Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Linda Ober
The Railroad Group, LLC
Monday, October 03, 2011
Promotional Rain Poncho In Vinyl Pouch Product Rating

Imprint quality is outstanding. Our Logo looks wonderful against the red pouch.

Rain Poncho In Vinyl Pouch
Susan Lempert
Dr. Susan Lempert
Saturday, October 01, 2011
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

Kids really like these bags, can't overload them but they are perfect for gym clothes...

Small Hit Sports Pack
Arlene Conway
Engineering Conferences International
Friday, September 30, 2011
Promotional Side Open Velcro Closure Legal Size Envelope Product Rating

very good quality - imprint is excellent

Side Open Velcro Closure Legal Size Envelope
Debra White
Debra White
Thursday, September 29, 2011
Promotional House Emery Board Product Rating

Good

House Emery Board
Alison Barberi
Greenville Area Community Foundation
Thursday, September 29, 2011
Promotional Multi-Pocket Device Holder Product Rating

Nice. Might be too small for some of the newer cell phones but people seemed pleased to receive it.

Multi-Pocket Device Holder
Lisa Dorrel
Bailey Park Realty Company
Thursday, September 29, 2011
Promotional Amortization Chart Wallet Card Product Rating

People keep these cards since they like the amortization chart, and my contact info is always at their fingetips!

Amortization Chart Wallet Card
Tracy Boatright
Medley Pharmacy
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Promotional Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

was good price/quality

Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Jennifer Atchison
United Property Management
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Promotional Groundbreaking Paperweight - Shovel and Boulder Rock Product Rating

the product not only looked great but fuctioned perfectly! We normally use a rectangluar paper weight with shovel encased inside the clear glass so this product is different and I think people like it better!

Groundbreaking Paperweight - Shovel and Boulder Rock
Linda Blake
Whiskers, Tails and Ferals
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Promotional Pet Leash Product Rating

this is our 3rd. reorder. We LOVE THEM. I spent alot of time researching prices before I chose Motivators. The quality is excellent, we have never had a snap/clasp break, the print is very clear and bright. We are complimented constantly on our leashes.

Pet Leash
Jennifer Langford
The Stark County Vet Center
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Promotional Grocery Bag With Inserts - 13" x 7" x 14" Product Rating

perfect

Grocery Bag With Inserts - 13" x 7" x 14"
Brooke Thurman
Belle Forest Dental
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Custom Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz. Product Rating

Exactly as described. Excellent quality!!

Stainless Steel Grip Bottle - 25 oz.
Megan Hageman
Sonic Equipment
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

Great Quality, Great Price and Fabulous employees!!

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
melanie tidwell
2nd Ave. Baptist Church
Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Promotional Round Tape Measure 5 Ft. Product Rating

product was high quality - just as it was shown on the internet; good quality for the money

Round Tape Measure 5 Ft.
Flora Mondragon
HDR Engineering
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Promotional Aluminum Flashlight Key Chain Product Rating

Not very good quality. Had to take every flashlight out of box and test. 26 out of 150 were not usable.

Aluminum Flashlight Key Chain
Heather Chamberlain
Pacific Office Automation
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Promotional Frosted Colored Die Cut Bags - 15" x 18" x 4" Product Rating

I was disappointed in the logo imprinted on the bags. I had selected the white font, but I would not select this again. The font is very light on the blue background of the bag. Not a crisp white like I have seen on similar products.

Frosted Colored Die Cut Bags - 15" x 18" x 4"
patrick howland
ttx company
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Promotional Fit Pedometer Product Rating

Excellent product for the price. The logo on the pedometer makes it really stand out. Everyone wanted one!

Slazenger® Fit Pedometer
Darren Carter
Provistas, Inc.
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Promotional Power Clip Product Rating

Great Promotional item!

Power Clip
Laura Goddard
Mountain View Polo
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Promotional Horse Stress Reliever Product Rating

Cute! A big hit with kids and adults.

Horse Stress Reliever
Jen Burkholder
Malibu
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Promotional Fitness & Exercise Pocket Slider Product Rating

The product was very nice and seemed to be much appreciated by the participants of the fair. The only problem we had was that we had to go thru and "unstick" them when they first came. Once we did that - the slides worked great!

Fitness & Exercise Pocket Slider
Susan Velardi
Century Wire Products corp.
Monday, September 26, 2011
Promotional Hold That! Mobile Phone Holder Product Rating

Absolutely perfect for advertising. Everyone leaves their cell phone on their desks so it is always in their eyesight. Sturdy enough to hold Iphones.

Hold That! Mobile Phone Holder
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.