Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Chris Whalen
RediDrill Energy Services
Monday, August 29, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Great job fast delivery

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Rebecca Plesha
ARMAC, Inc.
Monday, August 29, 2011
Promotional Windsor Reflections Jotter Product Rating

Excellent

Leeds Windsor Reflections Jotter
Jennifer Badillo
RIDGEWOOD CC
Friday, August 26, 2011
Promotional Shockwave Sport Duffel Bag Product Rating

Amazing! Everyone here wanted one but only the kids could get them for their participation in our club summer events! They are so amazing and perfect! Thank you!

Shockwave Sport Duffel Bag
Amanda Florence-Houk
A & B Adult Healthcare
Friday, August 26, 2011
Promotional Health Stats Key Point Product Rating

easy to store in your pocket or wallet, patients love them

Health Stats Key Point
Amanda Florence-Houk
A & B Adult Healthcare
Friday, August 26, 2011
Promotional Stress Less - Improving Your Life Post Up Product Rating

item as described

Stress Less - Improving Your Life Post Up
Amanda Florence-Houk
A & B Adult Healthcare
Friday, August 26, 2011
Promotional Healthy Snacks - Eating Right Key Points Product Rating

item as described, easy to store, and patients enjoy as they will fit in their pocket or wallet easy

Healthy Snacks - Eating Right Key Points
Doris Butler
Zeck Butler Architects, P.S.
Friday, August 26, 2011
Promotional Tangle® Stress Reliever Product Rating

Good quality, print is clear. I would have liked to be able to put more words on but it is ok. Bigger than I expected them to be. We also got the "Tangle Puzzles" and everyone says the puzzles are so frustrating that they need the stress ball to relax!

Tangle® Stress Reliever
Doris Butler
Zeck Butler Architects, P.S.
Friday, August 26, 2011
Promotional Tangle Junior Puzzle Product Rating

Good quality, printing is clear and legible. I wanted a fun, light-hearted product this year since everyone is so serious about the economy.

Tangle Junior Puzzle
shelby yung
upland high school
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Promotional Paw Flexible Key-Tag Product Rating

I love the way the product came out. i was please with the turnout. Although, i wished the product was a little bigger in order to stand out more.

Paw Flexible Key-Tag
Stephen Greatorex
Stephen Greatorex
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain Product Rating

Great Product for the price

Bottle Opener Key Chain
Vicki Otten
Murch Elementary School
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The bags have been great - the kids are excited about them and the fit books and pencils and notebooks perfectly.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Melanie Welch
ACD LLC.
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Promotional Contemporary Leather Writing Pad Product Rating

The padfolios look very professional and are a great affordable option for those looking for leather padfolios.

Gemline Contemporary Leather Writing Pad
Martin Reagan
IEEE AUTOTESTCON 2011
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Meets specs; just what we needed; reasonable price

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Barbara Woodand
Sodexo Dietetic Internships
Thursday, August 25, 2011
Promotional The Deluxe Accent Memo Booklet Product Rating

The price was great and the quality of the product was excellent as well! It was half the price of the same product from another company.

The Deluxe Accent Memo Booklet
Jason Mychalczuk
ViSalus Sciences
Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Promotional Sport Bottle with Straw Cap - 32 oz. Product Rating

great product, just what I expected

Sport Bottle with Straw Cap - 32 oz.
Teresa Parkin
Federal Financial Group
Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Promotional Suede Bottom Backpack with Bottle and Pen Holder Product Rating

Outstanding.

Suede Bottom Backpack with Bottle and Pen Holder
Diana Duncan
Garden Vigor Inc.
Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Promotional Multi-Use Measuring Spoon Product Rating

The only thing I would change is to add a spout to the smaller sizes if it were possible. Liquids don't pour well into a bottle from them. Otherwise, GREAT!!!! It's an item they can keep and use indoors if they so choose.

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
Bronwyn Peters
Bronwyn Peters
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Promotional White T-Shirt Product Rating

This shirt was exactly what I was looking for. Professional looking and high quality. I will definitely get more next year.

Gildan White T-Shirt
Jessica Anderson
Pennsylvania Environmental Council
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Promotional Classic Carabiner Product Rating

Arrived early! Motivators was helpful in setting up the font and recommended a shortened version of what I wanted. I was glad they checked, rather than just printing what I initially wanted, because it would have looked awful otherwise.

Classic Carabiner
Lindsay Liden
Comscore
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame Product Rating

These sunglasses are too fun! Everyone really liked them! Some were crooked but we had enough extra to compensate for those.

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.