Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Free Shipping
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Webcam Covers
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Brad Myers
Ingelix
Monday, May 9, 2016
Promotional Aqua Beads Hot/Cold Pack
Product Rating

Pretty disappointed. I have purchased these before but this round was bad. Many arrived leaking and had to be thrown out. Most all others were lacking much of the gel type substance inside. I was leery initially because your shipping cost was ridiculous but went ahead anyhow but when they arrived and found many leaking and poor quality it was obvious I made a bad decision.

Aqua Beads Hot/Cold Pack
Michele Nilson
FNSBSD
Friday, May 6, 2016
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Product Rating

very good

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Kathleen Swaim
Arkansas Bluecross
Friday, May 6, 2016
Promotional Full Sized Patriotic Basketball
Product Rating

The basketballs are wonderful!Would like to know about footballs.

Full Sized Patriotic Basketball
Allison Han
uJoynus
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Promotional Laminated Non-Woven Big Grocery Tote Bag
Product Rating

Excellent product! Sturdy, pretty, just the right size, and logo is perfectly placed.

Leeds Laminated Non-Woven Big Grocery Tote Bag
Annemarie McGahagan
UAMS-TIPS for Great Kids
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover
Product Rating

looks great and will gain attention

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Brian Blake
Sandie Stenger Memorial Tournament
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Promotional Budget 12 Pack Kooler
Product Rating

looks great, but looks a little less durable than I thought

Budget 12 Pack Kooler
Accounts Payable
Corning Incorporated
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Promotional Climate Core365™ Ladies' Seam-Sealed Lightweight Variegated Ripstop Jacket
Product Rating

Good quality and nice design

Climate Core365™ Ladies' Seam-Sealed Lightweight Variegated Ripstop Jacket
Kim Junell
Armstrong Relocation
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Promotional Contour Clipboard
Product Rating

Good clipboard.

Contour Clipboard
Anonymous
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Product Rating

We love that there is minimal plastic used in this bottle! The image came out awesome. It does dent a little easier than I had hoped but it looks beautiful and will do the job.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Tamar Swan
Roklin Systems Inc.
Monday, May 2, 2016
Promotional Pen Sprayer - SPF 30
Product Rating

This sunscreen was awesome for an outdoor conference and equipment show. Our logo was very clear although they did need to pick it up to see that it was sunscreen. It was handy to approach people with as well. (A nearby redhead was getting quite red so I stepped out of the booth to hand him one and he came in for product info.)

Pen Sprayer - SPF 30
Rochelle Diamond
Southern California Flow Cytometry Association
Monday, May 2, 2016
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Product Rating

Several of the bags were torn or had holes in the bottom. Also the box that they were shipped in had come apart on the bottom.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Anonymous
Monday, May 2, 2016
Promotional Clic™ Gold Pen
Product Rating

Very happy with the pens. Exactly what I wanted.

Bic Clic™ Gold Pen
Lisa Moon
Moon Family
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Promotional Hand And Body Lotion in Tube - .5 oz.
Product Rating

This product is exceptional! The design is exactly what I ordered. The customer service was great to help with creating the perfect design. It was a huge hit as a part of our wedding favors. Highly recommend.

Hand And Body Lotion in Tube - .5 oz.
Sarah Azad
El Camino Women's Medical Group
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Promotional Metro Enviro Shopper Bag
Product Rating

Excellent quality, sturdy, great size. Imprint is professional

Metro Enviro Shopper Bag
Marie Lance
Buy Here Pay Here
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Promotional U.S. Flag Key Tags
Product Rating

Very high quality product. Great customer service. I will use this company time and time again.

U.S. Flag Key Tags
Mike Wells
NCFLL
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Promotional Flexi USB LED Light
Product Rating

Great! As advertised and fit the business and practical needs of our customers.

Flexi USB LED Light
Patricia Steere
Yankee Travel, Inc
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Promotional Mod Luggage Tags
Product Rating

Very happy with the quality and design of the luggage tags.

Mod Luggage Tags
Laura Liner
ROCK STAR Realty
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Promotional Brite-Spots® Fluorescent Barrel Broadline Highlighters
Product Rating

As expected - just fine.

Liqui-Mark Brite-Spots® Fluorescent Barrel Broadline Highlighters
Dr Thompson
Fernleys Chiropractor
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Promotional Back Scratcher/Shoe Horn
Product Rating

Well recieved by potential patients I would however pot the chais in a differentr place. AIt interfiers with the shoe horn.

Back Scratcher/Shoe Horn
Diane Carbray
The Boys and Girls Club of Fresno County
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Product Rating

Was exactly what we wanted and right price

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.