Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Kathy Lopez
Wakefield High Recycling Committee
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Promotional Dual Function Eco-Friendly Pen/Highlighter
Product Rating

The pen works great, everyone loves it. The highlighter however, is not the best. We have gotten complaints that the some of the highlighters are dried out and do not work well. We also had one pen that was totally lacking a highlighter. Also, the wooden clips that came on the pens were horrible. Many had already fallen out of the pen cap when we opened the box. To prevent the clips from falling out in students' hands, we had no choice but to pull the wooden clips out of the cap (and they came out VERY easily, some even fell out by themselves). Other than the clips and the highlighters, we loved the pens and the paper barrel.

Dual Function Eco-Friendly Pen/Highlighter
Scott Larsen
Sorenson Communications
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Promotional Plastic Mint Card with Sugar Free Peppermints
Product Rating

Product works well, however the printing of the green text on product was esstentially unreadable. It looked much better on the proof

Plastic Mint Card with Sugar Free Peppermints
Francoise Perez
Lahoria
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Promotional Round Mirror
Product Rating

Great product

Round Mirror
Amy Fiddler
Glenville State College
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

good price, good quality

Small Hit Sports Pack
Mike Burton
Northwest College Football Officials
Tuesday, April 12, 2011
Promotional Excel Sport Brief
Product Rating

Looks great with logos on each side. Well built and look good.

Leeds Excel Sport Brief
Mike Burton
Northwest College Football Officials
Tuesday, April 12, 2011
Promotional Excel Sport Brief
Product Rating

Looks great with logos on each side. Well built and look good.

Leeds Excel Sport Brief
Louise Mongeon
Vt. State School Nurses Assoc
Tuesday, April 12, 2011
Promotional Fanny Pack - 3 Zip
Product Rating

great product, 3 zippers are wonderful to be able to separate the products

Fanny Pack - 3 Zip
Darlene Bruneau
Lake View Credit Union
Tuesday, April 12, 2011
Promotional Seeded Paper Pop-Out Bookmark
Product Rating

These were quite under-whelming. We thought they would look or feel like aged denim - but they just look like pencils in an unattractive color.

Seeded Paper Pop-Out Bookmark
Debbie McNulty
D'evelyn High School
Tuesday, April 12, 2011
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Bags turned out great - printing was sharp and looked really nice.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Margaret Bonanno
The Promise Foundation
Tuesday, April 12, 2011
Promotional Sunscreen Stick with SPF30 and 4 Color Laminated Decal
Product Rating

good

Sunscreen Stick with SPF30 and 4 Color Laminated Decal
Albert Galatan
Albert Galatan
Monday, April 11, 2011
Promotional Golf Ball Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Great

Golf Ball Stress Reliever
Drew Davidson
Bayside Hoops
Monday, April 11, 2011
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
Product Rating

Fine

Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
krystal sofia batshoun
maids of athena zoe 167
Monday, April 11, 2011
Promotional Poly Pro Flat Tote Bag - 15" x 16"
Product Rating

I like the way the bags came out and would consider reordering from your company in the future. What I didn't like was that each and every bag has various loose threads handing from the handles or wherever. I personally had to sit there with a scissors and cut the threads because I feared that if I pulled them they would tear. Also, a few bags were ripped on the side handles. Was not to pleased. I would have called in to have you guys redo them, but they literally came in the week of my conference and since I needed them, I could not return them

Poly Pro Flat Tote Bag - 15" x 16"
Tammy Abernathy
Flooring America
Friday, April 8, 2011
Promotional Chip Bag Clip - 4"
Product Rating

These chip clips are a nice size and made well. They are a big hit at trade shows.

Chip Bag Clip - 4"
Katie Bungard
Tallmadge Lutheran Church
Friday, April 8, 2011
Promotional Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

This is a great product. The price is right and it looks great!

Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Cornelia Stutz
National Inclusion Project
Thursday, April 7, 2011
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Product Rating

Everybody was thrilled when they arrived.

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Nicole A Hardy
Huskeradio
Thursday, April 7, 2011
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain
Product Rating

They are very nice. Look great! Thanks very much

Bottle Opener Key Chain
Megan Omstead
Taddle Creek FHT
Thursday, April 7, 2011
Promotional Plastic Multi-Function Pedometer
Product Rating

The pedometers work well so far, however I was not happy with the logo. From the proof I was unable to tell which direction the logo would be facing when clipped on. Unfortunately our logo is upside down. I would suggest that the company inform customers of this in the future.

Plastic Multi-Function Pedometer
Melissa Zahourek
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp
Thursday, April 7, 2011
Promotional Custom Printed Notes - Full color 3" x 4" ; 50 Sheet Pads
Product Rating

These were great. The color quality is very good and our associates loved them.

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes - Full color 3" x 4" ; 50 Sheet Pads
Judy Horn
Parish Nurse Task Force
Wednesday, April 6, 2011
Promotional Round Dome Thin-Light
Product Rating

Very nicely done in a timely manner. People were anxious to have one for their homes.

Round Dome Thin-Light
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.