Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Water Bottles
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Nick Koulopoulos
NFP Health
Friday, June 24, 2011
Promotional Filled Embossed Mint Tin
Product Rating

the tins quality is a bit less than what we expected. Once the shrink wrap plastic is removed, the tins dont stay closed (like an Altoids container). Also, the mints were terrible - a lot of complaints on the taste - again, not what we expected.

Filled Embossed Mint Tin
Jessica Neese
The Pediatric Connection
Friday, June 24, 2011
Promotional Times Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

Great product! I have ordered this style in the past and been very pleased. Perfect size for staff gift and comes with a pen!

Times Spiral Notebook
Lynne Farruggio
DVI Lighting Inc.
Thursday, June 23, 2011
Promotional The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Product Rating

Excellent product. Good quality, nice colors, quick delivery.

The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Monica Palacios
Telscape Communications
Thursday, June 23, 2011
Promotional Beverage Wrench™ Elliptical Key Holders
Product Rating

The item was just as expected , great quality

Beverage Wrench™ Elliptical Key Holders
Anita McCormick
Lutherhaven Ministries
Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Great service, thanks!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Stephen Smith
Lake View Church
Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Promotional Round Tape Measure 5 Ft.
Product Rating

good product for its price

Round Tape Measure 5 Ft.
Kisha Sappington
AHRMNY
Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Promotional Aero-Safe
Product Rating

The AeroSafe Travel Kit was very well received. Most everyone who received one commented how practical and useful the item would be used. The quality of our company Logo on front of pouch looked really nice. Most of all everyone loved the funnel included.....no more spilled and drips when transferred toiletries to the smaller bottles.

Leeds Aero-Safe
Kimberly Thomas
Waddell & Reed
Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Promotional Aspen Pen
Product Rating

Great Pen, writes well, looks great exactly as it did online. Prices competitive, product delivery was excellent.

Aspen Pen
Amanda Johnsen
Kwik Goal
Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Promotional Tottle SPF30 Sun Block Sunscreen - 2 oz.
Product Rating

Product is exactly what we were looking for! Logo looks great!!

Tottle SPF30 Sun Block Sunscreen - 2 oz.
Darla Ubben
Conrad Chamber-Main Street
Monday, June 20, 2011
Promotional Cork Coasters - Square
Product Rating

the product was great - little flimsy but not bad at all.

Cork Coasters - Square
R Paul Almond
Yes
Monday, June 20, 2011
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

EXCELLENT! When I delivered the items to them one of the members put one of the backpacks on and wore it a church and in the service as well. You couldn't have done better if you tried.

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Betty Gonzalez
Agile Learning Labs
Friday, June 17, 2011
Promotional Autograph Permanent Marker
Product Rating

great

Sharpie Autograph Permanent Marker
Monte Fulton
Verify International, Inc.
Friday, June 17, 2011
Promotional Protect™ Sani-Spray Pen - 10 ml
Product Rating

Good product. Hope we get some sales!

Protect™ Sani-Spray Pen - 10 ml
Crystal Nicole Reichenberger
SCE
Friday, June 17, 2011
Promotional Carpal Tunnel Pocket Slider
Product Rating

Great product, easy to use and informative

Carpal Tunnel Pocket Slider
T Roger Jones
J3 Partners
Friday, June 17, 2011
Promotional Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
Product Rating

Excellent. Graphics were perfect.

Cork Coasters - 4" Circle
Teresa Barringer
Salisbury- Rowan Utilities
Friday, June 17, 2011
Promotional 3-Step Lid™
Product Rating

Can accomodate several can sizes making it very useful

3-Step Lid™
JoAnne Goldberg
AYSO region Soccer
Thursday, June 16, 2011
Promotional Bottle with Pop Up Lid - 18 oz.
Product Rating

I bought samples of a dozen different water bottles from different vendors to try out for our league. This model was the overwhelming favorite for style and functionality. I bought 2000 pieces, and they arrived last week. Shortly after they arrived, the top of the sample, which my son had been using since its arrival, fell apart. I was unscrewing it to rinse out the bottle and the plastic broke. Maybe the sample was defective. Okay, it happens. Or maybe this is a design or material issue, which would not be okay, because I just bought 2000 bottles and I want them to last for at least one soccer season, about 12 weeks. I have four kids and a lot of water bottles. Although all bottles eventually show some wear, I have never had one fail like this.

Bottle with Pop Up Lid - 18 oz.
Kathlyn Alford
LSHIP
Thursday, June 16, 2011
Promotional 2-Zipper Fanny Pack
Product Rating

Really great, everyone loved the two pockets and they loved the colors. If you could get more colors that would be awesome.

2-Zipper Fanny Pack
Tracey Bowman
Desert Springs Community Church
Thursday, June 16, 2011
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Product Rating

I am beyond pleased with the end result. The logo is crisp and clear and these were a huge hit! Great quality and quick turnaround.

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Brandi Shapiro
Roosters
Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Promotional Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

The pen looks incredible! Very classy! It doesn't write as smooth as I like my pens to write.

Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.