Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
adam yunis
Specialty cars
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Promotional UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
Product Rating

Good quality for the price. Looks like an expensive piece. Customers love them.

UltraHyde Silver Key Ring
Samantha Salstone
Sigma Delta Tau (University of Illinois)
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Promotional 4" x 6" Aluminum Photo Frame
Product Rating

Shipped quickly, order came out exactly how I described it over the phone.

4" x 6" Aluminum Photo Frame
SLParker
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Promotional Football Stress Reliever 3"
Product Rating

Very quick turnaround time and they were very fun little give ways for our homecoming parade and football games.

Football Stress Reliever 3"
kelly gullotto
n.e.patriot tire
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Promotional White Golf Towel - 18"
Product Rating

We really loved the golf towel the quality was great and the service AWESOME I can't believe it was done on line because every thing was perfect!

White Golf Towel - 18"
Vicki Busch
Los Angeles Figure Skating Club
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

A great gift for skaters as a momento of the event, and to use during ice time.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Gail Jackson
NEGRIL TREE HOUSE RESORT
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Promotional Drawstring Sports Pack
Product Rating

Very good quality

Drawstring Sports Pack
Lynn Brunner
Baldwin Senior Travelers
Monday, October 18, 2010
Promotional Oversized Luggage Tag
Product Rating

luggage

Oversized Luggage Tag
Cindy Yaws
Dallas National Insurance Co.
Monday, October 18, 2010
Promotional Raindrop Tape Measure - 120"
Product Rating

Another unique design - outside the normal look for a tape measure.

Raindrop Tape Measure - 120"
Traci Adedeji
Campground Owners of New York
Friday, October 15, 2010
Promotional Slimline Sticky Memo Holder
Product Rating

product met expectations

Slimline Sticky Memo Holder
Litha Johnson
Bobby Johnson
Friday, October 15, 2010
Promotional Clicker Pen
Product Rating

The clicker pen was a great way to handle our campaign for school board. It was a great value and the general public really enjoyed getting them. Great deal...Great price!!

Clicker Pen
Francis Enzone
San Felipes Cantina
Thursday, October 14, 2010
Promotional Shark Shape Bottle Opener
Product Rating

We like it. It almost works well to open up a soda or beer bottle. but it takes 3 trys to open the metal bottle cap. We thought the actual shark part was bigger than it is.

Shark Shape Bottle Opener
Liz Hunter
EyeCare For Life
Thursday, October 14, 2010
Promotional Mini Sani-Mist Pocket Sprayer
Product Rating

Very please for the price.

Mini Sani-Mist Pocket Sprayer
Marcy Markowitz
Earthpace
Wednesday, October 13, 2010
Promotional Drawstring Backpack
Product Rating

Excellent quality

Drawstring Backpack
Laura Trani
Hunter Public Relations
Tuesday, October 12, 2010
Promotional Microwave Popcorn Single - 3.5 oz.
Product Rating

The product was great!

Microwave Popcorn Single - 3.5 oz.
Kent Gaines
BELFOR Property Restoration
Tuesday, October 12, 2010
Promotional Heavy Duty Polar Ice Scrapers - 10"
Product Rating

Excellent quality!

Heavy Duty Polar Ice Scrapers - 10"
Sharon Berry
WMCMA
Monday, October 11, 2010
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer
Product Rating

Great little pedometer, will be a nice giveaway and works as expected.

In-Shape Pedometer
Heather Zeigler
Quality Solutions, Inc.
Thursday, October 7, 2010
Promotional Hammer Stress Reliever
Product Rating

We received the product ahead of schedule and our logo looked great! The only thing I would change would be to make the logo a little bigger. Our goal is name recognition!

Hammer Stress Reliever
Kerri Whitley
Sodexo
Thursday, October 7, 2010
Promotional Cozy Fleece Blanket
Product Rating

Good quality blanket and screen printing

Leeds Cozy Fleece Blanket
Laura Falk
Community School
Wednesday, October 6, 2010
Promotional Rectangular Key-Light
Product Rating

The kids loved the flashlights!

Rectangular Key-Light
Michael Sipe
Pittsburgh Pattern Recognition
Wednesday, October 6, 2010
Promotional Dual-Tip Pen-Highlighter
Product Rating

people seemed to like them. my one concern with it is the top for the highlighter - there should be someplace to put this top when you use the highlighter. it seems too easy for the top to pop off or otherwise get lost - then you have to throw the pen away

Dual-Tip Pen-Highlighter

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.