Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Maryann Perrotte
In Tune With the Arts Studios Inc.
Monday, August 01, 2011
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

I was disappointed because the printing was very hard to read. I felt the teal needed to be much stronger and I probably should have been advised to use less verbage because the print was very small and not very readable.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Kimberly Laffer
Friday, July 29, 2011
Promotional All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm Product Rating

Great lip balm, love the mango scent.

All Natural Beeswax Lip Balm
Christine Jackson Sullivan
Corning, Inc.
Friday, July 29, 2011
Promotional Picnic Cooler with Cutting Board Product Rating

very nice quality and lettering came out nicely.

Picnic Cooler with Cutting Board
Bethany L. Bowen
Texas A&M Health Science Center
Friday, July 29, 2011
Promotional Sticky Book Product Rating

Great- exactly what I thought it was- this was a reorder

Sticky Book
Krista Ploski
Family & Children Services
Friday, July 29, 2011
Promotional The Park Picnic Blanket Product Rating

The product is wonderful! Great value for the awesome product!

The Park Picnic Blanket
Linda Love
UNMC
Friday, July 29, 2011
Promotional Non Woven Colored Oversized Tote Bag Product Rating

This product exceeded my expectations. We LOVE IT! It was the perfect eco friendly bag to carry at our conference. The printing looks nice and crisp on this oversized bag.

Non Woven Colored Oversized Tote Bag
Kimberly Danberry
Ridley Inc.
Thursday, July 28, 2011
Promotional BBQ Set Product Rating

I was very impressed with the quality of the BBQ sets and the imprint on the bag!

BBQ Set
Patricia Noe
Patricia Noe
Thursday, July 28, 2011
Promotional Gripper Bottle With Straw - 24 Oz. Product Rating

Not too bad however many of the lids are not working smoothly. The are getting air in when you try to drink from the straw or the whistle loudly when drinking. Overall not too happy and not sure we will reorder. I did contact company and was told they would check but haven't heard further. It was a lot of money that I paid out of my own pocket as a gift and I am disappointed.

Gripper Bottle With Straw - 24 Oz.
Nancy Walters
Walla Walla County Human Services
Thursday, July 28, 2011
Promotional Star Key Tags Product Rating

Key chain is great except for the color. Not what I expected "cool lime" to be.

Star Key Tags
Jerri Halbrooks
Mountain Alarm Systems
Thursday, July 28, 2011
Promotional Standard Size Business Card Holder Product Rating

Very thin but exactly what I wanted because I can slip them in with statements and the light weight does not increase the postage. This card holder is not the best but just what I needed to keep my phone number in front of my customers.

Standard Size Business Card Holder
Linda Short
Linda Short
Thursday, July 28, 2011
Promotional Economy Travel Kit Product Rating

Exdcelllent

Economy Travel Kit
Eddie Dhabolt
MJ Thomas Photography
Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Promotional Jetstream Pen Product Rating

Smoother writing pen than most, printed Logo & phone # look good, tho not much difference visually the Silver print from the white print. It would have been helpful is this would have been pointed out by your sales staff.

Uni-ball Jetstream Pen
Kendra Peterson
Dca Manufacturing Corporation
Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Promotional Tri-Fold Golf Towel Product Rating

The towel was a lot longer than thought but it should be okay

Tri-Fold Golf Towel
Kendra Peterson
Dca Manufacturing Corporation
Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

Was what I expected it would be

Cinch Up Backpack
Linda Motherwell
Motherwell Home Health
Tuesday, July 26, 2011
Promotional Letter Clipboard with Jumbo Clip Product Rating

They love them... Service was fast and the product was great, I will order again

Letter Clipboard with Jumbo Clip
Dina Muia-Pasakaluk
Just dance Inc.
Monday, July 25, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2"  x 14" Product Rating

Great product for a great price!!

Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2" x 14"
Pamela McClaflin
Beaver Chapter Model A Club
Friday, July 22, 2011
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder Product Rating

Product is fine. There doesn's seem to be any products defects or issues with quailty.

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Chip LaMaster
Chip LaMaster
Thursday, July 21, 2011
Promotional Golf Tee Pouch Product Rating

Good value for the money. Good screenprint

Golf Tee Pouch
Debra Farrant
New Bags By an Old Bag
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Promotional Medical Stethoscope ID Tag Product Rating

Product is as described. Durable and easy to assemble.

Medical Stethoscope ID Tag
Joel Sanchez
JS Marketing Management
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Promotional Key Shape Key Tags Product Rating

Excelent product!

Key Shape Key Tags
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.