Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Teresa Barringer
Salisbury- Rowan Utilities
Friday, June 17, 2011
Promotional 3-Step Lid™ Product Rating

Can accomodate several can sizes making it very useful

3-Step Lid™
Kathlyn Alford
LSHIP
Thursday, June 16, 2011
Promotional 2-Zipper Fanny Pack Product Rating

Really great, everyone loved the two pockets and they loved the colors. If you could get more colors that would be awesome.

2-Zipper Fanny Pack
Tracey Bowman
Desert Springs Community Church
Thursday, June 16, 2011
Promotional Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. Product Rating

I am beyond pleased with the end result. The logo is crisp and clear and these were a huge hit! Great quality and quick turnaround.

Double Wall Acrylic Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz.
Brandi Shapiro
Roosters
Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Promotional Sleeker Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

The pen looks incredible! Very classy! It doesn't write as smooth as I like my pens to write.

Sleeker Ballpoint Pen
Virginia Fabian
BSA Troop 29
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Promotional Plastic Stein - 14 oz. Product Rating

The 14oz. Stein is awsome. Looks great, durable, and a big hit with everyone.

Plastic Stein - 14 oz.
dan pegnato
fortunas
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Promotional Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag Product Rating

just what we needed

Standard Nonwoven Tote Bag
Carol Schlismann
CHI Nebreska Health Connect at Home
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Promotional The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120" Product Rating

Heavier and more substantial than I thought it would be for the price.

The Handyman Locking Tape Measure - 120"
Elaine Skurnowicz
Regency HR Consulting & Rsumes
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Promotional Avalon W Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Very good

Avalon W Ballpoint Pen
Dee Ann Martin
Eli Eddie Welch Inc.
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Promotional Cinch Up Backpack Product Rating

We love the bags. They look great! We think the golfers will appreciate the gift as well. The bright green with navy print looks fabulous. The design of the bag is also awesome!

Cinch Up Backpack
Tabitha Tarpley
Stuart Diagnostic Center
Monday, June 13, 2011
Promotional The Tropical Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

Very nice pens. We ordered from a different company last time and the pens are a higher quality from motivators. The writing is bigger and nicer.

The Tropical Ballpoint Pen
Tabitha Tarpley
Stuart Diagnostic Center
Monday, June 13, 2011
Promotional Glass Nail File in Sleeve Product Rating

We love them. This is our second time ordering them. Everyone we give them to greatly enjoys them.

Glass Nail File in Sleeve
Jill Payne
Jill Payne
Sunday, June 12, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack Product Rating

great

Non-Woven Hot Sports Pack
Brenda Friesen
Campus Crusade For Christ
Friday, June 10, 2011
Promotional Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44" Product Rating

I am very satisified with this product.

Barrister Auto-Open Folding Umbrella - 44"
Sandy Sullivan
Secret Cravings Publishing
Friday, June 10, 2011
Custom Poly-Pure Transparent Water Bottle - 27 oz. Product Rating

The product was fabulous. We have lots of great comments on them and the graphics turned out great.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle - 27 oz.
Judy Wesser
Central New York Area Health Education Center
Thursday, June 09, 2011
Promotional Super Star Stress Relievers Product Rating

The product was "cheaply" made, compared to a stress star product we have ordered in the past other vendors. It looked similar in the picture, but once I received it I was disappointed.

Super Star Stress Relievers
Lisa Karlik
Foreign Traffic Inc.
Thursday, June 09, 2011
Promotional Classic Red, White and Blue Beach Ball - 12" Product Rating

Very Nice ! Customers like very much.( I thought they would be a little larger in size though)

Classic Red, White and Blue Beach Ball - 12"
Tamara Sabatino
Body in Motion Sports & Ortho
Thursday, June 09, 2011
Promotional Round Lapel Stickers Product Rating

We love them!

Round Lapel Stickers
Jamie Douglas
Tidewater Credit
Thursday, June 09, 2011
Promotional Sticky Flags In Pocket Case Product Rating

Great product and nice size to be able to transport when visiting our customers in other states. Only complaint is that some of the sticky flags were not in some of the pocket cases so I cannot give those to dealers.

Sticky Flags In Pocket Case
Darralyn Cummings
Carmel Christian School
Thursday, June 09, 2011
Promotional Chubs Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

The pens we have first pulled out of the box, the ink is skipping and not writing smoothly. Disappointed so far in the performance. not sure we will be able to use as intended. We are trying others to see if they perform in the same way. If they continue to not write with ease...can you do anything to correct that?

Chubs Ballpoint Pen
Rasim Dizdar
ICNP
Wednesday, June 08, 2011
Promotional Barton Ballpoint Pen Product Rating

outstanding

Barton Ballpoint Pen
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.