Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Deb Toler
Arizona Furnishings
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Promotional Leather Look Case with Calendar/Sticky Notes Product Rating

Very nice looking--appears to be good quality

Leather Look Case with Calendar/Sticky Notes
Carmen Sendejas
Promex Tax Services
Monday, July 18, 2011
Promotional 4 Inch Bag Clip Product Rating

Product was well represented online. Always reasonable prices. Fast turn around time even without a rush order. Thank you, Motivators!

4 Inch Bag Clip
Clifton Kussmaul
Muhlenberg College
Saturday, July 16, 2011
Promotional Micro Pen Product Rating

very good

Uni-ball Micro Pen
Sue Givler
Komyo America
Thursday, July 14, 2011
Promotional In-Shape Pedometer Product Rating

Loved the look of it - went well with our corporate image. Haven't had long enough to review the product's effectiveness.

In-Shape Pedometer
Cassie Welliver
City of Hillsboro
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Promotional Good Earth Grocery Tote Bag Product Rating

Great value for the price. People seem very excited to receive such a nice bag for free.

Good Earth Grocery Tote Bag
Cassie Welliver
City of Hillsboro
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Promotional Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

The product is an excellent value for the price.

Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Heidi Halseth
Heidi Halseth
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Promotional Fishing Bobbers Product Rating

My husband and I both love to fish and we really wanted something special for our wedding favor. The personalized fishing bobber was a hit at our wedding. All of our guests loved them so we were very happy with your services!

Fishing Bobbers
Susan Rovetto
Davis Sapperstein and Salomon
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Promotional 4-View Business Card File Product Rating

It was the perfect size and well received by convention attendees.

4-View Business Card File
Ann Stewart
Glasgow-Barren County Tourist Commission
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Promotional Media Clic Ball Pen Product Rating

Great pin that writes well. Feels good in your hand!

Bic Media Clic Ball Pen
Brenda Butterfield
Flint School of Performing Arts
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Promotional The Lido Neck Pen Product Rating

we love both products:neck penlight key chain

The Lido Neck Pen
Bill Phelan
Alpha Delta Gamma Fraternity
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Promotional George Washington Bust Stress Reliever Product Rating

Picture of product on product page is deceptive. The picture of the product on the webpage is much lighter than what the product really is: a dark grey. I would have selected a different imprint color had I have known the true color of the product.

George Washington Bust Stress Reliever
Jodi Bingham
LDS Church
Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Promotional Executive Large Bound Note Book Product Rating

Very nice. Printing and graphics were exceptional. Exactly the look and feel we were looking for and the price was right!

JournalBooks Executive Large Bound Note Book
Sr. Seana Shannon
Spirit of America Band
Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Promotional Evergreen Drawstring Backpack Product Rating

came out exactly as had imagined and overall look was very professional and clean.

Evergreen Drawstring Backpack
Jessica Paulen
New Image Dental Lab
Monday, July 11, 2011
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder Product Rating

Looked great. Good quality.

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Kevin Parrey
Nationwide Insurance
Friday, July 08, 2011
Promotional Frog Squeezie Product Rating

Product designed as requested and inspected. Also, delivered, as expected

Frog Squeezie
Katrina Murray
Tybee Vacation Rentals
Thursday, July 07, 2011
Promotional Plastic Tuff Key Tags Product Rating

Our second order of the same product - very happy with product and service.

Plastic Tuff Key Tags
Yvette Lowry
Romo Medical Equipment
Thursday, July 07, 2011
Promotional Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

good pen ordered the green, looked lighter on the screen. more like a lime. Not lime green more of a traditional green.

Sydney Silver Ballpoint Pen
Angel Schell
Petrolab Company
Thursday, July 07, 2011
Promotional Executive Pen - Laser Engraved Product Rating

Was excellent

Executive Pen - Laser Engraved
colleen joyce pontes
reJoyce Health LLC
Wednesday, July 06, 2011
Promotional Body Tape Measure - 57" Product Rating

Looked good in package, but when you opened them they were backwards so the inches side was on the inside which made it challenging to use. Plus at least 20% of them broke once you opened it - the little white tab that holds the measuring tape breaks off & then the tape falls into the canister part so it's unusable.

Body Tape Measure - 57"
Martha Lynn Coon
Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary
Wednesday, July 06, 2011
Promotional Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste Product Rating

they look good and seem to be of a great quality. we are extremely happy!

Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.