Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Tonjia Reed
HealthEast- Cancer Care
Monday, April 25, 2011
Promotional Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Product is great, the patients love them!

Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Kennon Feaster-Eytchison
TVDGA
Monday, April 25, 2011
Promotional Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Product Rating

The quality of the badges is great. I was a little disappointed in the printing placement on the badges

Nylon Neck Wallet Badge Holder
Andrea Porter
Zeta Tau Alpha
Monday, April 25, 2011
Promotional Sunglass Strap
Product Rating

Very nice--except the holes where you insert the arms of the sunglasses are so small, it's hard to put your sunglasses in them.

Sunglass Strap
Pat Edelen
Kentucky Justice Association
Monday, April 25, 2011
Promotional Mod Luggage Tags
Product Rating

The luggage tags wee exactly as advertised. Very good looking and the price was great.

Mod Luggage Tags
Jerry Trust
La Costa Canyon High School
Saturday, April 23, 2011
Promotional Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Great service and product very pleased w/ everything you guys did a super job putting the logo and saying in place--just one mispelling.

Eco-Aware Biodegradable Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Donna Ives
Pinnacle Peak Elementary School
Saturday, April 23, 2011
Promotional Traveler Rectangular Luggage Tag
Product Rating

The product was inexpensive, appears to be durable, and suited our needs nicely. We can't pass judgment on the true quality until we have completed the trip. We are leaving this week.

Traveler Rectangular Luggage Tag
Philine Cheng
University of PA - Chi Omega
Friday, April 22, 2011
Promotional Water Gun - 6"
Product Rating

Good! I thought that the writing was going to take up more length on the neck of the water gun, but it ended up being ok!

Water Gun - 6"
Eddie Cuthbertson
Chandler Police
Friday, April 22, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Durable and is a highly sought product in our department by fellow officers.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Mo Ebel
Aquatic Adventures
Friday, April 22, 2011
Promotional Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Product Rating

We would highly recommend this company! Customer service was friendly, efficient and great to work with. Product delivery was very quick and the product was outstanding!

Big Squeeze Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
Mike Jarrell
Nu Edge Designs
Friday, April 22, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2"  x 14"
Product Rating

It was definitely economy. But it worked.

Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2" x 14"
Natalie Blake
Natalie Blake
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Product Rating

Fabulous. Exactly what was represented.

Non-Woven Shopper Tote Bag
Carrie Clark
Window World
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Product Rating

Most popular out of all the products we purchased

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
Carrie Clark
Window World
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Promotional Dog Safe Flyer 9"
Product Rating

Excellent, they were a big hit!

Dog Safe Flyer 9"
Sharon Williamson
Maryland State Dept. of Education
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Promotional Slimline Sticky Memo Holder
Product Rating

Very Nice

Slimline Sticky Memo Holder
Laura Zullo
University of Pittsburgh
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Promotional World Famous Paw Retread™ Jar Opener
Product Rating

Product was well made and shipped very quickly. We had a very short deadline and Motivators worked with us to meet our needs. The product was received exactly when promised and was well received by our customers.

World Famous Paw Retread™ Jar Opener
Colleen Sievert
Antea Group
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Promotional Wildflower Mixture Seed Packet - Stock Design
Product Rating

Color on printing was off slightly, even though teh PMS color was giving. The color was supposed to be BLUE and arrived looking purple. (Color looked fine in the proof - I suspect it needs adjustment for the paper type it's printed on)

Wildflower Mixture Seed Packet - Stock Design
Michele Deaton
Deaton's Welding
Wednesday, April 20, 2011
Promotional Original Beverage Wrench™
Product Rating

What a wonderful product. Is just what we wanted! Thank You!

Original Beverage Wrench™
Kathy Thomas
Community Strategies
Thursday, April 14, 2011
Promotional Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Product Rating

good

Grip-it™ Luggage Identifier
Maria Valenzuela
Mehmet Hamdi Karagozoglu
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Promotional Brittany Stick Pen
Product Rating

very useful for our business to give away when our clients need and our publicity goes out with each client.

Brittany Stick Pen
Nori-Lynn Truscott
Landstar Ranger
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Promotional Flash Light-Up Pen
Product Rating

Fabulous pen--people love the light up aspect

Flash Light-Up Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.