Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Marilyn Horton
Coppell Farmers Market
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Promotional Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
Product Rating

Wonderful! Looks great and works well.

Multi-Use Measuring Spoon
David Martin
Prism Hotels & Resorts
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Promotional Executive Pen
Product Rating

Very good quaility and engraving was great.

Executive Pen
David Martin
Prism Hotels & Resorts
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Promotional DuraHyde Padfolio
Product Rating

Product was in perfect condition and all company logos were great. Nothing wrong or mis printed.

Leeds DuraHyde Padfolio
Paul Stofko
Pre's Posse Running Club
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2"  x 14"
Product Rating

Tote bags were great

Non-Woven Economy Tote Bag - 13 1/2" x 14"
Jim LaVallee
Vermont Mechanical
Monday, March 28, 2011
Promotional Scotland Golf Gear
Product Rating

They went like wildfire. I was disapointed with the size of the bags. I did not look at the dimentions when ordering. Not something a golfer would attach to his or her golf bag. As this where I was looking for the lasting affects of advetisement. This is item is sized for a purse or a glove compartment.

Scotland Golf Gear
kendra corpier
eimear studios
Monday, March 28, 2011
Promotional Original Beverage Wrench™
Product Rating

They are sturdy, and well printed. Everyone I've shown are impressed. I can't complain.

Original Beverage Wrench™
Mike Yurgec
Harrison Hydra-Gen LTD
Monday, March 28, 2011
Promotional Heart Letter Slitter
Product Rating

Very nice. Exactly what we wanted.

Heart Letter Slitter
Jim LaVallee
Vermont Mechanical
Monday, March 28, 2011
Promotional Zip Sun Kit
Product Rating

Big hit! Everyone that commented on the product also complimented them

Zip Sun Kit
Keenya
Friday, March 25, 2011
Promotional Bottle Opener Key Chain
Product Rating

Product design had a seam running down the middle of my logo and graphics. But the cost was very inexpensive.

Bottle Opener Key Chain
Lindsay MyCue
Grassworks Lawncare
Friday, March 25, 2011
Promotional Pint Glass - 16 oz.
Product Rating

The logo was smaller than I'd anticipated. Also, nearly every other glass had a part of the logo that was printed too light. Printing quality was okay, not good/great.

Pint Glass - 16 oz.
Kris Baumgartner
EAA
Friday, March 25, 2011
Promotional Sunflower Seed Packet - Stock Design
Product Rating

The packing was very nice, bright and very well liked by all. The printing of the logo and saying was done beautifully. Very well done.

Sunflower Seed Packet - Stock Design
Tamara Feggans
Madison Elementary School
Friday, March 25, 2011
Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Product Rating

The quality of the bottle is great! While we struggled with the logo, we were able to come up with something that looks amazing.

Custom Water Bottle - 21 oz.
Michelle Tjelmeland
e-websmart
Thursday, March 24, 2011
Promotional Taco Chips - 1 oz. Header Bag
Product Rating

tradeshow give-a-way

Taco Chips - 1 oz. Header Bag
Joan Ferris
n/a
Thursday, March 24, 2011
Promotional Forget-Me-Not Seed Packet - Stock Design
Product Rating

Just what I had expected it to be.

Forget-Me-Not Seed Packet - Stock Design
Stephanie Kekaula
RLI Insurance Company #331515
Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Promotional Deluxe Travel Duffle Bag
Product Rating

We liked the gym bag as it was good quality

Seville Gear Deluxe Travel Duffle Bag
Janelle Gegg
Weeping Water Public School
Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Promotional Bendable Book Light
Product Rating

Some book lights were missing the protective cover over the bulb and some didn't work at all. We discovered this when distributing them to students.

Bendable Book Light
Elizabeth Patterson
Winterhaven Resort
Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Promotional World's Best Pizza Cutter
Product Rating

love this pizza cutter...very well done

World's Best Pizza Cutter
Elizabeth Patterson
Winterhaven Resort
Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Promotional Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Product Rating

the product is great...I did not do the size of the lettering correct...should have done larger...my fault

Kan-Tastic Can Cooler
Mary Beris
Demag Cranes & Components
Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Promotional Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Product Rating

The product is solid. It has a good strengh to the clip and magnet.

Magnetic Memo Holder / Clip
Daniel Murphy
SummerGlen Golf Club
Tuesday, March 22, 2011
Promotional Back Scratcher/Shoe Horn
Product Rating

Golf outing

Back Scratcher/Shoe Horn
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.