Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Noel McCord
Golden Sierra High School
Saturday, May 28, 2011
Promotional Fresca BPA Free Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
Product Rating

This is a quality product. We love the way they turned out. They shipped in a timely manner which made it easier on us.

Leeds Fresca BPA Free Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
Jeff Hale
Jeff Hale
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Promotional Pocket Can Cooler
Product Rating

It turned out great just what i wanted

Pocket Can Cooler
Patricia Brady
IMORGANIC
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Promotional Heart Magnet Clip
Product Rating

Awesome service and product

Heart Magnet Clip
Jean DePiro
Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Promotional Stadium Drinking Cup - 22 oz.
Product Rating

We loved the cup. We especially liked the color (translucent blue) with the black print. It was a huge hit at the BBQ (people wanted to know where the keg was!). :-)

Stadium Drinking Cup - 22 oz.
Kevin Jones
First Baptist Church Farmers Branch
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Product Rating

GOlf Tournament Giveaway

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Clayton Reed ELlis
MACYS Merchandizing Group
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Promotional Red Ribbon WideBody® Design Grip Pen
Product Rating

The pens look outstanding!! The red and white looks very sharp with the Macy's logo. The pen writes beautifully and shows good craftsmanship and quality.

Bic Red Ribbon WideBody® Design Grip Pen
Ada Cherry-Mahoi
Resident Advisory Board of HABC
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Product Rating

The tote bag was quite nice, and we had a very good response from the membership.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Lisa Parent
Parent Sanitation
Monday, May 23, 2011
Promotional Tournament Tee Dispenser
Product Rating

The product was very chinzy. Alot of the tees were defective and I pulled many of them out and replaced them with my own. Even the plastic circle that is a marker had broken off alot of them in shipping. I could not use many of them.But you get what you pay for.

Tournament Tee Dispenser
Lisa Parent
Parent Sanitation
Monday, May 23, 2011
Promotional Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Product Rating

The product was okay. But I didn't pay alot for it anyway. So you get what you pay for. I am happy about the logo and the shipping.

Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Darrell Ross
Darrell Ross
Monday, May 23, 2011
Promotional Pint Glass - 16 oz.
Product Rating

The glasses looked great, just as expected.

Pint Glass - 16 oz.
Darrell Ross
Darrell Ross
Monday, May 23, 2011
Promotional Molded Rectangular Luggage Tag
Product Rating

The luggage tags looked terrific, just as described. Unfortunately, they were a few short on the rubber loops for attaching to your luggage.

Molded Rectangular Luggage Tag
Lee Gross
CBI
Sunday, May 22, 2011
Promotional LED Key Chain
Product Rating

Very bright light. Imprint was a bit small but still readable. We were very happy with the product.

LED Key Chain
Doekhi Mahinder
CARMAX NV.
Friday, May 20, 2011
Promotional Auto Document Wallet
Product Rating

customers

Auto Document Wallet
Medina Valencia
Belage Center for Facial Plastic Surgery
Friday, May 20, 2011
Promotional Aero Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

This product was exactly as described. Logo and text fit on it really well. Getting constant compliments on how well the pen writes.

Aero Ballpoint Pen
Tara Dooley
Children Dvlpmt-Health Linkage #644710
Thursday, May 19, 2011
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Product Rating

Good value for the cost--families love them.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Eric Tanski
Stockhausen
Thursday, May 19, 2011
Promotional Life Savers® Full Roll with Custom Wrapper
Product Rating

Product came out just as promised. Extremely pleased with the result

Life Savers® Full Roll with Custom Wrapper
Karen Taylor
Evangelical Christian School
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad
Product Rating

These mouse pads are better looking than we expected. We purchased black pads with white logos on them. Great price too!

Computer Mouse Pad
Jimmy Cook
Hartford First United Methodist Church
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Promotional 8" Megaphone with Imprinted Cap
Product Rating

the quality was just fine.

8" Megaphone with Imprinted Cap
Nina Waskevich
Tobyhanna Federal Credit Union
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Promotional Forget Me Not House Ornament
Product Rating

Very cute and unique idea. Members and staff loved them

Forget Me Not House Ornament
Val Page
Upper Guyandotte Watershed Association
Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Promotional Retread™ Square Jar Opener
Product Rating

Excellent value

Retread™ Square Jar Opener

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.