Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Kirsti Nelson
Otto Environmental Environmental Systems
Monday, August 8, 2011
Promotional Instant Care Kit™
Product Rating

decent quality, good value, and very much as it was described

Instant Care Kit™
Deborah Fazenbaker
ACCAA
Monday, August 8, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Product Rating

Printing and appearance are fine

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Rich Helm
Triquint
Friday, August 5, 2011
Promotional Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker
Product Rating

The divot repair tool was a better quality than I expected and made an attactive gift. The included ball marker and spring cllip add to the value.

Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker
Minnie E Dunbar
Minnie E Dunbar
Thursday, August 4, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

The ladies at the our church were very please with the bags and have several already filled within one week.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Tim Stapleton
Union Bank
Thursday, August 4, 2011
Promotional The Executive Padfolio
Product Rating

Very functional and we expect it will get a lot of use. I gave out one at an appreciation dinner last night and others came up and asked how they could get one.

The Executive Padfolio
wendell huckaby
n/a
Thursday, August 4, 2011
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Product Rating

Was very satisfied.

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Joyce Metzger
Rocklin Police Officers Association
Tuesday, August 2, 2011
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

The Nylon sports bag is more durable than expected and turned out very well with the requested artwork

Small Hit Sports Pack
Guadalupe Cervantes-Williams
Dodd-Hicks Family Reunion
Tuesday, August 2, 2011
Promotional String-A-Sling Backpack
Product Rating

The quality is outstanding and we were impressed with the price.

String-A-Sling Backpack
Diane Harden
Hopping, Green & Sams PA
Tuesday, August 2, 2011
Promotional Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

The water bottles and the imprinted firm information looked great.

Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Louise Mongeon
IAA at HO Wheeler School
Monday, August 1, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

good product for student use

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
michele Durant
HRl Laboratories
Monday, August 1, 2011
Promotional White Bistro Mug - 16 oz.
Product Rating

Cups themselves are nice and large. The printing was awful. Out of 72 cups, only about 25 were usable. The others were misprinted, crooked, stained, or plain missing the logo. I was 100% disappointed with your services this time around

White Bistro Mug - 16 oz.
Kim Pietrosky
Lithocraft
Monday, August 1, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

The only problem I had with the product is that I ordered over the phone not off the website. So I ordered 250 white bags and all my proof and confirmations said white but the bags were delivered Ivory and the client rejected them.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Cindy Baker
Greater Chambersburg Chamber of Commerce
Monday, August 1, 2011
Promotional Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Product Rating

product is very nice, good quality. Logo and printing is nice and clear. Like the colors. Excellent sale price.

Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Dorothea Williams
Connecticut Coining, Inc.
Monday, August 1, 2011
Promotional Budgeteer Pencil
Product Rating

Font of text could have been a little 'bolder' otherwise, it is great!

Budgeteer Pencil
Maryann Perrotte
In Tune With the Arts Studios Inc.
Monday, August 1, 2011
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

I was disappointed because the printing was very hard to read. I felt the teal needed to be much stronger and I probably should have been advised to use less verbage because the print was very small and not very readable.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Kimberly Laffer
Friday, July 29, 2011
Promotional All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm
Product Rating

Great lip balm, love the mango scent.

All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm
Christine Jackson Sullivan
Corning, Inc.
Friday, July 29, 2011
Promotional Picnic Cooler with Cutting Board
Product Rating

very nice quality and lettering came out nicely.

Picnic Cooler with Cutting Board
Bethany L. Bowen
Texas A&M Health Science Center
Friday, July 29, 2011
Promotional Sticky Book
Product Rating

Great- exactly what I thought it was- this was a reorder

Sticky Book
Krista Ploski
Family & Children Services
Friday, July 29, 2011
Promotional The Park Picnic Blanket
Product Rating

The product is wonderful! Great value for the awesome product!

The Park Picnic Blanket
Linda Love
UNMC
Friday, July 29, 2011
Promotional Non Woven Colored Oversized Tote Bag
Product Rating

This product exceeded my expectations. We LOVE IT! It was the perfect eco friendly bag to carry at our conference. The printing looks nice and crisp on this oversized bag.

Non Woven Colored Oversized Tote Bag
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.