Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Gifts 2018
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Katlyn Smith
Equiscript
Thursday, July 22, 2010
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
Product Rating

This product was a big hit.

Multi Colored Beach Ball 6"
Joshua Caruso/ Hedy Silber
Fairmount Temple
Thursday, July 22, 2010
Promotional Tradeshow Badge Holder
Product Rating

Group Travel

Tradeshow Badge Holder
Adam Portnoff
Glen Cove Mansion
Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Great !!

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Edward Martin
Alan's Tree Service, Inc.
Thursday, July 15, 2010
Promotional Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Product Rating

The beach balls looked nice, we received about 5% defective balls (had holes in them and would not stay blown up), the quality of the custom stamp was much lower than expected

Multi Colored Beach Ball - 16"
Mandy Savard
Cesi Debt Solutions
Thursday, July 15, 2010
Promotional Small Non-Woven Reflective Sports Pack
Product Rating

These bags are GREAT! They are large, have the option of handles or the longer straps to carry on your back. The orange is very loud so our company is definitely making a statment!

Small Non-Woven Reflective Sports Pack
Mandy Savard
Cesi Debt Solutions
Thursday, July 15, 2010
Promotional Maxi Mini Fan
Product Rating

I love the fans themselves but so far we have had 10 of them that were broken when we pulled them out of the box to put the batteries in. If the number of broken fans continues to increase at this rate it will especially mean that we get 90 functional fans per 100 fans ordered which is not really helping our bottom line.

Maxi Mini Fan
Lynn Tibbets
The Moodswings Orchestra
Wednesday, July 14, 2010
Promotional Women's Soft Shell Vest
Product Rating

The vests and embroidery are terrific - high quality, good resolution on the graphic reproduction. Our only concern is that sizes run quite small, and we may not have purchased the right mix of sizes.

Charles River Apparel Women's Soft Shell Vest
Katherine Mowrey
Epic Mountain Sports
Wednesday, July 14, 2010
Custom The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz.
Product Rating

Bottles were not quite the soft plastic I was told they were. not real squeezable. art work turned out fine. Pink is kind of a Pepto pink.Shipment did not arrive when promised and 1 box was missing. Arrived 5 days later

The Journey Bike Bottle Colors - 28 oz.
Jan Matejcik
Peninsula Healthcare District
Tuesday, July 13, 2010
Promotional Grab-N-Go Emergency First Aid Kit
Product Rating

Sturdy and well designed

Grab-N-Go Emergency First Aid Kit
Richard Shay
Pine Grove Manufactured Homes
Tuesday, July 13, 2010
Promotional Cypress Deluxe Golf Tote Bag w/Carabiner
Product Rating

This is an excellent product for the valued price. Our golfers totally enjoyed this gift.

Cypress Deluxe Golf Tote Bag w/Carabiner
Xixi Qi
Electrical Product Company
Tuesday, July 13, 2010
Promotional Step-On Pedometer
Product Rating

This pedometer is very sensitive and have a tendency to reset. The design of the reset bottom needs to be changed. Most pedometers can record the steps OK but still some of them are not accurate. But you pay what you get that's what it is. It depends what you use it for, if for a company program you'd better pick a better one otherwise people will complain.

Leeds Step-On Pedometer
Nannette Bongiovi
Knowledge Information Solutions, Inc.
Monday, July 12, 2010
Promotional Sawgrass Golf Tools in Zippered Pouch
Product Rating

Great promo product for a golf tournament we sponsored. Much appreciated by the participants - especially those who needed extra golf tees! It would be nice if the bag included tees of various sizes; rather than just the one size. All in all, a very nice giveaway.

Sawgrass Golf Tools in Zippered Pouch
Sandra Newland
Laramie Fire Department
Monday, July 12, 2010
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Was very pleased with the product, it was exactly as i hoped it would be.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Melanie Rump
Dean Rusk Middle School
Monday, July 12, 2010
Promotional Letter Clipboard
Product Rating

Printing and quality appear good. Product has not been used yet.

Letter Clipboard
Regina Nichols
The Printing Shoppe Inc
Thursday, July 8, 2010
Promotional Clicker Pen
Product Rating

love pen. type (I provided) looks great! Sorry I didn't order sooner to avoid rush shipping charges :-)

Clicker Pen
Jamie Kammes
Jamie and Drew's Wedding
Wednesday, July 7, 2010
Promotional Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
Product Rating

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM!!!! These turned out better than I could have asked for. The color was perfect and they look great.

Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer Pocket Sprayer - 10 ml
steve gilbert
Para Contracting
Wednesday, July 7, 2010
Promotional Classic Carabiner
Product Rating

Other than the fact that the allowable print area was a little small ... and a bit smaller than other companies making the same size item was somewhat disappointing The service and timeliness was superb the only other comment ... my original salesperson disappeared after first discussion and ordering process. When i did sales, sales rep followed thru Steve

Classic Carabiner
Tim King
Highmark
Wednesday, July 7, 2010
Promotional Plaza Meridian Garment Bag
Product Rating

I thought the product provided value and quality while looking professional.

Atchison by Bic Plaza Meridian Garment Bag
Chery Zerkle
Department of Law - Office of the Attorney General
Wednesday, July 7, 2010
Promotional 207 Premier Gel Pen with Pigmented Ink
Product Rating

The employees were very happy with the pens.

Uni-ball 207 Premier Gel Pen with Pigmented Ink
Janine Ortega
EAC Consulting Inc
Tuesday, July 6, 2010
Promotional Large Reflective Sports Pack
Product Rating

Product done well.

Large Reflective Sports Pack

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.