Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
RUSH Holiday Gifts
Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Ice Scrapers
Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Tara Dooley
Children Dvlpmt-Health Linkage #644710
Thursday, May 19, 2011
Promotional Bandage Mate - 5 Strips Product Rating

Good value for the cost--families love them.

Bandage Mate - 5 Strips
Eric Tanski
Stockhausen
Thursday, May 19, 2011
Promotional Life Savers® Full Roll with Custom Wrapper Product Rating

Product came out just as promised. Extremely pleased with the result

Life Savers® Full Roll with Custom Wrapper
Jill Petkash
the University of Michigan
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Promotional Companion Twist-Lock Key Separator Product Rating

item received was comparable to sample. satisfied with product.

Companion Twist-Lock Key Separator
Karen Taylor
Evangelical Christian School
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Promotional Computer Mouse Pad Product Rating

These mouse pads are better looking than we expected. We purchased black pads with white logos on them. Great price too!

Computer Mouse Pad
Jimmy Cook
Hartford First United Methodist Church
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Promotional 8" Megaphone with Imprinted Cap Product Rating

the quality was just fine.

8" Megaphone with Imprinted Cap
Nina Waskevich
Tobyhanna Federal Credit Union
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Promotional Forget Me Not House Ornament Product Rating

Very cute and unique idea. Members and staff loved them

Forget Me Not House Ornament
Val Page
Upper Guyandotte Watershed Association
Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Promotional Retread™ Square Jar Opener Product Rating

Excellent value

Retread™ Square Jar Opener
Teresa Wilcox
STI
Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Promotional Rectangular LED Light Key Chain Product Rating

you can't read the phone number as it is printed over the screw. working to get the item replaced.

Rectangular LED Light Key Chain
Meredith Perry
Littleton High School
Monday, May 16, 2011
Promotional Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz. Product Rating

Everyone is very pleased with their favor. The students and faculty are very excited about the product.

Poly-Pure Transparent Bottle -Tethered Lid - 27 oz.
Alison Sansone
Be There Bedtime Stories
Friday, May 13, 2011
Promotional Heart Photo Magnet Product Rating

This is a great find! Good quality, screen print turned out excellent. Ask for the template to create your graphic - that worked like a charm!

Heart Photo Magnet
Margie Esquibel
Weber State University
Friday, May 13, 2011
Promotional Renaissance Writing Pad Product Rating

We are very pleased with the writing pads we purchased. They are very classy and we so appreciate the help we received from everyone to get this product to us, in the short timeframe we had to work around.

Leeds Renaissance Writing Pad
davone johnson
platinum swingers world llc
Thursday, May 12, 2011
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

great product! great quality and it was delivered on time in a rush!

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Carla Rodriguez
Dr. Gil Rodriguez-McCann Dental Corporation
Thursday, May 12, 2011
Promotional Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste Product Rating

great

Travel Toothbrush & Colgate Toothpaste
vanessa clark
Family Connection of South Carolina
Thursday, May 12, 2011
Promotional Rectangle Shape Tire Tag™ Key Fob Product Rating

Great customer service, the art department was excellent to work with and the shipment process was speedy.

Rectangle Shape Tire Tag™ Key Fob
Larredrea Chivers
Henry County Middle School
Thursday, May 12, 2011
Promotional Budget Lunch Bag Product Rating

Great lunch bag for a WONDERFUL price. The staff members loved the bag and our logo looked great!

Budget Lunch Bag
J. B. Richard
Dayton-Phoenix Group, Inc.
Wednesday, May 11, 2011
Promotional Talking Train Stress Reliever Product Rating

Have encountered several pieces that do not "talk."

Talking Train Stress Reliever
Leah Newmark
Cynergy Health
Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Promotional eGREEN Roll-Up Tote Bag I Product Rating

awesome look and quality

eGREEN Roll-Up Tote Bag I
Brenda Harper
Vail Summit Emergency Physicians
Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Promotional 24 Can Convertible Duffel Cooler Bag Product Rating

Excellent quality

Seville Gear 24 Can Convertible Duffel Cooler Bag
Patricia Hall
Clarke County School District
Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Promotional Tropical Fish Stress Ball Product Rating

great

Tropical Fish Stress Ball
John Acquaro
John Acquaro
Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Custom Bike Bottles - 20 oz. Product Rating

every thing was perfect

Bike Bottles - 20 oz.
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.