Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
Back to School
Holiday Gifts
Best Sellers
Cell Phone Accessories
Closeout Promotions
Discounted Items
Giveaway Ideas
New Arrivals
On Sale
Overstock
PopSockets®
Special Offers
Super Value Collection
Top 100
Trade Show Giveaways
Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges and Buttons
Bags
Books
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Pens
Personal Accessories
Planners
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Chat Support
Kim Junell
Armstrong Relocation
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Promotional Contour Clipboard
Product Rating

Good clipboard.

Contour Clipboard
Anonymous
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Product Rating

We love that there is minimal plastic used in this bottle! The image came out awesome. It does dent a little easier than I had hoped but it looks beautiful and will do the job.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Tamar Swan
Roklin Systems Inc.
Monday, May 2, 2016
Promotional Pen Sprayer - SPF 30
Product Rating

This sunscreen was awesome for an outdoor conference and equipment show. Our logo was very clear although they did need to pick it up to see that it was sunscreen. It was handy to approach people with as well. (A nearby redhead was getting quite red so I stepped out of the booth to hand him one and he came in for product info.)

Pen Sprayer - SPF 30
Rochelle Diamond
Southern California Flow Cytometry Association
Monday, May 2, 2016
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Product Rating

Several of the bags were torn or had holes in the bottom. Also the box that they were shipped in had come apart on the bottom.

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Anonymous
Monday, May 2, 2016
Promotional Clic™ Gold Pen
Product Rating

Very happy with the pens. Exactly what I wanted.

Bic Clic™ Gold Pen
Lisa Moon
Moon Family
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Promotional Hand And Body Lotion in Tube - .5 oz.
Product Rating

This product is exceptional! The design is exactly what I ordered. The customer service was great to help with creating the perfect design. It was a huge hit as a part of our wedding favors. Highly recommend.

Hand And Body Lotion in Tube - .5 oz.
Sarah Azad
El Camino Women's Medical Group
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Promotional Metro Enviro Shopper Bag
Product Rating

Excellent quality, sturdy, great size. Imprint is professional

Metro Enviro Shopper Bag
Marie Lance
Buy Here Pay Here
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Promotional U.S. Flag Key Tags
Product Rating

Very high quality product. Great customer service. I will use this company time and time again.

U.S. Flag Key Tags
Mike Wells
NCFLL
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Promotional Flexi USB LED Light
Product Rating

Great! As advertised and fit the business and practical needs of our customers.

Flexi USB LED Light
Patricia Steere
Yankee Travel, Inc
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Promotional Mod Luggage Tags
Product Rating

Very happy with the quality and design of the luggage tags.

Mod Luggage Tags
Laura Liner
ROCK STAR Realty
Thursday, April 14, 2016
Promotional Brite-Spots® Fluorescent Barrel Broadline Highlighters
Product Rating

As expected - just fine.

Liqui-Mark Brite-Spots® Fluorescent Barrel Broadline Highlighters
Dr Thompson
Fernleys Chiropractor
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Promotional Back Scratcher/Shoe Horn
Product Rating

Well recieved by potential patients I would however pot the chais in a differentr place. AIt interfiers with the shoe horn.

Back Scratcher/Shoe Horn
Diane Carbray
The Boys and Girls Club of Fresno County
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Promotional Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Product Rating

Was exactly what we wanted and right price

Nonwoven Drawstring Cinch-Up Backpack
Anonymous
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Promotional Moose Stress Reliever
Product Rating

These stress balls were the talk of the event! They turned out wonderfully!

Moose Stress Reliever
Martin Banks
Video Gear
Monday, April 11, 2016
Promotional Fine Point Permanent Marker
Product Rating

We've been using these markers for 10 years now in our promotions

Sharpie Fine Point Permanent Marker
Dina Schulman
4 Paws Dog Training, LLC
Monday, April 11, 2016
Promotional Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Product Rating

Inexpensive, yet stylish pen.

Preston Silver Barrel Pen
Dina Schulman
4 Paws Dog Training, LLC
Monday, April 11, 2016
Promotional 3-Step Lid™
Product Rating

Easy to use, good fit.

3-Step Lid™
Mary Adams
Adams Marketing
Monday, April 11, 2016
Promotional Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Product Rating

Good nice material

Hang In There Lanyard - 1"
Mary Adams
Adams Marketing
Monday, April 11, 2016
Promotional Globe Trotter Deluxe Convention Tote
Product Rating

Product was acceptable but is not as nice as the photo shows

Globe Trotter Deluxe Convention Tote
Jessica Moore
Royalty Cheer & Dance Company
Monday, April 11, 2016
Promotional Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.
Product Rating

Product was great and durable. I chose the white with purple design. The purple looked just as it did on the website.

Sports Water Bottle - 24 oz.

for our newsletter &
GET $50 OFF your next purchase

Privacy Policy
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2018 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.