Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jen Burkholder
Malibu
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Promotional Fitness & Exercise Pocket Slider
Product Rating

The product was very nice and seemed to be much appreciated by the participants of the fair. The only problem we had was that we had to go thru and "unstick" them when they first came. Once we did that - the slides worked great!

Fitness & Exercise Pocket Slider
Susan Velardi
Century Wire Products corp.
Monday, September 26, 2011
Promotional Hold That! Mobile Phone Holder
Product Rating

Absolutely perfect for advertising. Everyone leaves their cell phone on their desks so it is always in their eyesight. Sturdy enough to hold Iphones.

Hold That! Mobile Phone Holder
Danielle Gillespie
DaniellaBella Boutique
Saturday, September 24, 2011
Promotional Medical Stethoscope ID Tag
Product Rating

Great Product - great customer service

Medical Stethoscope ID Tag
G Mooslin
CAS, LLC
Friday, September 23, 2011
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

Product was nice. My only comment is re the font. The proof was not to scale. The print was smaller on the bag. If the proof was according to scale, I would have seen that the font size was small, and I would have adjusted it properly.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Christian McVey
F.L.Putnam Investment Management Company
Friday, September 23, 2011
Promotional Hubble Key Light
Product Rating

Well rec'd by audience. A popular item. We are pleased.

Hubble Key Light
Ann Fuller
Sentry View Systems
Friday, September 23, 2011
Promotional Miracle Micro Fiber Cloth
Product Rating

After just the first day of the show we began to worry we had not ordered enough microfiber cloths. They were extremely popular at an already busy booth. They are high quality, very attractive and a great value.

Miracle Micro Fiber Cloth
Susan Young
Young's Auto Body Inc
Thursday, September 22, 2011
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Product Rating

Great advertising product for any event.

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Mike Dexter
Edward Jones
Thursday, September 22, 2011
Promotional Grip Roller Pen
Product Rating

EXCELLENT

Bic Grip Roller Pen
HIeu Dinh
Geriatrics Longterm Care
Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Promotional 7-Day Pillcase
Product Rating

OVER ALL IS A GREAT GIVE AWAY GIFT, IT WOULD BE ALOT BETTER IF IT COME IN VARIETY OF COLORS INSTEAD OF EACH COLOR FOR EACH BOX.

7-Day Pillcase
Donnie Melvin
Park Row Printing
Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Promotional Microfiber Cosmetic Bag
Product Rating

The product quality is awesome.

Microfiber Cosmetic Bag
Julie Montgomery
www.FabFOODnow.com
Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Promotional Reusable Hot and Cold Pack
Product Rating

I was disappointed that they were not bigger. I was expecting them to be way bigger- I would like it better if you had an "actual size" picture of products like this up on the web. I was impressed with the clarity with which you got the information onto the ice packs though. Do you have any that are a bit bigger?

Reusable Hot and Cold Pack
Paul Peskosky Jr.
Stevens Institute of Technology ASCE Chapter
Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Promotional Hard Hat Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Came out great!

Hard Hat Stress Reliever
Kelly Wright
Billy Bob's Texas
Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Promotional Football Stress Reliever
Product Rating

These are AWESOME!!!! A must have for any spirited team!

Football Stress Reliever
Sage Beam
MPNNCSB
Monday, September 19, 2011
Promotional 5/8 Inch Silk Screen Lanyard
Product Rating

Very satisfied with quality and price of product. Has features that meet our needs.

5/8 Inch Silk Screen Lanyard
Joanne McNary
Rockhills Church
Friday, September 16, 2011
Promotional Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Product Rating

Great product! Exactly as advertised! Looks fantastic!

Quick Grab Translucent Travel Mug - 15 oz.
Lori Danella
Lees Summit R-7 Nutrition Services
Friday, September 16, 2011
Promotional Carabiner 6mm
Product Rating

Sturdy and just what we need.

Carabiner 6mm
William M Stanton
Hinds Community College
Thursday, September 15, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

The products were a big hit with our students. They were delievered timely and looked great!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Heather Metzger
Watch Fox
Thursday, September 15, 2011
Promotional String-A-Sling Backpack
Product Rating

These are very high quality bags and we are very pleased with the outcome.

String-A-Sling Backpack
Pamela Lammers
Lammers Land Leveling Company
Wednesday, September 14, 2011
Promotional Handi Pal Pan Scraper
Product Rating

highly recommended

Handi Pal Pan Scraper
Matthew Taylor
Attack With Care
Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Promotional Bottle Opener with Key Chain
Product Rating

Great service, high quality! Super customer service.

Bottle Opener with Key Chain
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.