona
POM MRI and Imaging Centers
Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Promotional Breast Cancer Awareness Vanity Case
Product Rating

It was so cute! Everyone loves them!!!

Breast Cancer Awareness Vanity Case
Orna Willis
Ornaments-designs by Orna
Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Promotional Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Product Rating

unhappy with the look of the plastic, looks very cheap. Will have to give away to customers instead of selling them.

Tape-A-Matic - 60"
Dawn Langley-Brady
The Georgia-Carolina Council BSA
Monday, October 3, 2011
Promotional Glow-In-The-Dark Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Product Rating

sturdy, good looking, great imprint, unfortunately, spout pull top pulls out at times.

Glow-In-The-Dark Sports Bottle - 28 oz.
Candace Martin
Candace Martin
Monday, October 3, 2011
Promotional Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Product Rating

Great! Just as described. I would definitely use Motivators again.

Slip-In Pocket Luggage Tag
Kimberly Springer
LADY DEVILS
Monday, October 3, 2011
Promotional Aspen Fleece Earband
Product Rating

too big in height and width. not suitable for girls, they seem better suited for large men. some of the girls can't even wear theirs because they slide down over their face.

Aspen Fleece Earband
Linda Ober
The Railroad Group, LLC
Monday, October 3, 2011
Promotional Rain Poncho In Vinyl Pouch
Product Rating

Imprint quality is outstanding. Our Logo looks wonderful against the red pouch.

Rain Poncho In Vinyl Pouch
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.