Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Bob Beach
APLM Distributing
Thursday, May 6, 2010
Promotional Urban Passage Utility Kit
Product Rating

I have used this product previously and it seems to be very durable and suits the needs of our sales reps and customers.

Leeds Urban Passage Utility Kit
Mike Burton
West Coast Football Official Alliance
Wednesday, May 5, 2010
Promotional Letter - Size Pad Portfolio
Product Rating

Third order of this product and have had numerous supervisors ask me about.

Letter - Size Pad Portfolio
Tricia Garner
Walgreens Co. District #169
Wednesday, May 5, 2010
Promotional Small Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Items are great. They look great and will work perfect for our event.

Small Hit Sports Pack
Brian Earl
Wheelchair Express
Wednesday, May 5, 2010
Promotional Letter Opener
Product Rating

This product is high quality and turned out great. The print was clear and easy to read. The product reached my expectations in full.

Letter Opener
Brian Earl
Wheelchair Express
Wednesday, May 5, 2010
Promotional Van Jar Opener
Product Rating

Some of the products had poor printing that was blank in some places. Also, it appears the machine that cut the shape was not consistent. However, the overall final product turned out very nice and the texture of the product is even better than I anticipated.

Van Jar Opener
Liz Shelton
Life Technologies
Wednesday, May 5, 2010
Promotional Notebook with Flags & Sticky Notes
Product Rating

Loved the functionality of the product. Employees loved the option of using a notebook plus the sticky notes. The sticky notes were actually the biggest hit - many loved the bright colors!

Notebook with Flags & Sticky Notes
Erika Leonard
DMACC URBAN CAMPUS
Tuesday, May 4, 2010
Promotional The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
Product Rating

Satisfactory.

The Eco-Cyclist Sports Bottle- 22 oz.
Laura Parillo
Lion Technology Inc
Tuesday, May 4, 2010
Promotional Collapsible Can Cooler
Product Rating

The product quality was very good and was as expected.

Collapsible Can Cooler
Hilma Clarke
Rio Grande City ISD
Monday, May 3, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Product was great, artwork was what we wanted.

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Ulrich Klemm
ACCA- Northeast
Monday, May 3, 2010
Promotional The Associate Portfolio
Product Rating

First, I was very pleased with the service I received from your staff. Very professional. In hindsight, I might have ordered a more professional looking portfolio, but I was in a hurry and this looked fine. All were pleased as they were not used to receiving any kind of gift before.

The Associate Portfolio
LaRita Schandorff
Northwest Nazarene University
Friday, April 30, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Reflective Hit Sports Pack
Product Rating

Excellent

Non-Woven Reflective Hit Sports Pack
Lisa Tazartes
Ramapo for Children
Thursday, April 29, 2010
Promotional Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Product Rating

We loved the bags! I though the green was going to be a bit darker but the Lime green was fine.

Value Nonwoven Tote Bag
Alan Frishman
Wahl Refractory Solutions
Thursday, April 29, 2010
Promotional Jetstream Pen
Product Rating

Great Pen. Nice Imaging of Company Logo

Uni-ball Jetstream Pen
George Kapjon
Equity Office Properties
Wednesday, April 28, 2010
Promotional Global Flexible Flyer
Product Rating

Great - Excellent value and everyone really got a kick out of them!

Global Flexible Flyer
Bridget Hayes
Cajun Comfort CTC
Monday, April 26, 2010
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Product Rating

Very please with artwork and quality

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Alison Pazourek
Met One Instruments, Inc.
Monday, April 26, 2010
Promotional Enviro Flashlight
Product Rating

The Enviro Flashlight is much larger and more substantial that I had thought. Everyone in the office is really pleased with the look and quality. Really great for the price!

Enviro Flashlight
Sheila Goskie
Idlewild Baptist Church
Monday, April 26, 2010
Promotional Marathon BPA Free Sport Bottle- 22 oz.
Product Rating

Everyone loved them!

Leeds Marathon BPA Free Sport Bottle- 22 oz.
John Richardson
Terra Solis Realty, L.L.C.
Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Promotional 2" Memo Clip with Magnet
Product Rating

Product is great and has a huge printing area so the artwork has plenty of room to stand out.

2" Memo Clip with Magnet
Chloe Chaudhry
ILM Tree
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Promotional Oval Compass/Key Ring
Product Rating

The compass keychains were prepared and delivered very promptly. They look very professional. We were disappointed, however, that the compasses may not have been attached in a completely flat way: although the difference is not easily visible, it does affect the compass reading slightly.

Oval Compass/Key Ring
Coraly Juarbe
AMGEN
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Promotional Hand-Powered Flashlight
Product Rating

Excellent Product. It came on time!!! The customer service and graphic support were terrific!! A+

Hand-Powered Flashlight

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2019 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.