Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Brenda Friesen
Campus Crusade For Christ
Friday, June 10, 2011
Promotional Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Product Rating

I am very satisified with this product.

Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Sandy Sullivan
Secret Cravings Publishing
Friday, June 10, 2011
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz.
Product Rating

The product was fabulous. We have lots of great comments on them and the graphics turned out great.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Judy Wesser
Central New York Area Health Education Center
Thursday, June 9, 2011
Promotional Super Star Stress Relievers
Product Rating

The product was "cheaply" made, compared to a stress star product we have ordered in the past other vendors. It looked similar in the picture, but once I received it I was disappointed.

Super Star Stress Relievers
Tamara Sabatino
Body in Motion Sports & Ortho
Thursday, June 9, 2011
Promotional Round Lapel Stickers
Product Rating

We love them!

Round Lapel Stickers
Jamie Douglas
Tidewater Credit
Thursday, June 9, 2011
Promotional Sticky Flags In Pocket Case
Product Rating

Great product and nice size to be able to transport when visiting our customers in other states. Only complaint is that some of the sticky flags were not in some of the pocket cases so I cannot give those to dealers.

Sticky Flags In Pocket Case
Darralyn Cummings
Carmel Christian School
Thursday, June 9, 2011
Promotional Chubs Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

The pens we have first pulled out of the box, the ink is skipping and not writing smoothly. Disappointed so far in the performance. not sure we will be able to use as intended. We are trying others to see if they perform in the same way. If they continue to not write with ease...can you do anything to correct that?

Chubs Ballpoint Pen
Rasim Dizdar
ICNP
Wednesday, June 8, 2011
Promotional Barton Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

outstanding

Barton Ballpoint Pen
tim russ
greater vision baptist church
Wednesday, June 8, 2011
Promotional Pocket Tool, 2.5mm Tech Blade, Button Top
Product Rating

When we purchased the pocket tool we were under the impression it was reversible i.e., #3-4 standard and #0 phillips. Turns out it isn't. The imprinting was good and the product isn't necessarily terrible. Just wished it was reversible. Turn around time was good too.

Pocket Tool, 2.5mm Tech Blade, Button Top
Deborah Green
Celeros Inc
Wednesday, June 8, 2011
Promotional Folding Flyer with Case
Product Rating

Fun product

Folding Flyer with Case
Elizabeth Tsigonis
Ilisagvik College
Tuesday, June 7, 2011
Promotional Original Bandage Dispenser with Fashion Bandages
Product Rating

Great!

Original Bandage Dispenser with Fashion Bandages
Liz Gaiter
Epicurean Charitable Foundation
Tuesday, June 7, 2011
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Product Rating

The product itself was fine but the picture was misleading so when the item arrived we did not expect it to look the way it did. It looked very cheap. We could not return it because it was customized with our logo so I ended up having to purchase a different bag.

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Kumiko Hida
Bath Simple
Tuesday, June 7, 2011
Promotional The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Product Rating

Good value for money

The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Victoria Throm
Covington DV Task Force
Tuesday, June 7, 2011
Promotional Keep It™ Clip - 4"
Product Rating

I liked that the clips were individually wrapped. The color purple was exactly as previewed.

Keep It™ Clip - 4"
Amanda Liverpool-Cummins
GMU Program Board
Tuesday, June 7, 2011
Promotional Maxi Mini Fan
Product Rating

Many of our fans did not work, and the batteries were very difficult to put in.

Maxi Mini Fan
Larry Carlson
APWU
Monday, June 6, 2011
Promotional AAA Mini Flashlight
Product Rating

awesome very pleased and a special thanks to ozzie

Maglite® AAA Mini Flashlight
Dora Hanlin
IORG
Monday, June 6, 2011
Promotional Round Mirror
Product Rating

Wonderful. Nice size to fit in pocket or purse. Description as advertised.

Round Mirror
Yvonne Espenshade
Bancroft Elementary School
Monday, June 6, 2011
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Product Rating

exxcellent product and service

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Ernie Braunschweig
Siemens
Sunday, June 5, 2011
Promotional Fire Extinguisher Squeezie Stress Relievers
Product Rating

Good quality - timely shipping - hands on throughout the entire process - team was driven to ensure we understood the the flow of the order - start to finish

Fire Extinguisher Squeezie Stress Relievers
Valarie Smith
Faith Christian Fellowship of Tucson
Saturday, June 4, 2011
Promotional Classic Spoon Fishing Lure
Product Rating

Finally received product after initial order could not be processed--a little frustration with what was thought to be in stock and what really was in stock. Changed what colors we were ordering, and then that couldn't be completed because the stock changed before production actually started. Due to the delay, we actually got what we originally wanted--just was a bit of a headache to get there. Product arrived and looks great!

Classic Spoon Fishing Lure
Valarie Smith
Faith Christian Fellowship of Tucson
Saturday, June 4, 2011
Promotional Glass Nail File in Sleeve
Product Rating

Product was exactly what we expected...screen printing was perfect.

Glass Nail File in Sleeve
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.