Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Accounts payable
Corning Incorporated
Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Promotional Hourglass Tumbler Product Rating

Product sample had rubber cover on bottom, but the actual product did not. Other than that the product was very nice.

Leeds Hourglass Tumbler
Accounts payable
Corning Incorporated
Tuesday, September 13, 2011
Promotional Wheeled Duffle Bag - 22" Product Rating

Product was good quality and a good value

Wheeled Duffle Bag - 22"
Kristin Briggs
Mesa Children's Choir
Monday, September 12, 2011
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack Product Rating

Bag is a little bit thin, but the price is great.

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Renee` Dirks
The Laurelwood Group
Friday, September 09, 2011
Promotional Lotus Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Very good

Lotus Ballpoint Pen
Amit Patel
Royal Media Network, Inc.
Friday, September 09, 2011
Promotional Trade-Show Neck Wallet II Product Rating

item just as described

Trade-Show Neck Wallet II
Ann Finer
Krysilis
Friday, September 09, 2011
Promotional Starman Stress Reliever Product Rating

While the imprint area was relatively small, the quality was very good. We were very happy with this purchase!

Starman Stress Reliever
Krisi Richard
Eagle Control Systems
Friday, September 09, 2011
Promotional Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

The pen looked exactly like it did in the picture shown online.

Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen
Jamie Walters
Augustana College
Thursday, September 08, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

We had a great response from our fans, and I thought the water bottles turned out great.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Stacy Woodard
The Ride Guys
Thursday, September 08, 2011
Promotional Key Shape Bottle Opener Product Rating

Excellent

Key Shape Bottle Opener
Jean DePiro
Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church
Wednesday, September 07, 2011
Promotional R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink) Product Rating

The red barrel and gold lettering was perfect! The pens were a huge hit.

Pentel R.S.V.P.® Razzle Dazzle Barrel Ball Point Pen (Black Ink)
Lauren Pyatt
Washington County Youth Service Bureau
Wednesday, September 07, 2011
Promotional The Mountaineer Tritan Bottle - 36 oz. Product Rating

I was very pleased with how our product turned out and ordered another group of bottles for our incoming members.

The Mountaineer Tritan Bottle - 36 oz.
James Sanderson
Sanderson Wealth Management
Tuesday, September 06, 2011
Promotional Wind Tamer Oversize Windproof Umbrella - 62" Arc Product Rating

The product met our needs was dilivered ahead of the promised date and looked great as well as being a quality product.

Wind Tamer Oversize Windproof Umbrella - 62" Arc
Leslie McCabe
McCabe Real Estate Group
Friday, September 02, 2011
Promotional Double Walled Transparent Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz. Product Rating

I love my tumbler! Clients love them too!

Double Walled Transparent Tumbler With Straw - 16 oz.
Bobby Tubby
Bobby Tubby
Thursday, September 01, 2011
Promotional Retread™ Rectangle Jar Opener Product Rating

The jar openers were a hit.

Retread™ Rectangle Jar Opener
Bobby Tubby
Bobby Tubby
Thursday, September 01, 2011
Promotional License Plate Insert Product Rating

The license plate inserts looked just as I imagined.

License Plate Insert
Melissa Kaplan
Focus Products Group, LLC
Thursday, September 01, 2011
Custom Poly-clear Gripper Bottle - 30 oz. Product Rating

The product looked great. We were very happy with it.

Poly-clear™ Gripper Bottle - 30 oz.
Tracy Fetrow
PointTrade Services, Inc.
Thursday, September 01, 2011
Promotional Deluxe Fine Roller Ball Pen Product Rating

The pens were exactly what we wanted. Our logo printed well on the pens and looked great.

Uni-ball Deluxe Fine Roller Ball Pen
Carol Pierce
Pleasant Hill Elementary PTO
Thursday, September 01, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

The kids love these bottles. They seem very durable.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Keith Owen Campbell
The Law Office
Monday, August 29, 2011
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

Exactly what I thought I was buying. Recipients pleased with the product.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Chris Whalen
RediDrill Energy Services
Monday, August 29, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Great job fast delivery

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.