Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Al Drelicharz
55th Force Support Squadron
Wednesday, January 5, 2011
Promotional Dual Blade Ice Scraper
Product Rating

Good, look nice

Dual Blade Ice Scraper
Mark McGraw
Sales Engine
Wednesday, January 5, 2011
Promotional Frosted Barrel Highlighter
Product Rating

Great product and service! 100% happy!

Frosted Barrel Highlighter
Nishant Munjal
Nishant Munjal
Tuesday, January 4, 2011
Promotional The Disc Key-Light
Product Rating

I wanted to give you the feedback on the order that I received the week before Christmas. The order was received on time but the key chains were of poor quality. In more than 40-50% of the key chains, the torch was not working. Since it was a souvenir from our organization, it was not a good feeling when people who were getting it, the key chain torch was not working most of the time.I am indeed a disappointed customer.Thanks,Nishant Munjal

The Disc Key-Light
nancy mckinney
Successful Organizing Solutions
Monday, January 3, 2011
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

great, label looks wonderful, smells good, everyone who got one was appreciative

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Hannah Rogers
Pinnacle Publishing
Monday, January 3, 2011
Promotional Jar & Bottle Scraper/Spatula
Product Rating

The product was exactly what we thought it would be, no hidden flaws. The imprinting worked out perfect!

Jar & Bottle Scraper/Spatula
Melinda Seader
World Wide Automotive Service
Sunday, January 2, 2011
Promotional Heavy Duty Polar Ice Scraper - 11.5"
Product Rating

Great product. Appreciate recycled content and high quality.

Heavy Duty Polar Ice Scraper - 11.5"
James Beauchamp
Beauchamp Chiropractic
Friday, December 31, 2010
Promotional Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
Product Rating

Very nice product, exactly as described.

Spine and Pelvis Bone Keyring
DAMIAN FINKE
DAMIAN FINKE
Thursday, December 30, 2010
Promotional Tyvek Wristband - 3/4”
Product Rating

Affordable and dependable.

Tyvek Wristband - 3/4”
Heather Bohn
MMG Fulfillment Center
Wednesday, December 29, 2010
Promotional Goofy Group Pens
Product Rating

Awesome product, everyone loves it

Goofy Group Pens
Alice Harten
WYTBID
Tuesday, December 28, 2010
Promotional Poly-Pure Junior Bottle - 18 oz.
Product Rating

The kids (and their parents) loved the water bottles. They were attractive, sustainable and a healthy alternative t the chemically dangerous ones usually handed out as swag.

Poly-Pure Junior Bottle - 18 oz.
Carissa Thomson
EcoAura, LLC
Tuesday, December 28, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Product Rating

I love these bags! They came exactly as I had imagined. Strong and durable. Bright color and visible logo and text.

Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Clarissa Lund
Schuler Shoes
Tuesday, December 28, 2010
Promotional Keyhole Shoehorn
Product Rating

The keyhole shoehorns we purchased bend very easily when you are trying to fit a shoe on a customer's foot. They seem like a nice giveaway but for fitting a shoe on someone's foot, we need something a little sturdier.

Keyhole Shoehorn
Donna Gorski
C.T. Taylor
Tuesday, December 28, 2010
Promotional Palm Tree & Hut Business Card Sculpture
Product Rating

It was a BIG hit. The boss loved it. The quality and detail was exceptional. We will definitely recommend you and as needed, order again.

Palm Tree & Hut Business Card Sculpture
Ty Currie
Fertizona
Monday, December 27, 2010
Promotional 3 Month Horizontal - Press-N-Stick™ Calendar
Product Rating

product was okay, the printing was much smaller than i thought. was not 100% satisfied with the final product. very functional but not exactly what i'd hoped for.

3 Month Horizontal - Press-N-Stick™ Calendar
Rachel Hegji
Fortune Learning Systems
Thursday, December 23, 2010
Promotional Huddle Sweatshirt Blanket
Product Rating

The product was great! The blankets are warm and great quality. they were a little smaller than I thought they would be, but that was my measurements that were off. But the logo looked great and the whole thing overall was just great. Everyone loved them.

Huddle Sweatshirt Blanket
Venkat Vandanapu
Pantar Solutions Inc
Wednesday, December 22, 2010
Promotional Globe Stress Reliever
Product Rating

We are satisfied with Art work and product. Good Customer service.

Globe Stress Reliever
Wannette Kudirka
Tornado Studios
Tuesday, December 21, 2010
Promotional Brookville Portfolio
Product Rating

The overall product is very nice. I was disappointed in the embossing of the leather. Our company name is difficult to see. I wish it was a deeper imprint.

Leeman Designs Brookville Portfolio
Kenneth Jagmin
Atcher Service
Monday, December 20, 2010
Promotional Indispensable Kitchen Spatula
Product Rating

custommers pleaesed

Indispensable Kitchen Spatula
Jim O'Hagan
Core Dynamics
Friday, December 17, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

The sport packs are a nice quality and we received them quickly and they look great!

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Aida Salvato
Sure Power
Friday, December 17, 2010
Promotional Lunar Note Book
Product Rating

Everyone loves these notebooks. We ordered these notebooks twice from your company already and will continue to do so.

JournalBooks Lunar Note Book

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.