Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Ashley Sorabella
Audubon Dental
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Promotional Recreation Bottle With A Push Pull Lid - 20 oz. Product Rating

The waterbottles were in great condition when they arrived! Our logo looked fantastic! We are very satisfied with our order from Motivators and will order again! Thank You for a great product.

Recreation Bottle With A Push Pull Lid - 20 oz.
Ron Watford
Love INC
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Promotional Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket Product Rating

I am very pleased with the product!

Card Case with 1 Clear Pocket
Eileen Mitchell
Vietnam Veterans of America
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Promotional The Identity Badge Holder Product Rating

Great, two sided and the perfect size for our badges.

The Identity Badge Holder
David Buck
City of Oshkosh
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Promotional Round Blinking Light Product Rating

Product was as described. Good Value.

Round Blinking Light
Linda Davis
BACA
Tuesday, August 09, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Messenger Tote Bag with Velcro® Closure Product Rating

We are very pleased w. the bags! The messenger bag design is comfortable for our clients and w. the longer strap they fill all sizes. For the younger people we merely made a knot at the top. The Clients and Staff were VERY pleased w/ the final product!

Non-Woven Messenger Tote Bag with Velcro® Closure
Lisa Hargrove
MoJack Distributors
Monday, August 08, 2011
Promotional Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB Product Rating

They work great for our need, represent our brand well and are reliable.

Leeds Rotate Flash Drive - 1GB
Kirsti Nelson
Otto Environmental Environmental Systems
Monday, August 08, 2011
Promotional Instant Care Kit™ Product Rating

decent quality, good value, and very much as it was described

Instant Care Kit™
Deborah Fazenbaker
ACCAA
Monday, August 08, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

Printing and appearance are fine

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Rich Helm
Triquint
Friday, August 05, 2011
Promotional Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker Product Rating

The divot repair tool was a better quality than I expected and made an attactive gift. The included ball marker and spring cllip add to the value.

Aluminum Divot Tool with Ball Marker
Minnie E Dunbar
Minnie E Dunbar
Thursday, August 04, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The ladies at the our church were very please with the bags and have several already filled within one week.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Tim Stapleton
Union Bank
Thursday, August 04, 2011
Promotional The Executive Padfolio Product Rating

Very functional and we expect it will get a lot of use. I gave out one at an appreciation dinner last night and others came up and asked how they could get one.

The Executive Padfolio
wendell huckaby
n/a
Thursday, August 04, 2011
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack Product Rating

Was very satisfied.

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Joyce Metzger
Rocklin Police Officers Association
Tuesday, August 02, 2011
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

The Nylon sports bag is more durable than expected and turned out very well with the requested artwork

Small Hit Sports Pack
Guadalupe Cervantes-Williams
Dodd-Hicks Family Reunion
Tuesday, August 02, 2011
Promotional String-A-Sling Backpack Product Rating

The quality is outstanding and we were impressed with the price.

String-A-Sling Backpack
Diane Harden
Hopping, Green & Sams PA
Tuesday, August 02, 2011
Promotional Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

The water bottles and the imprinted firm information looked great.

Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Louise Mongeon
IAA at HO Wheeler School
Monday, August 01, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

good product for student use

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
michele Durant
HRl Laboratories
Monday, August 01, 2011
Promotional White Bistro Mug - 16 oz. Product Rating

Cups themselves are nice and large. The printing was awful. Out of 72 cups, only about 25 were usable. The others were misprinted, crooked, stained, or plain missing the logo. I was 100% disappointed with your services this time around

White Bistro Mug - 16 oz.
Kim Pietrosky
Lithocraft
Monday, August 01, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

The only problem I had with the product is that I ordered over the phone not off the website. So I ordered 250 white bags and all my proof and confirmations said white but the bags were delivered Ivory and the client rejected them.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Cindy Baker
Greater Chambersburg Chamber of Commerce
Monday, August 01, 2011
Promotional Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz Product Rating

product is very nice, good quality. Logo and printing is nice and clear. Like the colors. Excellent sale price.

Eco-Fresh Lite Grip Bottle - 25 oz
Dorothea Williams
Connecticut Coining, Inc.
Monday, August 01, 2011
Promotional Budgeteer Pencil Product Rating

Font of text could have been a little 'bolder' otherwise, it is great!

Budgeteer Pencil
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.