Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Jan van Amerongen
East Lake Community Church
Thursday, March 10, 2011
Promotional Rectangular Key-Light
Product Rating

The picture online was an exact representation of what I received. Print quality was good. I wish the cost of doing multicolor wasn't so expensive. Appreciate the durability. My kids have been playing with them for almost 2 weeks and we haven't had any broken pieces, worn out batteries, faded printing, etc. Buyers should know that the light doesn't stay on unless you hold the button. Which I actually think is a plus, but might bother some others. Very attractive, all the kids wanted to have one.

Rectangular Key-Light
Tammy Eggert
Tammy Eggert
Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Custom Tritan Mini Mountain Water Bottle with Flip Lid - 22 oz.
Product Rating

The water bottle was what was expected. The plastic of the bottle was a bit more flexible than expected but all in all a good product.

Tritan™ Mini Mountain Bottle with Flip Lid - 22 oz.
Claire Sommers
Visiting Pet Program
Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Promotional Nonwoven Lunch Bag
Product Rating

This product is a very good size for workday lunches. I like to choose thank you gifts our volunteers can actually use. Our logo looks great and fit nicely on the front.

Nonwoven Lunch Bag
Michael Murphy
Black & Decker
Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Promotional Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Product Rating

Simple and classic looking.

Bic Clic Stic Retractable Pen
Chenia Thate
Freedom High School Orlando
Monday, March 7, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

the product was fine. we purchased for a great price and was able to make quite a profit

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
S Bordeaux
Networx Online
Saturday, March 5, 2011
Promotional Starlight - Peppermint
Product Rating

Excellent product. Rush shipped as promised and Daniel Link went above and beyond to advise me on how to best place the logo.

Starlight - Peppermint
Sandy Armstrong
Denison & ISD
Friday, March 4, 2011
Promotional Sling Backpack - Polyester
Product Rating

Excellent

Sling Backpack - Polyester
Sandy Armstrong
Denison & ISD
Friday, March 4, 2011
Promotional Focus Junior Tech Organizer
Product Rating

The quality was excellent. Also, I like the fact that I could purchase a smaller quantity. Initialy was looking at another company that did not have small quantitys, and then I found you by doing internet search.

Gemline Focus Junior Tech Organizer
nicole taylor
pHoundation Wellness
Friday, March 4, 2011
Promotional Drop Squeezie Stress Reliever
Product Rating

loved it

Drop Squeezie Stress Reliever
Paula Pike
Paula Pike
Friday, March 4, 2011
Promotional Padlock Stress Ball
Product Rating

This product did exactly what it was supposed to do.

Padlock Stress Ball
Lorrie Hanson
City of Ames Resource Recovery Plant
Thursday, March 3, 2011
Promotional Rase-A-Round Eraser
Product Rating

It works well!

Rase-A-Round Eraser
Terri / Billy Georgiou
Proliner Rescue
Thursday, March 3, 2011
Promotional Slimster Ballpoint Pen - White Barrel
Product Rating

very plastic feel, but OK for the money

Slimster Ballpoint Pen - White Barrel
Donna McIntosh
Siena College Social Work Program
Thursday, March 3, 2011
Promotional Oval Compass/Key Ring
Product Rating

Was perfect for what we wanted

Oval Compass/Key Ring
Kelly Partelow
Personal Account
Thursday, March 3, 2011
Promotional White Cafe Grande Mug - 16 oz.
Product Rating

the logo we provided was placed nicely on the mug, clean, crisp colors and the design was well represented.

White Cafe Grande Mug - 16 oz.
Deb Gamble
Desoto Parish schools
Wednesday, March 2, 2011
Promotional Translucent Travel Mug With Handle Grip - 15 oz.
Product Rating

Nice quality, very attractive.

Translucent Travel Mug With Handle Grip - 15 oz.
Deb Gamble
Desoto Parish schools
Wednesday, March 2, 2011
Promotional Angel Pens
Product Rating

This was an economical item and worked very well for our needs.

Angel Pens
Susan Kasimer
Sport Fair,Inc
Tuesday, March 1, 2011
Promotional Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

We love these pens! They write well consistently and many of our employees have stopped using what they had at their desks and replaced their own pen collections with these. The colors (white and teal) really pop and our customers are thrilled when we offer them the "gift" of a new pen.

Orlando Ballpoint Pen
Jennie Hopkins
Elderhostel
Tuesday, March 1, 2011
Promotional Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Product Rating

Good Quality, Nice Looking, Fair Price.

Dart Pen - Black/White/Trans
Ashley Mayland
Harrisburg Family Chiropractic
Tuesday, March 1, 2011
Promotional Jewel Flyer Labeled - 5"
Product Rating

Very unhappy the frosted color is not frosted, but clear.

Jewel Flyer Labeled - 5"
Katie O'Connell
Management Health Solutions (#474621)
Monday, February 28, 2011
Promotional Collapsible Can Cooler
Product Rating

Great! everyone enjoyed them.

Collapsible Can Cooler

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.