Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Crystal Barger
On Center Software, Inc.
Monday, March 21, 2011
Promotional Icon Beverage Wrench™
Product Rating

Good Product

Icon Beverage Wrench™
Crystal Barger
On Center Software, Inc.
Monday, March 21, 2011
Promotional "Original" Bullet Light
Product Rating

Good Product

"Original" Bullet Light
Crystal Barger
On Center Software, Inc.
Monday, March 21, 2011
Promotional Custom Printed Notes Super Sticky - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Product Rating

Good Product

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes Super Sticky - 3" x 4" 25 Sheet Pads
Noah Davis
NuDelta Digital
Monday, March 21, 2011
Promotional Metallic Silver Permanent Marker
Product Rating

Everything worked as expected. The graphics looked good, the price was good, I'm satisfied.

Sharpie Metallic Silver Permanent Marker
Tami Schreiner
Youcheckcredit.com
Friday, March 18, 2011
Promotional Flip Calculator Colors
Product Rating

I like how they look, however, we are having a problem with them not opening and closing. Some open and close with out a problem and others (More than half) get stuck or dont open without being forced.

Flip Calculator Colors
Harry Moffitt
Indy Orthopedics
Friday, March 18, 2011
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

excellent service, fast shipping, quality product! would purchase again if needed.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Jeanne Baumann
A Wing And a Paw
Friday, March 18, 2011
Promotional Non Woven Colored Tote Bag
Product Rating

a typical non-woven "green" bag, a bit less wide than the one you might get at a grocery store.

Non Woven Colored Tote Bag
Christine Ripley
Admark Graphic Systems, Inc
Friday, March 18, 2011
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

Works perfectly, very popular. Only issue was that the labels were not all properly sealed down and some were stuck together and I had to press the label down on almost all sprayers.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Leigh Famigliette
Danvers High School
Thursday, March 17, 2011
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

Everyone loved them, but some of them were lopsided when wearing them

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Ralph Almeida
Gooding & Company
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
Promotional Laminated Non-Woven Small Shopper Tote Bag
Product Rating

durable and eco friendly

Leeds Laminated Non-Woven Small Shopper Tote Bag
Elizabeth Blackbourn
Towers Holdings LLC
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

Good quality, easy to read.

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Amy Woods
Women's Resource Center
Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Promotional Claro Travel Bag
Product Rating

We changed the order from the travel bag to the journal. the advertised picture showed the journal with a pen, we didn't see the small print that the pen wasn't included...disappointed.

Claro Travel Bag
Amy Schumacher
Lettermen Sports
Monday, March 14, 2011
Promotional Square Dome Thin-Light
Product Rating

Great! All of the kids loved them, and parents did too.

Square Dome Thin-Light
Simone Duhamel
Eden Homes LLC
Monday, March 14, 2011
Promotional House Shape Clip
Product Rating

Great product and quality.

House Shape Clip
Angie Higgs
Harper Industries
Monday, March 14, 2011
Promotional Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio with Calculator
Product Rating

Product was everything I asked for, and matched my previous order perfectly.

Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio with Calculator
Cheryl Franklin
At Your Service
Friday, March 11, 2011
Promotional The Star Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

I liked the product, I was very pleased when I saw it. However I was suprised to pay $69.00 ground UPS for shipping and handling for three small boxes....That I was dissapointed in that...I will like to get my money back for shipping and comany....

The Star Spiral Notebook
Robert Davis
USCG Community Services Command
Friday, March 11, 2011
Promotional Windsor Reflections Junior Padfolio
Product Rating

Very satisfied, this is our second pruchase of this padfolio.

Leeds Windsor Reflections Junior Padfolio
Jan van Amerongen
East Lake Community Church
Thursday, March 10, 2011
Promotional Rectangular Key-Light
Product Rating

The picture online was an exact representation of what I received. Print quality was good. I wish the cost of doing multicolor wasn't so expensive. Appreciate the durability. My kids have been playing with them for almost 2 weeks and we haven't had any broken pieces, worn out batteries, faded printing, etc. Buyers should know that the light doesn't stay on unless you hold the button. Which I actually think is a plus, but might bother some others. Very attractive, all the kids wanted to have one.

Rectangular Key-Light
Tammy Eggert
Tammy Eggert
Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Custom Tritan Mini Mountain Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 22 oz.
Product Rating

The water bottle was what was expected. The plastic of the bottle was a bit more flexible than expected but all in all a good product.

Tritan™ Mini Mountain Bottle with Flip Lid - 22 oz.
Claire Sommers
Visiting Pet Program
Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Promotional Nonwoven Lunch Bag
Product Rating

This product is a very good size for workday lunches. I like to choose thank you gifts our volunteers can actually use. Our logo looks great and fit nicely on the front.

Nonwoven Lunch Bag

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.