Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Dawn
AJ Team Realty
Wednesday, April 6, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Great quality with sharp image! Exactly what we expected.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Sandy Arnold
Bloomington Hospital/Monroe County WIC Program
Tuesday, April 5, 2011
Promotional Round-The-House Tape Measure -72"
Product Rating

product works as described. Imprinting is found to be high quality

Round-The-House Tape Measure -72"
Linnie Baynham
More Than Meetings, Inc.
Tuesday, April 5, 2011
Promotional Mod Luggage Tags
Product Rating

Great look - good price - fast service!

Mod Luggage Tags
Rennie Hynes
Bryan Howlett Memorial Fund
Tuesday, April 5, 2011
Promotional Saturn Flying Disk - 7"
Product Rating

This item was a BIG hit with especially the younger crowd at our event. Our event is about Bryan "the Grizz" Howlett, so we called them "Grizz-beez" which brought many a smile and laugh to everyone. SCORE!!

Saturn Flying Disk - 7"
Shannon O'Meara
DREAM Program
Tuesday, April 5, 2011
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

Great Product

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Attn: Nancy Seiss
Project Masters Inc.
Tuesday, April 5, 2011
Promotional Sticky Book
Product Rating

Love the product. The imprint looked nice. Great price

Sticky Book
Jan Kaufman
Washington and Lee University
Tuesday, April 5, 2011
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

Excellent

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Lauren Ahkiam
Pacoima Beautiful
Monday, April 4, 2011
Promotional Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Product Rating

I was pleased to find an affordable, BPA-free stainless steel water bottle.

Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Amanda Sonnentag
New Life Pet Adoption Center
Monday, April 4, 2011
Promotional Paw Flexible Key-Tag
Product Rating

These were good quality and very appealing. Good reviews from all who have purchased them so far.

Paw Flexible Key-Tag
Kevin
Meyer
Saturday, April 2, 2011
Promotional 3-in-1 Thermo Flask - 24 oz.
Product Rating



Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo Flask - 24 oz.
Kevin
Meyer & Sons
Saturday, April 2, 2011
Promotional 3-in-1 Thermo Flask - 24 oz.
Product Rating

Great thermos. Keeps my coffee hot each day. I typically finish my coffee right before lunch, but the last cup is still hot. Take off the bottom cu pif you want the thermos to fit into a standard cup holder. However, after a few months of use, my handle broke off yesterday.

Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo Flask - 24 oz.
Dian Miller
Kay Shaffer Memorial Golf Tournaments
Friday, April 1, 2011
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Excellent value for the price and a wonderful keepsake for our event participants.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Betsy Anderson
novacoast
Thursday, March 31, 2011
Promotional Heavy Cotton Canvas Color Boat Tote
Product Rating

Great quality. I didn't want a flimsy bag and this one is not. The bag is super heavy canvas. Our company logo is the perfect size for the bag as well.

Heavy Cotton Canvas Color Boat Tote
Adam Simms
Xsilva Systems Inc
Thursday, March 31, 2011
Promotional Bay Triangle Pen
Product Rating

3rd or 4th time we've ordered this product. Completely satisfied.

Bay Triangle Pen
Angela Fagg
Shattered Lives of Tomball
Thursday, March 31, 2011
Promotional Carabiner Highlighter
Product Rating

The carabiner highlighters look great, and should work very well for our high school aged participants.

Carabiner Highlighter
Jenn Perry
West Coast Medical Resources, Inc.
Thursday, March 31, 2011
Promotional Wacky Medical Character Stress Reliever
Product Rating

The product itself was great. The printing job was a 4 on a scale of 1-10.

Wacky Medical Character Stress Reliever
CHARLES SEDER
AIR-TITE SPRAYFOAM
Thursday, March 31, 2011
Promotional Cedar Pen
Product Rating

EXCELLENT

Cedar Pen
Stephanie Gumpf
Jori Zemel Children's Bone Cancer Foundation
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Very impressed with the final product! Great quality and great print job.

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Susan Keller
Delaware County Literacy Council
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Promotional The Star Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

Satisfied with the look and usefulness of the notebook. Plastic cover is sturdy but flexible and a little see-through. Not as thick as heavy-board covers. We liked the lined pages & we used the business card insert to put "referral cards" so our volunteers could refer a friend to us!

The Star Spiral Notebook
Marilyn Horton
Coppell Farmers Market
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Promotional Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
Product Rating

Wonderful! Looks great and works well.

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.