Sign In    Cart    
Call Motivators 800-525-9600
Live Chat
 
Quick Links
New Arrivals
Holiday Gifts
Custom Fidget Spinners
Trade Show Giveaways
Giveaway Ideas
Custom Water Bottles
Free Shipping
Cell Phone Accessories
Best Sellers
Closeout Promotions
Rush Production
Special Offers
On Sale
Products Under $1.00
Categories
Apparel
Auto Accessories
Awards and Recognition
Badges And Buttons
Bags
Books
Calculators
Calendars
Caps and Hats
Clipboards
Clocks and Watches
Computer Accessories
Corporate Gifts
Desktop Products
Drinkware
Eco-Friendly
Folios & Notebooks
Food Products
Games & Toys
Golf Items
Health/First Aid
Holiday Cards
Key Chains
Kitchen & Home
Lanyards
Luggage & Travel
Magnets
Mouse Pads
Mugs
Outdoors
Paper Products
Patriotic Products
Promotional Pens
Personal Accessories
Picture Frames
Planners
Rulers
Sports
Stress Relievers
Technology & Electronics
Tools
Trade Show Supplies
Umbrellas
Writing Instruments
Chat Support
Bill Whitworth
Waddell & Reed
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Promotional Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip Product Rating

Excellent!!

Microfiber Golf Towel with Metal Grommet and Clip
Angie Roethler
Algona Family YMCA
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Promotional Swimming and Water Safety - Coloring Book Product Rating

It was a great addition to our overall program and fun to be able to give to the kids.

Swimming and Water Safety - Coloring Book
Debbie Perrucci
Veterinary Oncology Services
Monday, May 09, 2016
Promotional Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag Product Rating

give-aways

Non-Woven Promotional Tote Bag
Ben Ortiz
Internet Creations
Monday, May 09, 2016
Promotional Lunch Bag Product Rating

Product good, logo color bad

Lunch Bag
Carol DeJohn
Connecticut Bar Association
Monday, May 09, 2016
Promotional Executive Pen - Laser Engraved Product Rating

Nice quality

Executive Pen - Laser Engraved
Carol DeJohn
Connecticut Bar Association
Monday, May 09, 2016
Promotional Dolphin Briefcase Product Rating

Fabulous

Dolphin Briefcase
Susan Perry
Lupus Foundation of America, Indiana Chapter
Monday, May 09, 2016
Promotional Budget Saver Non-Woven Visor Product Rating

Great product and customer service. My sales rep was very prompt with communication and updates on my order.

Budget Saver Non-Woven Visor
Mary Hall
Allied Instructional Services
Monday, May 09, 2016
Promotional Flexi USB LED Light Product Rating

just what we ordered

Flexi USB LED Light
Brad Myers
Ingelix
Monday, May 09, 2016
Promotional Mini Pill Bottle with Signature Peppermints Product Rating

Product was as described and priced reasonable.

Mini Pill Bottle with Signature Peppermints
Brad Myers
Ingelix
Monday, May 09, 2016
Promotional Aqua Beads Hot/Cold Pack Product Rating

Pretty disappointed. I have purchased these before but this round was bad. Many arrived leaking and had to be thrown out. Most all others were lacking much of the gel type substance inside. I was leery initially because your shipping cost was ridiculous but went ahead anyhow but when they arrived and found many leaking and poor quality it was obvious I made a bad decision.

Aqua Beads Hot/Cold Pack
Eddie
Phase II Autobody
Saturday, May 07, 2016
Promotional Wellington Stylus Product Rating

The pen is such a stylish extension of our brand and writes well (smoothly). We ordered the pens a while back and have yet to throw any away for lack of ink. Great pens.

Wellington Stylus
Michele Nilson
FNSBSD
Friday, May 06, 2016
Promotional Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker Product Rating

very good

Sharpie Mini Fine Point Permanent Marker
Kathleen Swaim
Arkansas Bluecross
Friday, May 06, 2016
Promotional Full Sized Patriotic Basketball Product Rating

The basketballs are wonderful!Would like to know about footballs.

Full Sized Patriotic Basketball
Allison Han
uJoynus
Thursday, May 05, 2016
Promotional Laminated Non-Woven Big Grocery Tote Bag Product Rating

Excellent product! Sturdy, pretty, just the right size, and logo is perfectly placed.

Leeds Laminated Non-Woven Big Grocery Tote Bag
Annemarie McGahagan
UAMS-TIPS for Great Kids
Thursday, May 05, 2016
Promotional Round Safety Outlet Cover Product Rating

looks great and will gain attention

Round Safety Outlet Cover
Brian Blake
Sandie Stenger Memorial Tournament
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Promotional Budget 12 Pack Kooler Product Rating

looks great, but looks a little less durable than I thought

Budget 12 Pack Kooler
Accounts Payable
Corning Incorporated
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Promotional Climate Core365™ Ladies' Seam-Sealed Lightweight Variegated Ripstop Jacket Product Rating

Good quality and nice design

Climate Core365™ Ladies' Seam-Sealed Lightweight Variegated Ripstop Jacket
Kim Junell
Armstrong Relocation
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Promotional Contour Clipboard Product Rating

Good clipboard.

Contour Clipboard
Anonymous
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Promotional Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz. Product Rating

We love that there is minimal plastic used in this bottle! The image came out awesome. It does dent a little easier than I had hoped but it looks beautiful and will do the job.

Aluminum Alpine Bottle- 25 oz.
Tamar Swan
Roklin Systems Inc.
Monday, May 02, 2016
Promotional Pen Sprayer - SPF 30 Product Rating

This sunscreen was awesome for an outdoor conference and equipment show. Our logo was very clear although they did need to pick it up to see that it was sunscreen. It was handy to approach people with as well. (A nearby redhead was getting quite red so I stepped out of the booth to hand him one and he came in for product info.)

Pen Sprayer - SPF 30
SHARE THIS PAGE

Copyright © 1996 - 2017 Motivators.com is an operating division of Apparel Casuals & Promos, LLC. All Rights Reserved.