Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Michael Humphrey
White County Public Library
Thursday, February 17, 2011
Promotional Global Flexible Flyer
Product Rating

Great price for a tight budget!

Global Flexible Flyer
Elizabeth Mansfield
Clinical Education Concepts
Thursday, February 17, 2011
Promotional Handy Flash Drive 1 GB
Product Rating

The flash drives are great. They look very professional and even though the printing is small it still is legible and crisp looking. I have had two or three that would not format but I don't know if the drive was bad or something happened to it.

Handy Flash Drive 1 GB
Rachele Ward
Red Brick Elementary #45030
Thursday, February 17, 2011
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

For the price, the product was great. Serves its purpose & is used by the kids for years to come.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Betsy Bowen
ROW Adventures
Thursday, February 17, 2011
Promotional Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Product Rating

We have been using these tags for 3 years. re-order again and again up to 3000 at this point. The color is bright and the write on surface is durable. The loop tie is very strong and will never come unattached. We have had a few tags break as the plastic is rigid but this has not been a significant problem.

Neon Write On Luggage Tags
Heather Swallow
OS&OT
Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Promotional Sticky Book
Product Rating

Exactly what we were looking for.

Sticky Book
Lindsay Eggleston
C&D Lumber Co.
Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Promotional King Size Cork Star Coaster
Product Rating

Nice product

King Size Cork Star Coaster
Christine Harper
Geotech Construction Services
Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Promotional Collapsible Can Koozie
Product Rating

We are very pleased with both of these product and really happy with the service. I would like to thank everyone who worked with getting these products ordered and to us so quickly. We received them ahead of schedule. We will use your company in the future. You service/sales personnel are the best!

Koozie Collapsible Can Koozie
Alison Chernin
The O'Neal School
Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Promotional Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Product Rating

Great, just what we wanted.

Rubberized Sunglasses with White Frame
Pat Jones
CVC Environmental
Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Promotional Tape-A-Matic Key Tag
Product Rating

poor appearance

Tape-A-Matic Key Tag
Maren Oslac
Heart & Sole Dance
Monday, February 14, 2011
Promotional The Post Spiral Notebook
Product Rating

The small notebook is easy to carry so it makes it worthwhile for dancers to take note that they can take with them.

The Post Spiral Notebook
Maren Oslac
Heart & Sole Dance
Monday, February 14, 2011
Promotional All-Purpose Tote Bag II
Product Rating

It's the perfect size and shape for what I need - and our dancers love them. Great quality!

All-Purpose Tote Bag II
Julie Genter
North Counties Supply Co., Inc
Monday, February 14, 2011
Promotional 4 Inch Bag Clip
Product Rating

Very impressed with product and price -- however, we were not shipped all that we were billed for and ordered (short 4 clips)

4 Inch Bag Clip
Courtney Langley
First Investors Corporation
Friday, February 11, 2011
Promotional Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Product Rating

Excellent quality! These are a fantastic hand-out at events because of their versatile uses. We will definitely be purchasing this item again.

Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Claudia Engstrom
Home Instead Senior Care
Thursday, February 10, 2011
Promotional Heart Pill Box with Compartments
Product Rating

It looks good and seems sturdy.Our logo looks good on them also.

Heart Pill Box with Compartments
Bradley Norcross
BearBills
Thursday, February 10, 2011
Promotional Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Great product! Quick shipping and just what we asked for.

Round Squeezeable Stress Reliever
Jennifer Piperno
Credit Suisse
Thursday, February 10, 2011
Promotional 100% Cotton Apron Natural
Product Rating

The aprons were a great hit for our team building cooking class! High class and high quality! Loved them and plan to make future purchases!

100% Cotton Apron Natural
Michelle Rosalez
METI
Wednesday, February 9, 2011
Promotional Happy Highlighter
Product Rating

Great

Happy Highlighter
Michelle Meloche
CCS
Monday, February 7, 2011
Promotional Non Woven USA Tote Bag
Product Rating

It was a big hit at the event.

Non Woven USA Tote Bag
Jose Batista
Deux Multitasking
Monday, February 7, 2011
Promotional World Stress Reliever
Product Rating

Ad Campaing for the leading mil company in DR

World Stress Reliever
Tami Sovay
Corning, Inc.
Monday, February 7, 2011
Promotional Mouse Paper Note Paper Mouse Pads - 24 Sheets
Product Rating

Excellent quality.

Mouse Paper Note Paper Mouse Pads - 24 Sheets

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.