Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Teresa Parkin
Federal Financial Group
Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Promotional Suede Bottom Backpack with Bottle and Pen Holder
Product Rating

Outstanding.

Suede Bottom Backpack with Bottle and Pen Holder
Diana Duncan
Garden Vigor Inc.
Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Promotional Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
Product Rating

The only thing I would change is to add a spout to the smaller sizes if it were possible. Liquids don't pour well into a bottle from them. Otherwise, GREAT!!!! It's an item they can keep and use indoors if they so choose.

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
Jessica Anderson
Pennsylvania Environmental Council
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Promotional Classic Carabiner
Product Rating

Arrived early! Motivators was helpful in setting up the font and recommended a shortened version of what I wanted. I was glad they checked, rather than just printing what I initially wanted, because it would have looked awful otherwise.

Classic Carabiner
Lindsay Liden
Comscore
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

These sunglasses are too fun! Everyone really liked them! Some were crooked but we had enough extra to compensate for those.

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Teresa Finley
ROOF-TOP
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Promotional Natural Finish Ruler - 6"
Product Rating

Nice product

Natural Finish Ruler - 6"
Samantha Stevens
The Barton Center
Monday, August 22, 2011
Promotional Fanny Pack
Product Rating

The Fanny Packs were great, and everyone loves them. They are of great quality and the artwork looks wonderful. My only qualm is that I wish the "printable area" of the fanny packs were a little larger

Fanny Pack
Donna Shaw
Prudential Home Sale
Monday, August 22, 2011
Promotional Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

every came the way I had ordered it and in the timeframe stated

Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Randy Petiprin
H-O-H Water Technology
Monday, August 22, 2011
Promotional Golfer's Travel Shoe Bag
Product Rating

Product was fine, as advertised.

Golfer's Travel Shoe Bag
Joanne Niebanck
Nyack Teacher Center
Monday, August 22, 2011
Promotional Economic Force Brief Bag
Product Rating

Exactly what we wanted. Good size for materials we were distributing, could also be used for a computer.

Atchison by Bic Economic Force Brief Bag
Erika Couture
Upon This Rock
Monday, August 22, 2011
Promotional Unique Ballpoint Pen - Solid
Product Rating

Smooth glide, fine tip. Doesn't blob ink out like some. Feels solid for the price.

Unique Ballpoint Pen - Solid
Sheri Kunkel
Idaho State University
Thursday, August 18, 2011
Promotional Hi-Flyer Luggage Tag
Product Rating

The tags turned out very good.

Hi-Flyer Luggage Tag
Whitney Jackson
Servpro
Thursday, August 18, 2011
Promotional Nail File in Sleeve
Product Rating

We have had a great response to this product. The women love it and like that it's geared mainly towards them. The colors were great and matched very well with our approved company colors.

Nail File in Sleeve
Karla
Wareing's Gym
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Promotional String-A-Sling Backpack
Product Rating

The product looks great, much better than we expected for the price. Would absolutely recommend, and order again. It arrived much faster than anticipated, and was the most affordable product on the market.

String-A-Sling Backpack
Jackie
The Greener Cleaner
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Promotional Shoe Bag - Natural
Product Rating

The bag seems to be okay for normal pairs of shoes, however for some men's shoes it is not big enough.

Shoe Bag - Natural
Cindy Courington
Greatest Escapes Travel
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag
Product Rating

very good product, exactly as stated

Oversized Luggage Tag
Jennifer Demaree
Rady Children's Hospital - San Diego
Monday, August 15, 2011
Promotional Rectangle Badge Reel - Polydome
Product Rating

The badgeholder is sturdy and the artwork is very clear.

Rectangle Badge Reel - Polydome
Cody Rogers
Hp Piping Solutions
Monday, August 15, 2011
Promotional Soft Cover Tally Book
Product Rating

Working out great!!!

Soft Cover Tally Book
jennifer Rodriguez
Texas Homeland Title
Monday, August 15, 2011
Promotional R.S.V.P.® Colors Ball Point Pens
Product Rating

The color and size of this pen are comfortable. Our logo and company name do not rub or scratch off.

Pentel R.S.V.P.® Colors Ball Point Pens
B Nielsen
Acker Title Company
Friday, August 12, 2011
Promotional Gelstick Ink Gel Pen
Product Rating

Very satified with the quality of this inexpensive pen

Uni-ball Gelstick Ink Gel Pen
Jessie Harris
Antioch Community Church
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Promotional The Mountaineer Tritan Bottle - 36 oz.
Product Rating

The product itself is functional, but not the best of quality. The lids break fairly eat, but other than that they are fine.

The Mountaineer Tritan Bottle - 36 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.