Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Fidget Spinners
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Kate Carpini
Kate Carpini
Saturday, June 4, 2011
Promotional The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz. Product Rating

Water bottles were great, just as pictured. Printing was great, delivery was quick. These were the best deal I could find online.

The Omni Bike Bottle - 20 oz.
Cindy Racicot
Performance Pipe
Friday, June 3, 2011
Promotional Candy Roll with Custom Wrapper Product Rating

The candy rolls came out great. Awesome job.

Candy Roll with Custom Wrapper
Phyl Weister
Crossroads Community Church
Friday, June 3, 2011
Promotional Sport Retractable Silver Barrel Ball Pen Product Rating

Product is good for the price.

Paper Mate® Sport Retractable Silver Barrel Ball Pen
Phyl Weister
Crossroads Community Church
Friday, June 3, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz. Product Rating

Bottle was exactly what we were looking for. The price was in our range. Quality was good.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Karen Jackson
Action America Inc
Thursday, June 2, 2011
Promotional Stop Sign-Shaped Flyswatter Product Rating

very well made

Stop Sign-Shaped Flyswatter
Kim Hernandez
Town of Bluefield
Thursday, June 2, 2011
Promotional The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz. Product Rating

Durable

The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
Ronda Mattingly
LexTran
Thursday, June 2, 2011
Promotional Deluxe Insulated 12 - Pk Cooler Product Rating

Product looks good, we have yet to use it to know how it will hold up.

Deluxe Insulated 12 - Pk Cooler
Julia Glass
Discover the World Marketing
Thursday, June 2, 2011
Promotional Colorful Beach Balls - 16" Product Rating

perfect color, perfect size

Colorful Beach Balls - 16"
Monica Palacios
Telscape Communications
Wednesday, June 1, 2011
Promotional Beverage Wrench™ Elliptical Key Holders Product Rating

The beverage wrench key holder look and feel was better than expected.

Beverage Wrench™ Elliptical Key Holders
Jenny Van Pelt
Richard Meleo, D.D.S.
Wednesday, June 1, 2011
Promotional Letter Opener - Transparent Product Rating

This product is great for the price. Looks very nice, comes individually wrapped and our patients love them!

Letter Opener - Transparent
Eric Van Maren
Stelkia Limited Partnership
Tuesday, May 31, 2011
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame Product Rating

Great. Wished there were more neon colors but really nice.

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Jill Forte
Avondale High School PTSA
Tuesday, May 31, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

Awesome! The quality of the bag and crispness of the art was wonderful.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Noel McCord
Golden Sierra High School
Saturday, May 28, 2011
Promotional Fresca BPA Free Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Product Rating

This is a quality product. We love the way they turned out. They shipped in a timely manner which made it easier on us.

Leeds Fresca BPA Free Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
Jeff Hale
Jeff Hale
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Promotional Pocket Can Cooler Product Rating

It turned out great just what i wanted

Pocket Can Cooler
Patricia Brady
IMORGANIC
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Promotional Heart Magnet Clip Product Rating

Awesome service and product

Heart Magnet Clip
Jean DePiro
Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Promotional Stadium Drinking Cup - 22 oz. Product Rating

We loved the cup. We especially liked the color (translucent blue) with the black print. It was a huge hit at the BBQ (people wanted to know where the keg was!). :-)

Stadium Drinking Cup - 22 oz.
Kevin Jones
First Baptist Church Farmers Branch
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Promotional 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel Product Rating

GOlf Tournament Giveaway

Pro Towels 1.3 lb. Terry Golf Towel
Clayton Reed ELlis
MACYS Merchandizing Group
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Promotional Red Ribbon WideBody® Design Grip Pen Product Rating

The pens look outstanding!! The red and white looks very sharp with the Macy's logo. The pen writes beautifully and shows good craftsmanship and quality.

Bic Red Ribbon WideBody® Design Grip Pen
Ada Cherry-Mahoi
Resident Advisory Board of HABC
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

The tote bag was quite nice, and we had a very good response from the membership.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Lisa Parent
Parent Sanitation
Monday, May 23, 2011
Promotional Tournament Tee Dispenser Product Rating

The product was very chinzy. Alot of the tees were defective and I pulled many of them out and replaced them with my own. Even the plastic circle that is a marker had broken off alot of them in shipping. I could not use many of them.But you get what you pay for.

Tournament Tee Dispenser
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.