Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Joni Lum
CBCCOC
Monday, June 27, 2011
Promotional 5-Function Knife Product Rating

Great product, great printing, great price

5-Function Knife
Vanessa Kuczynski
DANTOM Systems, Inc.
Monday, June 27, 2011
Promotional Plastic Fitness Pedometer Product Rating

These pedometers look great, but 7 came damaged, 8 more have broke.

Plastic Fitness Pedometer
Paul Sherzer
Paul Sherzer
Monday, June 27, 2011
Promotional Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc Product Rating

Looks great. Haven't used it in the rain so i can't rate performance but looks outstanding

Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
Stacey Coffey
Freeman Co
Monday, June 27, 2011
Promotional Gloss Laminated Gift Bag - 10 x 5 x 12 Product Rating

Quality of both the bag and imprint are high. They look great, and ship well to multiple locations.

Gloss Laminated Gift Bag - 10 x 5 x 12
Attn: Flora Mondragon
HDR Engineering
Monday, June 27, 2011
Promotional Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz. Product Rating

Great

Hand Sanitizer - 4 Color Process - 2 oz.
Danetta Fofanah
DJ Design
Monday, June 27, 2011
Promotional Poly Pro Lunch Box Product Rating

great sturdy insulation bag!

Poly Pro Lunch Box
Danielle Parkhill
Parkhill-Liles Wedding
Monday, June 27, 2011
Promotional Forget Me Not Sea Turtle Ornament Product Rating

I was very happily surprised when I received our order. The sea turtles exceed my expectations! They arrived quickly and each turtle was packaged very nicely in indivdual cellophane bags. We also chose to have our monogram on them as well, and I was a little worried about how it would look all in one color, but it turned out fabulous! I am so excited to hand these out for our wedding favors!

Forget Me Not Sea Turtle Ornament
Stacey Murray
Sachem Youth Soccer League
Sunday, June 26, 2011
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack Product Rating

not entirely happy with product - drawstrings were flimsy and had a tendency to fray.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Stacey Murray
Sachem Youth Soccer League
Sunday, June 26, 2011
Custom The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz. Product Rating

excellent

The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz.
Christine Grobert
Chatham Emergency Squad
Saturday, June 25, 2011
Promotional Pen Spray Sanitizer Product Rating

Very Happy! Useful, popular item at our PR Table.

Pen Spray Sanitizer
Nick Koulopoulos
NFP Health
Friday, June 24, 2011
Promotional Filled Embossed Mint Tin Product Rating

the tins quality is a bit less than what we expected. Once the shrink wrap plastic is removed, the tins dont stay closed (like an Altoids container). Also, the mints were terrible - a lot of complaints on the taste - again, not what we expected.

Filled Embossed Mint Tin
Jessica Neese
The Pediatric Connection
Friday, June 24, 2011
Promotional Times Spiral Notebook Product Rating

Great product! I have ordered this style in the past and been very pleased. Perfect size for staff gift and comes with a pen!

Times Spiral Notebook
Lynne Farruggio
DVI Lighting Inc.
Thursday, June 23, 2011
Promotional The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120" Product Rating

Excellent product. Good quality, nice colors, quick delivery.

The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Monica Palacios
Telscape Communications
Thursday, June 23, 2011
Promotional Beverage Wrench™ Elliptical Key Holders Product Rating

The item was just as expected , great quality

Beverage Wrench™ Elliptical Key Holders
Anita McCormick
Lutherhaven Ministries
Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Great service, thanks!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Stephen Smith
Lake View Church
Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Promotional Round Tape Measure 5 Ft. Product Rating

good product for its price

Round Tape Measure 5 Ft.
Kisha Sappington
AHRMNY
Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Promotional Aero-Safe Product Rating

The AeroSafe Travel Kit was very well received. Most everyone who received one commented how practical and useful the item would be used. The quality of our company Logo on front of pouch looked really nice. Most of all everyone loved the funnel included.....no more spilled and drips when transferred toiletries to the smaller bottles.

Leeds Aero-Safe
Kimberly Thomas
Waddell & Reed
Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Promotional Aspen Pen Product Rating

Great Pen, writes well, looks great exactly as it did online. Prices competitive, product delivery was excellent.

Aspen Pen
Amanda Johnsen
Kwik Goal
Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Promotional Tottle SPF30 Sun Block Sunscreen - 2 oz. Product Rating

Product is exactly what we were looking for! Logo looks great!!

Tottle SPF30 Sun Block Sunscreen - 2 oz.
Darla Ubben
Conrad Chamber-Main Street
Monday, June 20, 2011
Promotional Cork Coasters - Square Product Rating

the product was great - little flimsy but not bad at all.

Cork Coasters - Square
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.