Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
T Roger Jones
J3 Partners
Friday, June 17, 2011
Promotional Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
Product Rating

Excellent. Graphics were perfect.

Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
Teresa Barringer
Salisbury- Rowan Utilities
Friday, June 17, 2011
Promotional 3-Step Lid™
Product Rating

Can accomodate several can sizes making it very useful

3-Step Lid™
JoAnne Goldberg
AYSO region Soccer
Thursday, June 16, 2011
Promotional Bottle with Pop Up Lid - 18 oz.
Product Rating

I bought samples of a dozen different water bottles from different vendors to try out for our league. This model was the overwhelming favorite for style and functionality. I bought 2000 pieces, and they arrived last week. Shortly after they arrived, the top of the sample, which my son had been using since its arrival, fell apart. I was unscrewing it to rinse out the bottle and the plastic broke. Maybe the sample was defective. Okay, it happens. Or maybe this is a design or material issue, which would not be okay, because I just bought 2000 bottles and I want them to last for at least one soccer season, about 12 weeks. I have four kids and a lot of water bottles. Although all bottles eventually show some wear, I have never had one fail like this.

Bottle with Pop Up Lid - 18 oz.
Kathlyn Alford
LSHIP
Thursday, June 16, 2011
Promotional 2-Zipper Fanny Pack
Product Rating

Really great, everyone loved the two pockets and they loved the colors. If you could get more colors that would be awesome.

2-Zipper Fanny Pack
Tracey Bowman
Desert Springs Community Church
Thursday, June 16, 2011
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Product Rating

I am beyond pleased with the end result. The logo is crisp and clear and these were a huge hit! Great quality and quick turnaround.

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Brandi Shapiro
Roosters
Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Promotional Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

The pen looks incredible! Very classy! It doesn't write as smooth as I like my pens to write.

Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Virginia Fabian
BSA Troop 29
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
Product Rating

The 14oz. Stein is awsome. Looks great, durable, and a big hit with everyone.

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
dan pegnato
fortunas
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

just what we needed

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Carol Schlismann
CHI Nebreska Health Connect at Home
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Promotional The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Product Rating

Heavier and more substantial than I thought it would be for the price.

The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Elaine Skurnowicz
Regency HR Consulting & Rsumes
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Promotional Avalon W Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Very good

Avalon W Ballpoint Pen
Dee Ann Martin
Eli Eddie Welch Inc.
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack
Product Rating

We love the bags. They look great! We think the golfers will appreciate the gift as well. The bright green with navy print looks fabulous. The design of the bag is also awesome!

Cinch Up Backpack
Tabitha Tarpley
Stuart Diagnostic Center
Monday, June 13, 2011
Promotional The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

Very nice pens. We ordered from a different company last time and the pens are a higher quality from motivators. The writing is bigger and nicer.

The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Tabitha Tarpley
Stuart Diagnostic Center
Monday, June 13, 2011
Promotional Glass Nail File in Sleeve
Product Rating

We love them. This is our second time ordering them. Everyone we give them to greatly enjoys them.

Glass Nail File in Sleeve
Jill Payne
Jill Payne
Sunday, June 12, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

great

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Brenda Friesen
Campus Crusade For Christ
Friday, June 10, 2011
Promotional Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Product Rating

I am very satisified with this product.

Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Sandy Sullivan
Secret Cravings Publishing
Friday, June 10, 2011
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz.
Product Rating

The product was fabulous. We have lots of great comments on them and the graphics turned out great.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Judy Wesser
Central New York Area Health Education Center
Thursday, June 9, 2011
Promotional Super Star Stress Relievers
Product Rating

The product was "cheaply" made, compared to a stress star product we have ordered in the past other vendors. It looked similar in the picture, but once I received it I was disappointed.

Super Star Stress Relievers
Tamara Sabatino
Body in Motion Sports & Ortho
Thursday, June 9, 2011
Promotional Round Lapel Stickers
Product Rating

We love them!

Round Lapel Stickers
Jamie Douglas
Tidewater Credit
Thursday, June 9, 2011
Promotional Sticky Flags In Pocket Case
Product Rating

Great product and nice size to be able to transport when visiting our customers in other states. Only complaint is that some of the sticky flags were not in some of the pocket cases so I cannot give those to dealers.

Sticky Flags In Pocket Case
Darralyn Cummings
Carmel Christian School
Thursday, June 9, 2011
Promotional Chubs Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

The pens we have first pulled out of the box, the ink is skipping and not writing smoothly. Disappointed so far in the performance. not sure we will be able to use as intended. We are trying others to see if they perform in the same way. If they continue to not write with ease...can you do anything to correct that?

Chubs Ballpoint Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.