Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
krystal sofia batshoun
maids of athena zoe 167
Monday, April 11, 2011
Promotional Poly Pro Flat Tote Bag - 15" x 16"
Product Rating

I like the way the bags came out and would consider reordering from your company in the future. What I didn't like was that each and every bag has various loose threads handing from the handles or wherever. I personally had to sit there with a scissors and cut the threads because I feared that if I pulled them they would tear. Also, a few bags were ripped on the side handles. Was not to pleased. I would have called in to have you guys redo them, but they literally came in the week of my conference and since I needed them, I could not return them

Poly Pro Flat Tote Bag - 15" x 16"
Tammy Abernathy
Flooring America
Friday, April 8, 2011
Promotional Chip Bag Clip - 4"
Product Rating

These chip clips are a nice size and made well. They are a big hit at trade shows.

Chip Bag Clip - 4"
Katie Bungard
Tallmadge Lutheran Church
Friday, April 8, 2011
Promotional Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Product Rating

This is a great product. The price is right and it looks great!

Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Cornelia Stutz
National Inclusion Project
Thursday, April 7, 2011
Promotional PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Product Rating

Everybody was thrilled when they arrived.

Leeds PolyPro Non-Woven Cinch Backpack
Nicole A Hardy
Huskeradio
Thursday, April 7, 2011
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain
Product Rating

They are very nice. Look great! Thanks very much

Bottle Opener Key Chain
Megan Omstead
Taddle Creek FHT
Thursday, April 7, 2011
Promotional Plastic Multi-Function Pedometer
Product Rating

The pedometers work well so far, however I was not happy with the logo. From the proof I was unable to tell which direction the logo would be facing when clipped on. Unfortunately our logo is upside down. I would suggest that the company inform customers of this in the future.

Plastic Multi-Function Pedometer
Melissa Zahourek
Ameritas Life Insurance Corp
Thursday, April 7, 2011
Promotional Custom Printed Notes - Full color 3" x 4" ; 50 Sheet Pads
Product Rating

These were great. The color quality is very good and our associates loved them.

Post–it® Brand Custom Printed Notes - Full color 3" x 4" ; 50 Sheet Pads
Judy Horn
Parish Nurse Task Force
Wednesday, April 6, 2011
Promotional Round Dome Thin-Light
Product Rating

Very nicely done in a timely manner. People were anxious to have one for their homes.

Round Dome Thin-Light
Dawn
AJ Team Realty
Wednesday, April 6, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

Great quality with sharp image! Exactly what we expected.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Sandy Arnold
Bloomington Hospital/Monroe County WIC Program
Tuesday, April 5, 2011
Promotional Round-The-House Tape Measure -72"
Product Rating

product works as described. Imprinting is found to be high quality

Round-The-House Tape Measure -72"
Linnie Baynham
More Than Meetings, Inc.
Tuesday, April 5, 2011
Promotional Mod Luggage Tags
Product Rating

Great look - good price - fast service!

Mod Luggage Tags
Rennie Hynes
Bryan Howlett Memorial Fund
Tuesday, April 5, 2011
Promotional Saturn Flying Disk - 7"
Product Rating

This item was a BIG hit with especially the younger crowd at our event. Our event is about Bryan "the Grizz" Howlett, so we called them "Grizz-beez" which brought many a smile and laugh to everyone. SCORE!!

Saturn Flying Disk - 7"
Shannon O'Meara
DREAM Program
Tuesday, April 5, 2011
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

Great Product

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Anonymous
Tuesday, April 5, 2011
Promotional Body Tape Measure - 57"
Product Rating

The tape measure doesn't really start on one, because part of the tape is inside the tab. Also the printing job of our logo wasn't the best. Otherwise it is a fun item that I'm sure people will enjoy.

Body Tape Measure - 57"
Attn: Nancy Seiss
Project Masters Inc.
Tuesday, April 5, 2011
Promotional Sticky Book
Product Rating

Love the product. The imprint looked nice. Great price

Sticky Book
Jan Kaufman
Washington and Lee University
Tuesday, April 5, 2011
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

Excellent

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Lauren Ahkiam
Pacoima Beautiful
Monday, April 4, 2011
Promotional Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Product Rating

I was pleased to find an affordable, BPA-free stainless steel water bottle.

Stainless Steel Adventure Bottle w/ Carabiner - 17 oz.
Amanda Sonnentag
New Life Pet Adoption Center
Monday, April 4, 2011
Promotional Paw Flexible Key-Tag
Product Rating

These were good quality and very appealing. Good reviews from all who have purchased them so far.

Paw Flexible Key-Tag
Kevin
Meyer
Saturday, April 2, 2011
Promotional 3-in-1 Thermo Flask - 24 oz.
Product Rating



Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo Flask - 24 oz.
Kevin
Meyer & Sons
Saturday, April 2, 2011
Promotional 3-in-1 Thermo Flask - 24 oz.
Product Rating

Great thermos. Keeps my coffee hot each day. I typically finish my coffee right before lunch, but the last cup is still hot. Take off the bottom cu pif you want the thermos to fit into a standard cup holder. However, after a few months of use, my handle broke off yesterday.

Zippo 3-in-1 Thermo Flask - 24 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.