Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Arlene Conway
Engineering Conferences International
Friday, September 30, 2011
Promotional Side Open Velcro Closure Legal Size Envelope
Product Rating

very good quality - imprint is excellent

Side Open Velcro Closure Legal Size Envelope
Alison Barberi
Greenville Area Community Foundation
Thursday, September 29, 2011
Promotional Multi-Pocket Device Holder
Product Rating

Nice. Might be too small for some of the newer cell phones but people seemed pleased to receive it.

Multi-Pocket Device Holder
Tracy Boatright
Medley Pharmacy
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Promotional Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

was good price/quality

Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Jennifer Atchison
United Property Management
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Promotional Groundbreaking Paperweight - Shovel and Boulder Rock
Product Rating

the product not only looked great but fuctioned perfectly! We normally use a rectangluar paper weight with shovel encased inside the clear glass so this product is different and I think people like it better!

Groundbreaking Paperweight - Shovel and Boulder Rock
Linda Blake
Whiskers, Tails and Ferals
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Promotional Pet Leash
Product Rating

this is our 3rd. reorder. We LOVE THEM. I spent alot of time researching prices before I chose Motivators. The quality is excellent, we have never had a snap/clasp break, the print is very clear and bright. We are complimented constantly on our leashes.

Pet Leash
Brooke Thurman
Belle Forest Dental
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Custom Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz.
Product Rating

Exactly as described. Excellent quality!!

Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz.
Megan Hageman
Sonic Equipment
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Product Rating

Great Quality, Great Price and Fabulous employees!!

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
melanie tidwell
2nd Ave. Baptist Church
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Promotional Round Tape Measure 5 Ft.
Product Rating

product was high quality - just as it was shown on the internet; good quality for the money

Round Tape Measure 5 Ft.
Flora Mondragon
HDR Engineering
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Promotional Aluminum Flashlight Key Chain
Product Rating

Not very good quality. Had to take every flashlight out of box and test. 26 out of 150 were not usable.

Aluminum Flashlight Key Chain
patrick howland
ttx company
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Promotional Fit Pedometer
Product Rating

Excellent product for the price. The logo on the pedometer makes it really stand out. Everyone wanted one!

Slazenger® Fit Pedometer
Darren Carter
Provistas, Inc.
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Promotional Power Clip
Product Rating

Great Promotional item!

Power Clip
Laura Goddard
Mountain View Polo
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Promotional Horse Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Cute! A big hit with kids and adults.

Horse Stress Reliever
Jen Burkholder
Malibu
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Promotional Fitness & Exercise Pocket Slider
Product Rating

The product was very nice and seemed to be much appreciated by the participants of the fair. The only problem we had was that we had to go thru and "unstick" them when they first came. Once we did that - the slides worked great!

Fitness & Exercise Pocket Slider
Susan Velardi
Century Wire Products corp.
Monday, September 26, 2011
Promotional Hold That! Mobile Phone Holder
Product Rating

Absolutely perfect for advertising. Everyone leaves their cell phone on their desks so it is always in their eyesight. Sturdy enough to hold Iphones.

Hold That! Mobile Phone Holder
Danielle Gillespie
DaniellaBella Boutique
Saturday, September 24, 2011
Promotional Medical Stethoscope ID Tag
Product Rating

Great Product - great customer service

Medical Stethoscope ID Tag
G Mooslin
CAS, LLC
Friday, September 23, 2011
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Product was nice. My only comment is re the font. The proof was not to scale. The print was smaller on the bag. If the proof was according to scale, I would have seen that the font size was small, and I would have adjusted it properly.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Christian McVey
F.L.Putnam Investment Management Company
Friday, September 23, 2011
Promotional Hubble Key Light
Product Rating

Well rec'd by audience. A popular item. We are pleased.

Hubble Key Light
Ann Fuller
Sentry View Systems
Friday, September 23, 2011
Promotional Miracle Micro Fiber Cloth
Product Rating

After just the first day of the show we began to worry we had not ordered enough microfiber cloths. They were extremely popular at an already busy booth. They are high quality, very attractive and a great value.

Miracle Micro Fiber Cloth
Susan Young
Young's Auto Body Inc
Thursday, September 22, 2011
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Product Rating

Great advertising product for any event.

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Mike Dexter
Edward Jones
Thursday, September 22, 2011
Promotional Grip Roller Pen
Product Rating

EXCELLENT

Bic Grip Roller Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.